Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 451 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

451opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    231
  • 4 Estrellas
    116
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Good location

By

05 julio 2016

club

I recently stayed at this hotel and found it clean and comfortable.From the moment you walk in the lobby the front desk staff were friendly and attentive. I love that they have a store in the lobby where you can buy late night snacks. The room was comfortable and included a fridge and microwave but had limited and awkwardly placed outlets and no usb port outlets.We had to unplug lamps and place our devices on the floor away from the bed to charge. While the beds were comfortable it was difficult to sleep due to being able to hear noises in the hall and constant toilet flushes in other rooms. It was extremely loud and I consider myself a heavy sleeper.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you for telling us about your recent visit. We were happy to hear that you found our hotel to be clean and comfortable. We were disappointed that you had trouble with finding enough outlets for all our electronic devices and found the noise level higher than usual. We hope that we will have the pleasure of seeing you again when your travels bring you back to Metro DC. Perhaps you would find a different area of the hotel a bit quieter.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Less than Good

By

28 junio 2016

platinumelite

We chose this hotel because it was the closest to the Metro stop we could find, other than that, not a good overall experience. Would not recommend to others.

Publicado porCustomerCare
08 julio 2016
Dear Travelinstyle1954, Your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and the time you have taken to post a review are greatly appreciated. We do strive for customer service improvement in everything we do and we regret that you did not fully enjoy your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We do hope that you will give us another opportunity to ensure your experience is satisfying. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

So far worst Holiday Inn I have stayed

By

22 junio 2016

platinumelite

Looks old and need of renovation. Room feels cramped. Found cockroach in bathroom. Poor value compared to other hotels in the (you can get similar quality for less).

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you for telling us about your recent visit. We are sorry to hear of the issue your experienced. We will certainly investigate the situation because we typically are rated highly on the cleanliness of our hotel. Please accept our apologies!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Older Holiday Inn

By

21 junio 2016

platinumelite

Nice location and great staff. Property is a older Holiday inn and needs updates

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thanks for telling us about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn - College Park. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit and found our location good and our staff to be great! We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to the Washington, DC area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Wake up call!

By

21 junio 2016

club

We did not receive the wake up call as requested and as we saw recorded when we requested it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you for telling us about your recent visit. We are very sorry to hear that we fell short of your expectations and that you did not receive your requested wake up call. We apologize and will definitely investigate to see what happened. Again, thanks for your feedback!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service, but need some Updates.

By

20 junio 2016

club

The furniture and room was dated, but the beds were comfortable. The outlets need improving as when you plugged in devices they would sometime fall out of the outlet. If staying there to visit DC, it is a option if a 30 minute drive is not a problem. The staff was nice and helpful. The property seemed safe and had several food options within a few miles. It is really convenient to the University of Maryland.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you for telling us about your recent stay. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our location and found our staff to be nice and helpful. We have passed along your comments regarding to the outlets to our Engineering Department. Again, thanks for your comments. We hope to see you again the next time your are traveling to the Washington, DC area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

15 junio 2016

We were in the area for a softball tournament. Upon arrival it was very clean and the staff was ready to check us in. There was no wait. I was checked in and in my room in less than 5 minutes.

The rooms were very clean and the beds were so comfortable I would love to have one in my own home.

You will not be disappointed in your stay at this hotel at all.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Thank you so much for telling us about your recent visit to the Holiday Inn - College Park. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay during the recent sports tournament and that you found our rooms clean and staff accommodating. We look forward to seeing you the next time you come to the Washington, DC area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and price

By

15 junio 2016

platinumelite

Needs some upgrades but would stay there again. Check in was fast and the front desk was very courteous. Food selection was good. I like the bar set up. There was a funny smell in the hallways not sure what it was due to but the rooms seems to be clean. The bed mattress were not that comfortable but the pillows were. Only needs some upgrade to the hallways and a little bit to the rooms and maybe the outside it will be a great hotel! Would still stay there again though.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Thanks for telling us about your recent visit to the Holiday Inn - College Park. We are happy to hear that you found your accommodations clean, our staff courteous and that you enjoyed our restaurant and bar. We also appreciate your feedback about upgrades. We look forward to seeing you again when you travel back to the Washington, DC area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gym needs improving

By

13 junio 2016

Hotel was great, however, the gym needs a weight machine instead of just cardio machines.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Thanks for telling us about your recent visit to the Holiday Inn - College Park. We are happy to hear that you found the hotel and our staff "great" ... We are adding free weights and other amenities to our fitness center as part of its renovation. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to the Washington, DC area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large comfortable room

By

12 junio 2016

club

Restaurant food was excellent. Hotel had convenient areas for getting together in the lobby. Room was large enough although the sofa was hard. The pillows were not firm enough and too squishy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you for telling us about your recent visit to the Holiday Inn - College Park. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you found our restaurant to be excellent. We do offer both hard and soft pillows in every room. They are noted on the actual pillowcases as to their firmness. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the Washington, DC area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

09 junio 2016

I just needed a room to sleep, it doesn't matter a lot to me about surveys I like that there are restaurants local in driving

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Thanks for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn - College Park. We are happy to hear that you had a restful place to sleep and that you found our location convenient. We hope that we will see you again when your travels bring you through Washington, DC in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

so so

By

01 junio 2016

platinumelite

Lobby looks good but the guest rooms need remodelling. old furnitures and old looking interior. Elevator too need to be updated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Thank you for telling us about your recent visit. We appreciate your feedback and have passed it along to the appropriate people to consider in our renovation. Thanks again for taking the time to give us your comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información