Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,7

en base a 424 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

424opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    330
  • 4 Estrellas
    67
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Close to Midway

By

agosto 08, 2016

I use this hotel when I fly out of Midway. Good service but a bit overpriced for what you get.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful staff

By

agosto 04, 2016

club

Was greeted courteously during check in and anytime we crossed the front desk. Rooms were nice and were assigned as I had requested for - away from elevator. Room was clean and so were the hotel grounds.
Great location too.
Only complaints would be - even though the food in the restaurant was great, the service is extremely slow inspite of there being very few patrons. Also the mattresses were squeaky and tossing or turning would wake you up with that noise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

agosto 03, 2016

Staff was so friendly and helpful. Hotel was lovely and well maintained.

Publicado porHotelStaff
agosto 03, 2016
Thank you for the very nice 5-Star review and for the nice comments about our hotel!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Girls Trip

By

agosto 01, 2016

My best friend and I were very pleased with the hotel. Felt comfortable, it was updated, beds so comfy, they helped us find lots to do it was a fun time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Room and Board, excellent staff service

By

agosto 01, 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn, despite the increase in crowd travel for Lollapalooza at Grant Park. The shuttle to the Midway Airport was quick and easy. I would stay at this hotel again, if needed in the future. Friendly staff, very good food from the restaurant attached to the hotel, and a very positive experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel

By

luglio 29, 2016

club

Overall great experience. Would stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
agosto 03, 2016
Thank you for the 4-Star rating!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

luglio 27, 2016

All features of this hotel were great. I used the park/fly feature and everything happened as stated on the website.

Publicado porHotelStaff
agosto 03, 2016
Thank you for the 5-Star review! I'm happy to hear you had a great stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent stay

By

luglio 26, 2016

club

The overall stay was excellent, but a few minor things were a little annoying. I always sleep with a fan and I forgot to pack it this trip, the hotel did not have one for the room. There was only one person cooking and serving- it took forever to get food- fortunately I was visiting with family that I haven't seen in a while, so we got to visit while waiting.

Publicado porHotelStaff
agosto 03, 2016
Thank you for the nice review! I'm sorry there was a delay for your breakfast. I hope everything else was great!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Shuttle Service

By

luglio 26, 2016

Perfect Hotel if you need to lodge your vehicle while you are in another country. We did not have any concerns while we were in Mexico for 2 weeks. Shuttle service was timely!

Publicado porHotelStaff
agosto 03, 2016
Thank you for the nice review and for the nice comments about our shuttle department!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, great service

By

luglio 19, 2016

club

The front desk service was great, and the room was clean and comfortable. The wait was long for dinner in the dining area, but a server came to us and told us they would provide room service if we preferred to wait in our room. We would highly recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 23, 2016
Thanks so much for the great review! Im happy to hearbyou had a wonderful stay and our team was able to take great care of you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

luglio 17, 2016

platinumelite

Staff and service were outstanding the best I have experienced in a long time. I am a loyal HI customer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 20, 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful 5-Star review! We are so happy you had a great stay and our staff took fantastic care of you. We hope to have you back!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

luglio 16, 2016

Good location, very clean, very friendly. Close to airport and Orange line.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 20, 2016
Thank you for the 5=Star review!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información