Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 497 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

497opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    287
  • 4 Estrellas
    123
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Excellent Stay Experence

By

28 junio 2016

platinumelite

Excellent Stay Experience. This is an excellent stay. Property is clean and worker is helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great price, but needs some work

By

24 junio 2016

club

The hotel price was excellent, especially for last minute (we had to attend a funeral). We didn't have a fridge, but the staff was very friendly and bought one up to us, however it didn't get very cold. Also a piece of the furniture was missing, the breakfast bar that houses the coffee pot and fridge. The room was clean and so was the bathroom.

Publicado porCustomerCare
06 julio 2016
Dear Mestaw7, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the service you received from our staff. However, on the other hand, we would like to apologize you were not well satisfied with amenities in your room. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GOOD BUT AGING HOTEL

By

24 junio 2016

club

GENERALLY GOOD STAY. IS SHOWING SOME AGE. COMFORTABLE BEDDING. SOME NOISE EXPERIENCED AT NIGHT FROM TRAFFIC OUTSIDE OF HOTEL, WOULD PREFER A LIMITED FREE BREAKFAST BE INCLUDED.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I'll come back again.

By

22 junio 2016

platinumelite

I like this property. We've stayed here several times and have not been disappointed. The parking area is very large and easily accessible which is important because we often have larger vehicles. The staff is great. The restaurant has good food and the lounge has a good selection of beverages at reasonable prices. Our rooms are always clean and the air/heat has always worked well. We will come back again if work brings us to the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

20 junio 2016

Very pleased with the stay at this hotel. Clean accommodations and looked liked it was recently updated. Only comment would be the noise coming from the highway behind the hotel. Next time I think we will try to stay at the other end of the building. Despite this, we would recommend this hotel and will stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Some what pleasant stay

By

18 junio 2016

Everything was great except for the A/C unit.

The A/C unit was not working properly as the room was constantly at 76+ degrees.

I like the room i stay in to be between 70-72 degrees so it was very uncomfortable during the night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

top location with great service

By

14 junio 2016

Chose this location for easy access to hwy and rail connections to NYC. Staff exceeded my expectations by suggesting better alternatives for my needs and then having their shuttle service make it happen for me. On late return one evening, front desk arranged for a fresh sandwich of my choice to be made. The people here really made me feel like a valued guest -- and the room was great, too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great TV and desk

By

14 junio 2016

club

Everything was fined EXCEPT for the sink. It kept backing up. It was a pipe problem of some kind as I didn't necessarily even have to use the sink and it would still back-up from time to time .
Also, no curtains to keep room dark between 5 and 8 AM.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would not return

By

07 junio 2016

I was in the area for business, so the hotel was recommended by my supplier.

The room smelt like someone had smoked in it and had not been cleaned properly. The bed was of poor quality, and the pillows felt very used. I was there for two nights, so thankfully not a long stay.

Since leaving, I have tried to get an emailed copy of my bill on three separate occasions. On one of those attempts, I was very rudely asked to "just hold on" when I was mid sentence, then NOT actually put on hold. Meanwhile the front desk attendant spoke to their co-worker about their personal matters, and did not get back to me for several minutes. Once they were done with their personal (and very unprofessional) conversation, I gave them my email address to send a copy of my bill. I have yet to see any email sent to me.

If you can avoid this property, do so.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Comfortable Atmosphere

By

07 junio 2016

All-in-all, not a bad deal for the money.....a little pricey on the room rates....but very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not impressed

By

05 junio 2016

club

staff and food are very good rooms are poor furniture old. I heard my next door neighbor snoring. Didnt get the room i ordered.

Publicado porCustomerCare
13 junio 2016
Dear jphill28, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our staff and food options to be very good. However, we would like to apologize for not living up to your expectations regarding the condition of the room you were given. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rewards Points

By

25 mayo 2016

club

I do not feel I get rewards points as a member to the extent I do with your competitors. Also, I often have to ask about whether the hotel offers bonus points or a free beverage, as oppose to being thanked as a member and given the option.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información