Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 375 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

375opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    220
  • 4 Estrellas
    109
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great Place for Airport

By

09 julio 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable accommodations, staff was friendly, and the shuttle was there to get me to the airport on time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Dear ARCLPV: Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your stay. I am glad that everything worked out for you. We hope to see you next time!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Laguardia Stay

By

07 julio 2016

club

My son and I recommend this hotel for the convenience of the location to Citi Field. It's about a 2 block walk. Subway station is also about 2 blocks away. Great stay for over 3 years of staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

04 julio 2016

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and very comfortable. The one thing I don't like is having to pay for parking and the charge was not told to us until we saw the bill in the AM.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew S FOM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent bar and restaurant service

By

04 julio 2016

We stayed in this hotel for several days while attending two concerts at Citifield. The room was clean and beds were very comfortable. Wonderful time at the bar and restaurant with good drinks and excellent food. The staff were friendly and helpful especially Andrew and Chuck.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. We are thrilled to hear that your stay with us was so pleasant and enjoyable and that all facets of our hotel exceeded your expectations. A positive guest experience is something our staff and I take great pride in and work very hard to achieve, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew S FOM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A wonderful stay.

By

01 julio 2016

club

My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn at LaGuardia Airport. We were treated as special guests by the entire staff, especially the front-desk agent Rita. We received prompt service on the Inn's shuttle from LaGuardia to the hotel and, the next day, from the hotel to the airport. We enjoyed our dinner in the hotel's restaurant; we appreciated that we did not need to go out to have a fine dining experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. It is wonderful to hear that you and your wife were treated so well. Rita makes everyone she meets feel like a VIP. We are delighted to hear that our shuttle and restaurant met your expectations. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The most friendly hotel we have ever stayed at!

By

29 junio 2016

We only stayed one night, but we have nothing but good to say about our experience. The desk staff was nice, helpful and sweet to us and our two children. The breakfast staff was great, and sweet to the children. The beds were soft, and we slept great. The shuttle service to the airport was fast and on time. We would stay here again in a heartbeat, just to see the desk staff! Thank you for a great ending to our vacation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. We thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. our goal is to treat everyone like family and friends, hence, a positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you all will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew S FOM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel when visitng Citi Field

By

28 junio 2016

club

Hotel was very clean and all staff encountered were very friendly. The hotel restaurant was reasonably priced and the food was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew S. FOM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Co Worker suggestd I hated it

By

26 junio 2016

club

Would have rather gone to another hotel if it was my choice. It wasn't a great place for me. Would work great for airline employees.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Andrew S. FOM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok

By

21 junio 2016

Enjoyed. Clean, Convenient, Cooperative, Accommodating, Charged to park at the hotel which was a problem for me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew S FOM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer Service

By

20 junio 2016

platinumelite

Very good customer service, The hotel tried to accommodate all our requests. The Manager was very good at resolving our issues.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew S FOM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient to airport

By

15 junio 2016

club

Our stay was very good overall - this hotel does a very good job at the basics and provides an excellent breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew S FOM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel with a great restaurant

By

14 junio 2016

club

I stay at this hotel a lot through business travel. It is a good location close to the airport. Close to train to take you into the city. The Pine Restaurant connected to the hotel is fantastic. The bar is great too. Rooms are comfortable. Bathrooms are small with little counter space but this is expected in NYC. Staff is nice. They always have beautiful flowers in the lobby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información