Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 27 ago 2015)
( e.j. vie 28 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall service Everything was great at this hotel. Food was wonderful, fitness center was also great. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacaciones Excellent hotel. Great staff. Good location. Very clean . August 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Channelview Used 5K promotion to stay here Saturday night. The hotel is just off I 10 east of Houston. There isn't much of anything around the hotel. With that said, don't let it be a reason not to stay here. Friendly staff, clean hotel make this a good place to stop for the night. We came in later than expected and left early, so we didn't use much of the amenities...the breakfast was good. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable I stayed at this Holiday Inn for business for 8 days and was very pleased with my stay. The staff both at the front desk and in the on-site restaurant were very friendly and extremely helpful. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. Will definitely stay again! August 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place I travel quite often and this is one of the nicest holiday inn's I have stayed in. What made it even nicer was to be able to come back from a hard days work and have a wonderful meal by the wonderful chef Sylvia. Her cooking is amazing and makes any other problems worth the trip. If I had to say anything negative it would be the pillows are old and need to be revitalized,but besides that I highly recommend this hotel. August 16, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by hotel is nice, but the staff/management are horrible The hotel management have been horrible to deal with since this hotel was built. I avoid it like you would a speeding ticket. My wife and I have used the same profile to keep our points together since we joined the IHG Club. I have traveled the country and stayed in almost every hotel possible in the family. Never ran in to issues, until the hotel was built. They hassle me every time I need a room. I stood right in the lobby and booked the room on my phone. They hassled me because my wife's name is on the account. The hotel staff I have dealt with do not have great English skills. I asked for a manager who made a huge deal about me checking in, ID, IHG credit card and Spire Card. After I called another hotel to go next door he said okay Ill let you check in under your name and give you points under your wife. (15 min ordeal) The hotel is very nice and has a full bar in it. The bar bar closes early and that has been a big deal breaker for a lot of my coworkers. When we come off the job at 9-10pm and want a beer to find out they close in 5 min or just closed really is disappointing. The Ac in the room was killer and I froze! That was the highlight of the trip. The big complaint was the smoke detector that had a low battery and kept beeping. I ended up taking it down and leaving a note saying the battery is dead and it wont quit beeping. August 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and efficient staff This hotel has great customer service. They are very efficient and supportive of our traveling needs. I left a charger in my room when I checked out. I came back by three days later and they had saved it in the lost and found area. The front desk clerk went and found it for me when I stopped by. Great service. August 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Customer Service My stay in this hotel during my visit was Excellent. The staff and the hotel as a whole have very good customer service. I recommended to my colleague to join in this hotel and he also found the food was excellent. We met the chef and complimented his menu. Overall, this place is recommendable. August 8, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T11:51:30.129-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOUSR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>