Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 04 ago 2015)
( e.j. mié 05 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 714 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Needs a complete refurbish for this nice area! Outdated! This hotel needs to have a complete refurbish. The rooms need cleaned up and updated. You uninformed when making a reservation of all the construction. Then forced to use valet parking and feel guilty to not tip them, added expense. Just an overall disappointment. We moved from this one down the way and spent twice as much than planned, but worth it for the comfort! Will not come back to that place. July 31, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth for the cash they charge. I was supposed to stay few days I checked out after first night. Room numbers from 03 to 09 on every floor are overlooking on a junkyard and a platform with 10 AC’s that are making noise like you sleep on airport. It is so bad that you can’t even open the balcony door and can’t sleep at night. Rooms are outdated, but clean. They don't have enough parking for the guest cars, so they have few kids constantly moving cars around, you have to leave your key to them (I would never do that). If you want to park your vehicle by your self, they will give you location about a mile away from the hotel. They even charge $12 for this circus with the parking. Stuff were very nice and friendly, but the view from my room, parking lot problem and distance from the beach were enough to check out after first night. July 31, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good beds & pillows but... This was my second stay at this hotel and this time I was disappointed with two situations. First, the hotel parking. I don't mind paying for the parking but forcing to have valet parking was an annoyance. Not only every time you take your car they expect a tip (even when we had to take the car 3 or 4 times in a day due to weather) but it takes too long to get your car. Second, on the day of our arrival I found a roach in a wall near the entrance to the suite; not to make fuss about in front of my family I smashed it with my sandal against the wall; they never clean the smear I left on the wall neither they clean the remains from the carpet. Disgusting!!!. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel on the water The hotel had construction going on. You rec'd free valet parking because of that. I thought that was nice. You also couldn't hear the noise when inside your room. They stopped by 5pm so you usually aren't in your room during the day. Pool and deck area was gorgeous. Nice relaxing place to watch the sunset. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, Location, Location GREAT STAY! Everything a hotel should be while on vaction. Loaction was excellent. July 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Parking I was not informed when I booked the hotel I would have to pay for parking. I also think with the room rate that parking should be included. July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Clearwater We have stayed at this hotel 4 times now. Unfortunately on this occasion we were a little disappointed. There is major construction of a new hotel being built within the hotels car park causing disruption within the hotels check-in reception and also with the whole of the pool area. Pool area is looking onto the building site with cranes etc.,noise and vibrating experienced daily. The hotel is trying to overcome the problem by sending customers to the hotel pool next door! Not always convenient for the customer though. Also the hotel has forced a valet service because they are building within most of the car park. It is a pity that this hotel feels the need to build in their carpark whilst customers are staying. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and easy access to beach Was lucky to get a same day reservation during the busy summer season. Staff was warm and friendly. Our room was quiet and comfortable despite construction next door. We enjoyed sitting on the deck area and watching the sunset over the gulf. July 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:29:15.633-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_714, tr_714
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLWGV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>