Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 25 nov 2015)
( e.j. jue 26 nov 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 417 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service expensive breakfast We had a great experience here. The staff was warm & welcoming. The cleanliness was great too. I didn't like the charge for breakfast... November 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good rest All in all a pleasurable experience. Intent was to stay near to a location of a business meeting the following day. Served that purpose well. Facility was clean and staff friendly and helpful. Room provided comfort. Wifi accessible and fine. TV was awkward and easier to simply turn it off to relax. Breakfast appeared OK but seemed over-priced for a quick bite to eat so simply skipped it. November 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accomodations The hotel staff was outstanding- The sales rep did an exceptional job blocking rooms for my event The front desk staff member was very pleasant and professional This hotel di a great job November 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Holiday Inn Clark One of the best Holiday Inns I have ever stayed in. November 17, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows, dirty sticky carpet We ate in from room service and the food was average but not worth the price but the person who delivered the food to the room gave me a weird feeling...I felt like he was going to step in had I not stepped forward to take the food and sign for it...he was looking at my children and I and looking over us into the room....being a women with her kids and not with my husband he made me a little uncomfortable...he mad a move to step in when I stepped forward and asked where do I sign for the food...The restaurant downstairs had a menu and full service a yr. ago and it was great. this time we made it down before they closed up and it was all dry and bad. Then they broke down the buffet without asking if we wanted anything else. Nothing on the buffet appealed to us and was dry and bad. We left hungry. Nicest people work there though and I loved the little pot of coffee at the table. November 16, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs fine tuning Second time writing this review. First one was rejected saying I mentioned other hotel brands which was not the case. So hopefully this time they post a true review. Checked in Nov 7th. Was not greeted the usual Welcome, thank you for being a Spire Elite member, etc. I usually judge on this for it is the first impression and what to expect on my stay. Was not given nor asked the usual upgrade as per the benefits of being a Spire Elite member. I am constantly loyal to IHG so would expect I reap the benefits. Night shift staff needs some work on customer service. Came by to buy some beverages and they were having a personal conversation while cursing right in front of me. Lounge / main floor has had a good renovation. The rooms however definitely not or had limited budget for renos. Ceiling by my bed had a nasty stain (what an eye sore every time I would be in bed). Positives however where Matt and Anne at the front desk. Very helpful, pleasant with a smile always. Two shuttle drivers (didn't get their names) were always very friendly and helpful. So some good points but definitely will find other accommodations when by the area. November 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! We were at the hotel because of a wedding. The staff was extremely helpful with assistance while the wedding party was getting ready. The rooms were a nice size and very clean. All of our family and friends staying at the hotel had only nice things to say about their visit. I highly recommend. November 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Experience, but food not very good My room was comfortable and fine. I ordered room served and found the quality of the food sub-par. November 15, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T13:09:37.874-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_417, tr_417
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLKNJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>