Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 28 jul 2015)
( e.j. mié 29 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 708 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Clearwater We have stayed at this hotel 4 times now. Unfortunately on this occasion we were a little disappointed. There is major construction of a new hotel being built within the hotels car park causing disruption within the hotels check-in reception and also with the whole of the pool area. Pool area is looking onto the building site with cranes etc.,noise and vibrating experienced daily. The hotel is trying to overcome the problem by sending customers to the hotel pool next door! Not always convenient for the customer though. Also the hotel has forced a valet service because they are building within most of the car park. It is a pity that this hotel feels the need to build in their carpark whilst customers are staying. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and easy access to beach Was lucky to get a same day reservation during the busy summer season. Staff was warm and friendly. Our room was quiet and comfortable despite construction next door. We enjoyed sitting on the deck area and watching the sunset over the gulf. July 20, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Misleading with "beach access", and heavy construction was not disclosed The only direct "beach" access from this hotel is a small sandy area behind the side parking deck. Even so, the hotel is actually located on an a clear water pass. If you desire the actual Clearwater sand beach, Beach Walk area, and unobstructed sunset views, you must either walk (crossing 3 streets due to sidewalks closed from construction) or drive and find/pay a premium for parking. Valet parking at this hotel is non-negotiable due to construction. Some valets at this hotel were extremely nice and helpful while others were rude and inconsiderate. Heavy construction is underway directly next door from 7 AM to 5 PM weekdays - more than likely for several more months. Jimmy's Fishhouse at this hotel was a good experience, and Julieta provided excellent room service during our 6-night stay. We will certainly not be back to this hotel, and regret not doing more research before taking our vacation here. July 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant View My partner and I stayed at this hotel for one night only on 7th July 2015 and had a great time. Yes there is a lot of building going on but it didn't effect us in any way. We paid for a Gulf view and it was well worth it, amazing. We dined in the Iguana Bar where the cocktails were a yard long and very good! The sunset was the best we've seen for a long time and a nice touch with the mini cocktail for everyone. The only down side for us is that the pool doesn't open until gone 9.00am and as early risers we would have liked to swim before we left to continue our travels. Minor point though, overall we had a great time and would recommend to all. July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay Everyone was so friendly and helpful during our stay I would recommend this hotel to anyone!! July 16, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed! X 3 Hotels "beach access" was a small triangle of white sand just outside their front which actually belongs to the hotel near by, otherwise it is a sheer rocky drop from their pool deck to the water. You can, however walk 15 mins crossing the street many times due to construction get to a public beach. The pier is at least a 20 min walk. If we would have know this, we would not have booked, having a handicap person this "400 steps" plus was too much. Jimmy's Fish house was a bright spot, enjoyed the food, wait staff was pleasant, the "live" music consisted of a one man band who actually set the computer to run over and over. We chose a City View Balcony room received a 2nd floor room with a balcony with a view of a WALL. the pool and deck was nice and the sunset was awesome. We had intended to stay 4 nights but with the snotty service from front desk, "wall view" and not handicap friendly we chose to checkout early....... wasted vacation July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Vacation Very accommodating staff. Great location on Clearwater Beach. Convenient to restaurants and activities. Beautiful deck to watch the sunset. Will definitely be back! July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service excellent service, great food, convenient to beach activities and shopping. July 14, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:01:41.014-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_708, tr_708
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLWGV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>