Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 308 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

308opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    150
  • 4 Estrellas
    63
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Nice stay in CC

By

11 julio 2016

club

Thanks to the staff and manager for providing a quality stay in their property!

Will be back this summer I hope.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear Meathead69 Thank you for the 5 star review of our hotel. We do appreciate the positive comments. Please come see us again soon! Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fair

By

29 junio 2016

club

High price for par to below par value, in my opinion.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear CharlieOne22, We are sorry we did not meet your expectations during your stay. We will also evaluate our rate structure to ensure we are hitting our value point. We do hope you will give us an opportunity in the future. Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness and great customer service

By

27 junio 2016

The overall experience was great, very friendly and helpful staff - rooms clean, dining area and staff very attentive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Emaw, We appreciate you providing us with the positive feedback on your stay. We will share this with our staff. They are a wonderful group! We look forward to seeing you on a future visit. Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent hotel for less price

By

22 junio 2016

club

The stay was very good, staff was very courteous and we asked for in room refrigerator and microwave, these were not part of basic amenities, however they arranged these items before we reach hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear RSM Prasad, We do appreciate the 5 star review of our hotel. We were happy to honor your request of a microwave and refrigerator. We do hope you will come see us again for a future visit! Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

customer

By

15 junio 2016

club

great stay. Enjoyed every moment. Great staff great facilities

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear chuckwi, Thank you for the 5 star review of our hotel. We do appreciate you taking the time to provide us this valuable information. We do hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NIce stay if you are not looking to hang in the hotel

By

14 junio 2016

No fridge in the room, and terrible all around service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear CamSAL, We do apologize you were not satisfied with your current stay. We are working with our ownership to purchase additional refrigerators. We do understand that is an expectation in the hotel room of today. We do hope you will give us an opportunity to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Publicado porCustomerCare
29 junio 2016
Dear CamSAL, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with some of our room amenities and the overall level of service you have received. We do strive for customer service improvement in everything we do and regret that we did not meet your expectations. Let us assure you that your comments are duly noted and we are confident that improvements will be made in order to accommodate you better in the future. We also sent you a private message in our desire to show our concern regarding your past experience. Thank you again for your feedback and hope we will get another opportunity to provide you with the service you deserve. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Keep Coming Back

By

12 junio 2016

This hotel is conveniently located for any business on the north side of town. I stay here on a fairly regular basis. The staff is friendly, the rooms are quiet and comfortable. The Tuesday and Wednesday manager's hospitality gathering (5:30-6:30 PM) is worth stopping at. The snacks provided are outstanding.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear UncleLar, It is always a pleasure having you stay with us. We appreciate the 5 star review. We do enjoy the client appreciation reception as well. We do look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Texas Trip

By

11 junio 2016

club

Having driven from Kansas to Texas for a whirlwind sightseeing trip, it was nice to stay in a familiar environment with Holiday Inn. The staff were extremely helpful and pleasant, and the room (initially minus the refrigerator, which was brought within a 10 minute time frame after reporting it being MIA), was very comfortable. If I ever make another 12 hour road trip, I hope there is a Holiday Inn at my destination to check into. To the staff at the Corpus Christi Airport and Convention Center, Thank you for your service!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Wichita Traveler 54, Thank you for the kind review of our hotel. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay after such a long trip. Please come visit again soon! Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great service

By

08 junio 2016

club

the room was great , the bed was comfortable. I slept well. Nothing disturbed my sleep. Outside noise and hall noise were not a problem.
The cleaning staff were helpful, courteous, friendly and cheerful. I think you have a great staff.
Managers and front desk staff were the same. I have no complaints.
Dinning staff were also of great quality. I saw first hand , them handling a problem guest. And thought they should have asked them to leave instead of being so gracious towards them. But I understand policy.

Thanks again

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Dodge Boy, Thank you so much for the 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate you recognizing our team members you encountered 'during your stay. We do hope you will have a return visit soon! Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

satspur

By

08 junio 2016

platinumelite

Terrific overall hotel. Internet impossible to access, even with the assistance of the front desk person. Breakfast was outstanding.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear satpur777. Thank you for the 5 star review of our hotel. We are currently addressing an internet issue by adding some additional routers. We hope you see an improvement on your next stay. Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

coastal a's car show

By

07 junio 2016

club

we were there for the car show....Troy in cafe was so friendly and we had fast service....Regina helped us locate a catholic church and times for masses...very helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear ang e, Thank you for coming to the Coastal A's and Rod's car show! We really love having the event. We do look forward to next year's event! Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

unhappy

By

06 junio 2016

When you open the door to the room the room looks nice and inviting. (They have the curtains closed.) When you open the curtains that is when you see the that the walls are scratched and dirty. Linens on bed do not match. Pillows way too soft. Annoying fan in bathroom all day and night. Drain in the shower ran slow. (Water would pool in tub while taking a shower) Sticky floors in the room. Refrigerator in room missing a leg. Green slime under the fridge. Furniture is scratched and wood peeling off. The hotel has gone down hill since I stayed here last.
It needs a good painting and cleaning. Also new furniture would be nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear bberna, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We do apologize you were disappointed with your stay. We will share this information with our staff so we can improve our operation. Sincerely, Joe DePalma General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información