Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 13 feb 2016)
( e.j. dom 14 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 386 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Sleep. not a pleasant visit During this stay there was a function going on downstairs in the ballroom. The noise was tolerable but after the thing ended the partygoers came upstairs and mingled in the hallway at 1:30am to about 3:30am and they did not whisper. Everyone was loud and knocking on doors yelling at their friends through the door. We could also hear every word they were saying in the room next to us. We told the lady at the desk and she apologized for the noise and offered us points and breakfast. February 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to be stuck in a blizzard As you drive up, it is not the most attractive hotel - but go inside and everything changes. Our stay coincided with the blizzard and had to be extended an additional day. We were able to check in early and keep the same room for both nights. The hotel housed the staff during the storm and they were congenial and helpful the entire time. When the staff is happy, the customer can be happy! However, I was very disappointed the indoor pool was not open. Apparently the pool does not open in inclement weather - which is really when you need it, Other than that, the stay was great. We played games in the lobby, ate in the attached restaurant several times, used the gym, slept in a comfortable room. Great place to be stuck. Our room was large (king suite) and had additional seating, which was helpful because we spent so much time there. Desk was huge, tv worked well, bathroom was clean and we even had a refrigerator. I was able to use the gym, which is small but well-equipped with a tv, cloths to clean the machines, towels and water. We brought some games knowing the weather was going to be bad and spent some time in the lobby. The way the doors are designed, there is no draft and the seating (with tables) was very comfortable. Restaurant food was good and reasonably priced and the staff there was also housed so they were congenial as well (we had our own special table). If the pool were open, this would have been a perfect 10. . January 25, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 BAD RECEPTION STAFF BAD RECEPTION STAFF, NOT FRIENDLY, WE WILL AVOID THIS HOTEL NEXT TIME January 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to UMD Stayed overnight when dropping off son at UMD. Convenient to campus. Clean rooms and lobby, friendly and efficient check-in. January 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service and comfortable accomodations The Holiday Inn staff were all extremely helpful and friendly. The bed was comfortable. Overall, the hotel was very clean and comfortable, but it could use an upgrade. It is getting a little worn. January 19, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by room furniture outdated the hotel needs s significant remodeling. The furniture is the same as was 10 years ago. there is no electric outlet near table to plug in laptop or charger. January 18, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not one of my better stays... When checking in, we realized that my reservation was for handicap accessible when it should have been a standard room. The front desk person was very nice and said she could get me another room. After unpacking everything in the room, I then get a call saying that a mistake was made and they wanted to move me to another room because they were going to be doing construction on that floor. It was frustrating to have to repack all my things to move. For the inconvenience, they were offering a free drink. I don't drink so that was no good. They then offered free breakfast. I wouldn't have time for breakfast so that wouldn't help. They just thanked me for understanding. I'm surprised they didn't offer points. Later on, they gave me a snack from the snack bar. Maybe I was expecting too much. I've also noticed that the hotel is in need of updating. The worst part is the elevator in Tower 2. The word I keep thinking about when I get in is "grungy." It just is dirty and old. The hotel is still convenient for my trips to DC and there are several food options around, including the restaurant in the hotel. The internet speed is "decent" but not great. It's at least slightly faster than most hotels. January 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Front Desk staff was friend and helpful in accommodating me into room. Specially granting me the desired room type. Thanks! January 16, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T10:43:17.079-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_386, tr_386
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASCB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>