Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 05 sep 2015)
( e.j. dom 06 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Everyone was super efficient and friendly. The restaurant staff was particularly good. September 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend in NYC while staying at the comfy Holiday Inn Great staff, friendly, clean rooms! I also liked that the hotel is nearby LaGuardia Airport and so I was able to squeeze as much as time in NYC as I could. I tried booking again for Labor Day weekend but it was sold out! This place is really nice! September 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mets weekend 10 minute walk to Citi Field. Great hotel, bar and restaurant. Very close to the subway, so we were able to go into Manhattan twice during our stay. Agree with other reviews that the prices in the bar/restaurant are great- the portions are great as well. Parking is tight- we had no trouble but the lot is small as well as the spaces. September 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and Beyond Andrew and his staff work very well together and the Pines Restaurant offers more than most in the way of really good food; having a preference for Italian is a good thing! I was in town for depositions and my notebook "mouse" failed to work and without even asking Andrew offered the use of his wireless mouse for the day. He saved me! The rental cars are kept right at the hotel and the shuttle is timely. I won't stay anywhere else, despite the disgusting carpet in the hall way and the slamming doors that shook my wall. See you next time guys! August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel and restaurant Upon arriving the staff at the front desk was polite and extremely accommodating. The check in process was very quick and easy thanks to them. Great team. When it was time to eat we opted to eat at the bar inside the Pine restaurant. The two attending barmaids, Sol and Janette were pleasant and quick to serve our drinks. Two thumbs up for those two ladies!!! The food was delicious and plentiful and served in a timely matter. The room was spotless and very comfortable. I would come back to this hotel in a heartbeat. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The service was, without exception, fantastic. Rita at the front desk extended my check out time and genuinely cared about my comfort. The restaurant staff was so friendly at breakfast that I came back for lunch. The airport shuttle driver even saw me on the street and waved hello! The hotel was also clean and comfortable. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had Excellent trip This place was awesome! The restaurant was simply the best sports bar that I have ever had the privilege of going to when at a hotel. The food was well priced with generous portions and the bartenders were excellent. We ate multiple meals and had several drinks there and were not disappointed once. The manager was extremely accommodating. We will definitely be back. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient place to stay for traveling people Great staff. The rooms are recently upgraded. The staff is great. Very friendly. The hotel is conveniently located to major highways. August 19, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T11:20:01.998-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_273, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCOA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>