Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 410 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

410opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    319
  • 4 Estrellas
    65
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Frequent Traveler

By

11 julio 2016

This hotel is always clean, has excellent staff with stellar customer service skills, and is a perfectly situated down the the street from Midway Airport. I stay here often on business trips and will continue coming back to this hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thanks so much for the great review! We look forward to having you back!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service, friendly check in!

By

08 julio 2016

club

Stayed 2 nights, July 3-July 5. Very clean, staff very friendly and helpful. Used the shuttle to the airport to catch the train to Wrigley for the Cubs game. Worked great. Our only issue was the bed was too soft, my husband or I did not sleep that well on it.
Other than that, everything was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly staff

By

07 julio 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel late June early July. The staff was very friendly. Overall the value was good, however the food was a little pricey. They should consider offering complimentary breakfast service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay and fly plan

By

06 julio 2016

club

We used the stay and fly plan...stayed 1 night then left the car while on vacation. Hotel was great, shuttle service was quick and on time. Great hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you for the 5-Star review! I'm glad you had a great stay with us and we look forward to having you back!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel close to airport

By

06 julio 2016

club

comfy beds, clean rooms, quiet. good locatioin with 24 hour efficient airport shuttle

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank yo for the very nice 4-Star review!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

02 julio 2016

Whenever I call for a reservation the front desk greet me with genuine kindness. From checking in to leaving I am called by name by everyone. Just a wonderful home away from home. They all go above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. Just love this hotel and staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you so much for such a nice review! We are ao hapoy you enjoy coming to our hotel and we truly appreciate your loyalty. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight

By

01 julio 2016

We were in and out for a 05:30 flight out of MDW. The shuttle was on time and we had zero problems getting to the airport from the hotel! Always a concern when traveling, but not this time!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
We are happy to hear you had a nice stay and our shuttle service was spot on! We hope to have you back again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

27 junio 2016

Food has improved. Nice to come back to changes and something new

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thanks so much! We are happy to hear you noticed the great new menu and improvement in our food quality at Coaches. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you're at the Holiday Inn.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

This was a great area with several restaurants in the area

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for the very nice 5-Star review! We are glad you had a great visit and enjoyed our location.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

27 junio 2016

club

Very solid Hotel. Convient to the airport. Can get on the train by using the shuttle back to Midway which was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for the very nice 4-Star review! We are glad you had a nice experience and enjoyed our complimentary shuttle services.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent room and service/

By

15 junio 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn at Midway Airport. The room and Hotel service was Excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! I'm happy to hear everything was excellent, from the staff to your room. Thank you again and we hope to see you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed

By

13 junio 2016

Great place to stay if you are flying out of Midway. Bar was good, fairly priced food. Beverages were good, not a great selection, but that's ok.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Thanks so much for staying with us! I'm glad you enjoyed a good night's sleep and your dining experience at Coaches! We hope to have you back again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información