Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 154 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

154opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    65
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

It does its job - however horrible breakfast and very old rooms..

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Personal im Frühstücksraum muss dringend geschult werden. Mir ist klar, dass es kein 5 Sterne Hotel ist.
Aber überall dreckige Tische und abgenutze Teller zu sehen ist einfach too much. Weiterhin auch die Qualität des Essens... wir sind in Frankreich. Gute knusprige Baguettes gibt es an jeder Ecke.. aber NEIN - jeden tag war es wie Gummi.. und ich war 7 Nächte in diesem Hotel... sorry NoGo.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and good breadkfast

By

25 julio 2016

Good hotel, but too expensive for Clichy, possible for business trips only

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear Valued Client, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Regarding the rates you benefit from a negotiated rates with your company which allows you some advantages such as cancellation time on arrival day, high speed Wifi including, free shuttle to your company and a discount around 30% from our public rates. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel in Paris

By

18 julio 2016

club

Nice hotel, responsive staff - would stay again. GPS location difficult to find, would recommend looking at location ahead of time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Valued Client, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

RAS

By

11 julio 2016

Excellent séjour.
personnel professionnel, aimable, attentionné.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Cher Client, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Zentral gelegenes Hotel für Kurztrips

By

05 julio 2016

club

Eigentlich 4*, jedoch Abwertung für gleichgültiges Barpersonal, leere Minibar, Fenster nicht zu öffnen, starker Lärm von der Strasse

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Sehr geehrter Kunde, Vielen Dank vor allem für die Zeit nehmen, um Ihre Erfahrung auf IHG Kundenbewertungen zu teilen. Wir bedauern, zu sehen, dass Sie nicht vollständig von unseren Teams erfüllt sind, für die wir in der Regel ein sehr positives Feedback. Wissen Sie, dass unsere Minibars in einem Standard-Zimmer immer leer sind, aber den Zimmerservice für die Wiederherstellung . Schließlich ist es wahr, dass unsere Fenster kann auf die Straße kann aus Sicherheitsgründen geöffnet werden. Ich hoffe auf jeden Fall, dass wir die Chance haben, Sie wieder zu dienen Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Thomas Gosset Hotel sales manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Innn - Porte De Clichy

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

It was the usual high standard. I would recommend this hotel / location for business travel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Valued Client, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Valued Client, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Some good, some bad

By

21 junio 2016

club

Nice lipstick, but bad breath. Needs better towels and pillows. Area is sketchy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bonne adresse

By

20 junio 2016

L'accueil est très bien et les chambres confortables

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Parfait pour les voyages d'affaires

By

20 junio 2016

club

Hôtel très propre et très agréable. Le personnel est charmant et disponible.
Les chambres sont spacieuses et silencieuses.
La qualité de connexion wifi est très bonne.

C'est l'hôtel que je réserve régulièrement pour mes déplacements sur Paris.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient for Porte de Clichy

By

17 junio 2016

platinumelite

Clean, secure Holiday Inn at Porte de Clichy.

Nice shuttle service to local businesses

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice hotel and the persons in the reception are very friendly

By

17 junio 2016

very nice hotel and the persons in the reception are very friendly and help us to get the right transportation and to see the highlight of paris, thank you for all your help!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay in Paris

By

15 junio 2016

club

Not a bad hotel but the food is not great and expensive. The aircon did not work at all and the room was really hot. Opening the window worked but there is a building site across the road that starts at 05:00. Staff were very pleasant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información