Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 375 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

375opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    289
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

A beautiful hotel with friendly service and cleanliness

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel very much. The hotel was beautiful and clean. The staff especially in the dining/ restaurant was extremely friendly and accommodating. The rooms were very comfortable and clean as well. Great location for the Space Center.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to everything

By

30 junio 2016

club

This hotel is in close proximity to the Dulles Expo Center, a Wal-Mart, fast food places and plenty of other shopping. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. Hotel staff were attentive and friendly. The restaurant serves a wonderful breakfast and dinner. Food is excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Guest, WOW! Thank you for the fabulous 5 star review. It's fantastic to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your accommodations and food at our Bob O's Restaurant. Our staff takes pride in knowing that they provided you with the quality service that we offer all of our guests. We look forward to having you back for another visit in the near future and wish you a wonderful day! Regards, M Arif Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

30 junio 2016

I found this hotel to be clean and comfortable. Staff is very friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Chantilly area. Easy access to the airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear IVSINC , Thank you for sharing your positive experience with your fellow travelers. I am pleased to read that you had a great stay and I look forward to your return in the near future. Sincerely, Najib Q General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room 411

By

29 junio 2016

Was a horrible experience!
Mold in the join between the shower panels.
Bed very uncomfortable.
Tiled floor outside of room means that roller board cases make a "clattering" sound as others walked by. Annoying.
Other room doors "slamming shut" throughout the late evening.made it difficult to sleep.
In room literature states " complimentary coffee by the fireplace in the lobby" when attemting to get a cup, was told "you have to by it in the restaurant"
Attempted to speak to one of the four ladies at the front desk about this, was completely ignored.
TV info page says " newest hotel, in Chantilly, if that is correct, I pity the rest of the hotels in Chantilly. Obviously the owners perception and that if a gold member (me) is, shall we say, different.
While very convenient for Dulles Airport, I will not stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We apologize that your recent stay was not 100% satisfactory and we truly appreciate your feedback. We have shared your experience with all departments so that this may never occur again. We would be honored once again to be able to serve you in the very near future. Regards, M Arif Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room

By

24 junio 2016

club

The room was awesome. Made my stay that much better.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear HamieDenver, Thank you so much for your kind words and "five star" review. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We are constantly striving to provide our guests with exceptional service. Thank you for your patronage, and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Sincerely Najib Q General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location ... friendly accommodating staff

By

21 junio 2016

platinumelite

this hotel is perfect location for many area activities and staff is most accommodating and helpful when needed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear MEW58, Thank you for your recent stay and 5-star review of your experience with us .We are very pleased to hear you had a great stay and found the hotel, staff and services exceeded your expectations. That means a lot to us and we hope to welcome you again during your travels. Sincerely, Najib Q General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience.

By

21 junio 2016

club

This hotel's staff is great. They were very accommodating and helpful. The room was in good shape and always very clean. The restaurant happy hour and breakfast was great.

We will be back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear drgoodie, Thank you for sharing such kind words and positive feedback! We truly appreciate your thoughtful review and are pleased you enjoyed The Prestige experience! It was my pleasure to share your positive comments with our team members. They truly appreciate hearing from satisfied guests like you, and we all look forward to your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

17 junio 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay family member had a medical problem
had to be hosipatilize so we need a room

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear bear788, Thank you so much for your kind words and "five star" review. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We are constantly striving to provide our guests with exceptional service. Thank you for your patronage, and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Sincerely Najib Q General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COMFORTABLE BED AND PILLOWS and room

By

16 junio 2016

the room was really great, just like I recall and as i would expect itto be, the bed was very comfortable and the pillows very soft as i like them to be - the hanging space for clothing was also good and the ironing facilities also good.

I was somewhat dissapointed wiht the coffeee making faciitied and the fact that there are only those horrible foam cups to make coffie in, only one cofeee per day, i felt that this might be an area for improvement.

the cleaning of the rooom was fine and the ability to re-use towles and not make bed choices was also appreciated

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Bam666, Thank you for your recent stay and review of your experience with us. Our housekeeping team works very hard to ensure that our guests enjoy a clean, comfortable environment during their stay. I apologize that you were disappointed with coffee cup and coffee facility. Please know that we are continuously working on improving our guests' experience, and we'll be working on this. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay! Okay! OOkaayyy!

By

16 junio 2016

club

Nice location! The staff was nice and friendly. It was convenient to where i wanted to be; food and entertainment was near by for leisure if i wanted it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear findleynam, We'd like to thank you for being an IHG Guest Rewards Club Member and selecting our hotel as your place to stay while in the area. We are delighted to hear the location, friendly service, well maintained grounds, amenities and restaurant all exceeded your expectations. We appreciate you sharing this with us and hope to welcome you again the next time your business brings you to the area. Sincerely, Najib Q General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Hotel

By

16 junio 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The suite was very accommodating. We loved the size and the cleanliness of the suite. Our view from the balcony overlooked the pool, which was perfect. The staff was very helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Pnkprl, Thank you for your recent stay and 5-star review of your experience with us. We are really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and really appreciate your Kind words about our hotel and our services. Your kind words are certainly a great motivation for us to work harder to provide exceptional services to each and every one of our guests. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon! Sincerely, Najib Q General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

15 junio 2016

Easy access to many northern va tourist events. Large hotel with great amenities. Plenty of restaurant choices.
One item that should be addressed is the linens. They were nubby and threadbare. Ick.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear Julie fry We'd like to thank you for being an IHG Guest Rewards Club Member and selecting our hotel as your place to stay while in the area. I am delighted that you found our location to be convenient. The Restaurants certainly provide easy access when traveling without a car. Our most sincere apologies for issue you experienced during your most recent visit. Rest assures your concerns will be immediately addressed. Again, thank you so much for your feedback and I hope you will return soon for another visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información