Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 716 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

716opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    401
  • 4 Estrellas
    206
  • 3 Estrellas
    75
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Quick Stay

By

02 julio 2016

We just needed a room for the night to catch and early flight. The hotel was clean, but the staff was not happily greeting guests. The vehicle they use to take you to the airport is a mangled joke. Will pay a little extra for a little more comfort somewhere else next time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good service poor cleanliness

By

01 julio 2016

floor was filthy, I hope this is resolved by the management soon. rest of hotel experience was as would be expected from Holiday Inn with good food and service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed

By

30 junio 2016

The Hotel is Ok, the room is a little outdated, the couch and curtains in the room had stains on them. The Room door had water stains on the Back of it. The Bed was very comfortable and Pool area was in good shape and quiet. The Games in the game room had stains on them, the Hot tube was not working while we were there. The Staff was friendly. We ate in the Restaurant there and they were not busy but the service was poor, we were seated and it took a while for a servicer to come to the table, then we got our food and none of dishes from our soup before hand were even cleaned off the table just moved out of the way to hand us the main food. Then we never saw the server again, had to track someone down to get my Bill to pay as well to even take my card.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Quiet

By

22 junio 2016

club

Property was recently upgraded. Rooms were clean and quiet. Good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient hotel near Buffalo Airport

By

22 junio 2016

Friendly staff, very accessible from Buffalo Airport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Passing Through

By

22 junio 2016

This hotel was close to NYS thruway and on my way. The hotel is next to Buffalo's airport but I don't recall hearing planes in and out even when I went for a run past the airport. The hotel is a nice stay with an outdoor pool but the hot tub was being serviced so it wasn't usable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convient

By

22 junio 2016

club

This older property by the Buffalo Airport was close to shopping, restaurants and of course the airport. We were there for a shopping weekend so did not use the airport shuttle.
Front desk staff were very welcoming and friendly. They provided any information we requested.
The rooms did not have safe's, but safety deposit boxes were available at the front desk.
This process just took a little longer, because of registering guests.
Beds and linens were of good quality.
Enjoy our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

worst

By

21 junio 2016

terrible in every way. the hotel literally stunk and was ugly

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you for your comments and be assured we take all these reviews seriously and strive to better ourselves.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

20 junio 2016

Hotel was close to the airport and my destination. Restaurant attached had a large variety of choices. Was provided 3 discount coupons for use in the restaurant (each for $6 discount). The hotel provided the welcome amenity points the same day as checking in. Upon check in, the hotel promised an additional 1,000 points for a review of the hotel (haven't seen the 1,000 points posted yet).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great stay!

By

15 junio 2016

club

We arrived on 6/11/16. I was limping due to an injured foot. Brandon and his co-worker worked hard to switch us from a second floor room to a room on the first floor near an entry point.

Brandon was also able to find us some "down-free" pillows.

Many thanks for both accommodations!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect for work near the airport

By

13 junio 2016

Fantastic Food and easy to get to the airport. It is really nice to come back from a late night at work, get a quick shower and walk to dinner and a beer, relaxed. The food is awesome! Such variety and the specials are really great. You'll love the food and get large portions.

The room was functional, wish we had more TV channels.

The window curtains don't always close together and leave a gap = sunshine in your face sometimes.

It really like the place and see no need to stay anywhere else in Buffalo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent service

By

09 junio 2016

Whenever i am In Buffalo i always stay at the Holiday Inn Airport . The hotel is clean well maintained . The beds are comfortable . Hotel staff is friendly always ready to serve your needs . The restaurant has good food at an affordable price . I highly recommend this hotel .to others . When i am in buffalo this is my home away from home . AN EXCELLENT HOTEL

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Thank you for your kind comments. we hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información