Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 26 may 2015)
( e.j. mié 27 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1002 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience and view Staff was very friendly. Views from this hotel are extraordinary -- I counted 13 bridges over the river in two directions. This hotel sits on Wolf Point, providing a unique vista of the Chicago skyline and extraordinary architecture of a wonderful city. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Chicago Mart Great Chicago experience. convenient location, nice room, friendly staff, great amenities right at the hotel, all meals were excellent, overall highly rated hotel. May 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by What a view! Convenient location and wonderful view. Although the hotel was full and there was a high school prom and a high school travel group staying in the hotel while we were there, we were very comfortable and well accommodated. Highest regards to the on-site restaurant; ate there twice and would go back again. With our room on Floor 16 (the lowest guestroom floor) we had an excellent overview of the city. Our view happened to be towards the Chicago River and Lake Michigan so was wonderful. May 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I had the opportunity to stay at the Chicago-Mart Plaza River North Holiday Inn as part of group conference. Location was perfect for walking to local shops, restaurants and bars. Room rate was unbelievable value for the middle of Chicago and access from O-Hara via the "L was terrific. Rooms wer great with location above the 15 floor and views of Chicago River and city. Room was very comfortable and modern. I would highly recommend staying here to anyone visiting Chicago. Can't what to visit again! May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family visit The rooms were clean and comfortable. Great location to where we wanted to be. Restaurants were short walk or cab ride away. Staff is friendly and helpful. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful and friendly staff While the hotel seemed pricey and convoluted in design, the staff was outstanding. We greeted at the front door in a very friendly and helpful style. Check-in was easy and the Michele at the Concierge's desk was tireless in her efforts to help us enjoy Chicago. It is a shame that the new towers under construction will block the great view out the south windows. May 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Friendly, courteous, helpful staff Good food Comfortable atmosphere Easy wifi accessibility May 13, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by overall experience When checking in to the hotel the gentleman gave each of our 5 rooms free parking even though we had only paid for 3 rooms with parking. We found this to be very generous and accommodating. However, when two of the members in our party were checking out they were charged parking. I spoke with the manager, Carolina, and after several minutes of trying to explain the situation at check in she agreed not to charge the rooms with parking. By the way, we only had three vehicles and that's why we made our reservation for 3 rooms with parking. Then, my sister who hadn't checked out yet called me and said that she too had been charged for parking and that she was speaking with a manger, Carolina. I asked her to hand me the phone so I could refresh her memory from just a couple of hours ago and she acted if she had no recollection of who I was and what she had just agreed to. Very unprofessional and frustrating! My family members enjoyed the size and views from our rooms but were disappointed with service - too bad. May 13, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T11:38:45.288-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1002, tr_1002
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIPL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>