Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 150 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

150opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    63
  • 4 Estrellas
    61
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Zentral gelegenes Hotel für Kurztrips

By

05 julio 2016

club

Eigentlich 4*, jedoch Abwertung für gleichgültiges Barpersonal, leere Minibar, Fenster nicht zu öffnen, starker Lärm von der Strasse

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Innn - Porte De Clichy

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

It was the usual high standard. I would recommend this hotel / location for business travel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Valued Client, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Valued Client, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Some good, some bad

By

21 junio 2016

club

Nice lipstick, but bad breath. Needs better towels and pillows. Area is sketchy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bonne adresse

By

20 junio 2016

L'accueil est très bien et les chambres confortables

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Parfait pour les voyages d'affaires

By

20 junio 2016

club

Hôtel très propre et très agréable. Le personnel est charmant et disponible.
Les chambres sont spacieuses et silencieuses.
La qualité de connexion wifi est très bonne.

C'est l'hôtel que je réserve régulièrement pour mes déplacements sur Paris.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient for Porte de Clichy

By

17 junio 2016

platinumelite

Clean, secure Holiday Inn at Porte de Clichy.

Nice shuttle service to local businesses

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice hotel and the persons in the reception are very friendly

By

17 junio 2016

very nice hotel and the persons in the reception are very friendly and help us to get the right transportation and to see the highlight of paris, thank you for all your help!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay in Paris

By

15 junio 2016

club

Not a bad hotel but the food is not great and expensive. The aircon did not work at all and the room was really hot. Opening the window worked but there is a building site across the road that starts at 05:00. Staff were very pleasant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average hotel, not the best area

By

15 junio 2016

Fine hotel, friendly staff, some initial problems with room, but fixed relatively quickly. Area around the hotel seems a bit unsafe however, so be warned

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great welcoming friendly team

By

14 junio 2016

I just love to stay in holiday Inn Clichy for many reasons:
1- Great Staff.
2- Professional duty managers

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Used To Be A Good Hotel

By

12 junio 2016

An OK hotel, but you are getting Holiday Inn Express quality and regular Holiday Inn prices. Room size is small - although probably bigger than average Paris room sizes.
Public areas are comfortable.Bathroom amenities are non-existent (a wall container or liquid soap, and wrapped plastic cups - that's all.) No iron in the room.
Breakfast is in a room on the 1st floor which has basic furniture, and average selection of food and drink.
Good location if you have business in the area, and only a 10 minute walk to the Metro. Also well served by the road network. €45 to Charles de Gaulle by Uber, €15 to Gare du Nord.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Dear Client, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Regarding our breakfast room at the 1st floor it has been specially designed for our corporate clients with higher standard that you can find in the ground floor. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Paris Hotel very nice

By

31 mayo 2016

platinumelite

Stayed 2 nights at the Porte De Clichy Holiday Inn. It was very nice. Room was clean and comfortable, I would recommend it and would stay there again. The drawback is that there is no shuttle service from train/bus/airport so getting there is a bit of changing subway, or paying a great deal for a taxi. We went the "poor" route and used the public transportation, however this left us walking a bit to get to the hotel, and dragging our luggage was a bit cumbersome through the streets.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Dear Valued Client, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Regarding the transportation kindly let us know before your arrival next time we should find a solution to easily come to our property with a cost control We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información