Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 27 jun 2016)
( e.j. mar 28 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 511 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Meeting Columbus Good value for money downtown Columbus. Conveniently located. Bars and restaurants around the corner. Bar and restaurant in the hotel are being remodeled. June 18, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Remodeling and in need of some tender care The rooms have been upgraded since my stay here in 2014, but the grounds are still a bit shabby. The lobby bar and restaurant are undergoing a renovation and were closed during my stay. Housekeeping didn't make it to my room two of the three nights I stayed. Perhaps they were inadequately staffed? Front desk staff offered no apology or explanation when I stopped by, mentioned the lack of housekeeping, and requested some fresh towels. The hotel is conveniently located to German Village and the State House area of downtown Columbus. June 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place It is a nice place to stay but the corridors smelled...strange. June 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, great location The room looked like it had been remodeled recently. It was very modern and clean. The value is great, especially for the location. Plenty to do within walking distance. A new restaurant is on its way in, Burger Theory. Next trip back to Columbus will stay here again. June 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kind Caring and Attentive staff. Our stay was an extended one as we were in town as a result of a relative in a nearby hospital. The staff was extraordinary. They went above and beyond to take care of us and to attend to our every need. The front desk, security, transportation, room service and household staff were all top notch. We will be forever grateful for their kindness. June 6, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fine for one night stay Was moved two times during my stay. First, bathroom above had a leak that seeped through vent in ceiling. Was moved to a room that still occupied. Housekeeping did not communicate with front desk staff about this. Finally were placed in a suite where the room was clean, updated, and sleep was good. Was offered free parking and free breakfast. Did not take advantage of free breakfast, so I can't comment on the food and service quality. June 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean room and comfortable bed/pillow The room was exceptional clean and the furnishings were actually kinda nice. Simple, of course, but nice. The bed was surprisingly comfortable...especially the pillows (which was a pleasant surprise). The wireless was free and relatively fast... though the movie I was streaming was a little choppy at times. The bathroom/shower was as expected... water temp was hot. Room temp was very comfortable. I never had to adjust the temperature. The downside was no continental breakfast that I could tell... i might have missed it. There was a dining area, though not very attractive. I did not mind as there was plenty of excellent restaurants within walking distance. There was a small swimming pool... no hot tub. June 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and staff! No complaints about our stay here! Our parents and girls in our group loved the Hotel and staff! Will definitely be staying here in the future. May 31, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:30:53.695-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_511, tr_511
  • loc_en_US, sid_CMHET, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>