Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 517 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

517opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    259
  • 4 Estrellas
    142
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

comfortable and convenient

By

05 julio 2016

club

I took my son for the area's Red, White, and Boom celebration. The location was excellent, price was great considering how much traffic was downtown for the night. The room was clean and comfortable. Staff was polite and helpful. The only complaint I have was about the "breakfast". We actually had to wait to be seated for a continental breakfast that only consisted of 2 cereal options, 1 bagel option, toast, fruit juice and coffee. If this is the breakfast style it really, to me would've just been more comfortable to allow people to get what they wanted and have the option to sit or go back to our rooms. Also, I would've loved more options. Other than that it was a great stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Origins Game Faire value option

By

28 junio 2016

First year attending Origins Game Faire in Columbus Ohio. Hotel was about a 20 min walk from Conv. Center, with the free CBUS running to make return trip easier. We got up early and got our workout walking to Origins.

Hotel was great value for the price, and had an indoor pool. Staff was friendly and helpful. While not one of the main Convention Center Hotels, this was a reasonable option since the main ones booked quickly and were expensive. Had a great experience. Would recommend and return again.

It would have been nice if there was a complimentary breakfast option.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Comfy

By

28 junio 2016

club

I have stayed here on several occasions due my fiance being in the hospital in Grant Medical Centre. The staff was very accommodating with the spontaneity of our stays. They welcomed us and always asked how everything was going with our loved one at the hospital. They were very polite and very professional. I would definately stay here again. The beds were comfy, the breakfast servers were hilarious and our bartender Phyllis was an absolute hoot.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear MNW1986, Thank you for your review and for choosing us for your accommodations. I will be sure to pass along the kind words and am grateful to read that your stay was accommodated as we seek to serve all of our guests
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thank You!

By

24 junio 2016

club

Thank you to the staff for making our stay possible! The entire town was booked solid

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear gypsygem, Thank you for staying with us and for giving your review. I'm glad we could accommodate you. Hopefully we will see you next time you're in town! Sincerely, Elizabeth Assistant Guest Care Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

23 junio 2016

club

Hotel is run down and the pool is awful, but the staff is very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Jodie M, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Elizabeth Assistant Guest Care Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service/horrible internet

By

23 junio 2016

club

Convenient location to downtown attractions as well as a great courtesy shuttle to get you to and from those sites you want to see.

However, I suggest that you bring another means of connecting to the internet. The in room connection is spotty at best. I had better luck tethering my laptop to my phone than using what was available in the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear anonymousOH, Thank you for taking the time to give your review. I apologize that you had so many issues with our internet. We are looking into the problem and will rectify the issues soon. Hope we will have a chance to see you again. Sincerely, Elizabeth
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Meeting Columbus

By

18 junio 2016

Good value for money downtown Columbus. Conveniently located. Bars and restaurants around the corner. Bar and restaurant in the hotel are being remodeled.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 junio 2016
Dear JWWW1, Thank you for your review and for choosing us for your accommodations. I will be sure to pass along the kind words and am grateful to read that your stay was accommodated as we seek to serve all of our guests. I hope if your travels bring you back to the Columbus area, you will again choose us for your accommodations, and you can experience our coming restaurant Burger Theory. Sincerely, Elizabeth Assistant Guest Care Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Remodeling and in need of some tender care

By

14 junio 2016

platinumelite

The rooms have been upgraded since my stay here in 2014, but the grounds are still a bit shabby. The lobby bar and restaurant are undergoing a renovation and were closed during my stay. Housekeeping didn't make it to my room two of the three nights I stayed. Perhaps they were inadequately staffed? Front desk staff offered no apology or explanation when I stopped by, mentioned the lack of housekeeping, and requested some fresh towels. The hotel is conveniently located to German Village and the State House area of downtown Columbus.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 junio 2016
Dear LibraryWoman, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Elizabeth Assistant Guest Care Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

09 junio 2016

club

It is a nice place to stay but the corridors smelled...strange.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear abs86, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Elizabeth Assistant Guest Care Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value, great location

By

09 junio 2016

platinumelite

The room looked like it had been remodeled recently. It was very modern and clean. The value is great, especially for the location. Plenty to do within walking distance. A new restaurant is on its way in, Burger Theory. Next trip back to Columbus will stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear jizand, Thank you for your review and for choosing us for your accommodations. I will be sure to pass along the kind words and am grateful to read that your stay was accommodated as we seek to serve all of our guests. I hope if your travels bring you back to the Columbus area, you will again choose us for your accommodations. Sincerely, Elizabeth Assistant Guest Care Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kind Caring and Attentive staff.

By

07 junio 2016

Our stay was an extended one as we were in town as a result of a relative in a nearby hospital. The staff was extraordinary. They went above and beyond to take care of us and to attend to our every need. The front desk, security, transportation, room service and household staff were all top notch. We will be forever grateful for their kindness.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear ThePearls, Thank you for your review and for choosing us for your accommodations. I will be sure to pass along the kind words and am grateful to read that your stay was accommodated as we seek to serve all of our guests. I hope if your travels bring you back to the Columbus area, you will again choose us for your accommodations. Sincerely, Elizabeth Assistant Guest Care Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fine for one night stay

By

06 junio 2016

club

Was moved two times during my stay. First, bathroom above had a leak that seeped through vent in ceiling. Was moved to a room that still occupied. Housekeeping did not communicate with front desk staff about this. Finally were placed in a suite where the room was clean, updated, and sleep was good. Was offered free parking and free breakfast. Did not take advantage of free breakfast, so I can't comment on the food and service quality.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear ala14, Thank you for your feedback. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring these matters to our attention and apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with our hotel services during your stay. We truly value your feedback as this gives us the opportunity of improving what we can offer. Sincerely, Elizabeth Assistant Guest Care Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información