Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 14 feb 2016)
( e.j. lun 15 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 841 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Construction The hotel need to re-examine the gulfview of the rooms next to the construction area February 9, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by ***uncomfortable Bed and Bad Service *** Day of Check in the reguested room was not provided the agent was not friendly next morning complain to manager about Ac fan making noise and shower tub and facet loose Reguested to change the room but manager wanted to charge extra. Day of checkout complain again to rep named JUAN And was the worst customer service experienced .. please stay away from this location not worth it February 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room with a great view Great place to stay the overall experience was great and relaxing. We have used the Hotel in the past for our conferences February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights and enjoyed every bit of the stay there. Even tough, we faced a small technical issue with the room which was initially allotted to us, the staff was very quick in shifting us to a new room and they made every effort to make sure that we are completely comfortable in the new room. The property engineer was super helpful and helped us with the technical issues and he made sure that we got settled in very quickly. The location of the hotel is very good. The bus stops (Jolley Trolley and Buses to other beaches) are right next to the hotel and the day pass will enable you to travel not just with in Clearwater, but even to other locations like Treasure Island and St.Pete's beach. Clear water beach is an absolute delight and if you are lucky, you can see dolphins. Pier 60 and all the dinning- shopping locales are within walking distance from the hotel. Even though there was some construction work going on right next to the hotel, it didn't create any disturbance. Overall, we enjoyed the stay at the hotel and I highly recommend this hotel, for any one looking for a stay at Clearwater. And this review wont be a complete one, if I don't specifically mention the friendliness of the staff. All of them were super friendly and helpful and a very special thanks to the hotel engineer also :) February 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation - Clearwater Beach 2016 A very nice location in the general area, able to walk to everything from the pier 60 to the restaurants locally and shops. I felt very safe walking around the town from the hotel every morning before sunrise along with it being very clean. The biggest complaint I have with my visit to this Holiday Inn was the constant construction going on from 6:30am till about 5:30pm everyday that I was there with my family. I believe there are in the midst of building a parking garage right on top of this location to the side . I found it very disturbing to be in or outside by the pool and to hear the constant pounding of hammering along with jackhammers against the concrete! I also noticed the construction men working on this job site would constantly stare at the woman by the pool and hoot and holler .Then there was the extra fee of parking your car daily along with the inconvenience of waiting for your car to be brought to you then also have to tip someone every time you need to use your vehicle. Besides these annoying inconveniences which should be straightened out by summer - I absolutely would recommend this location and the in house restaurant named Jimmy's Fish House ( great peanut butter pie!) February 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New garage blocks view of sunset Due to building a garage, valet service had to be used. The valets were wonderful and never kept you waiting. They literally ran to get your car. The new garage will block views of sunsets. The lady that worked in the gift shop during the day was very friendly and gave us local maps and advice on how to get places and good place to see. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good place to stay would stay the next time Good place to stay would stay the next time one of the better places to stay in Clearwater would recommend this place to my friend February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Business Trip Great rooms and amenities. Could have used an outlet closer to the bed for charging my phone. January 30, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T11:21:07.799-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_841, tr_841
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLWGV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>