Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 04 may 2016)
( e.j. jue 05 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 671 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it! Great place to stay and relax! Property and staff are great! Have no complaints and will definitely stay there again. April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place! Even though the hotel is undergoing a remodel, the place was very nice. The room and bathroom was very clean. The pool area and hot tub were very nice as well. Loved the ease of the beach access! The little tiki cabana bar right next to the hotel makes it a one stop shop for a very fun weekend! Will most definitely be back!! April 27, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by unhappy was not at all what i thought i was paying for. will look for some other hotel the next time i visit corpus. April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jewel on North Padre My favorite Texas beach destination! The staff, lead by Jay Sesso, will take care of your every need and are great! Great place for the family or for getaways. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FANTASTIC!!!! I feel sad for all the poor reviews. We got there on Thursday for my birthday and our stay was until Sunday, April 24. Before we left, I asked my husband if there were any regrets or disappointments, and neither of us could come up with not even one. The website said the hotel was being remodeled, we could not tell of any construction except for a few contractor workers outside the parking lot when we arrived on Thursday. There were no sights or sounds of hammering, sawing, etc. Our room was beautifully remodeled, fresh paint, new furniture & linens. I LOVE the lit up mirror in the bathroom. The staff was above and beyond to take care of us, from the check-in to check out, and the house cleaning lady (love that lady, wish I caught her name)was a SWEETHEART! And now to DARWIN the security guard, who is very professional and personal! He made sure we were not only safe but comfortable! Pointing out to us the beautiful blood moon on the beach one night, but to make sure I was safe when I was alone while my husband went fishing. We had no electrical outlet at the computer desk and he hooked us up.... went up to the room with a lamp, found hidden outlet and hooked us up! We will be back and please keep your friendly, kind, loving staff, we will be back! April 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel on Beach Nice Hotel on Beach. Staff friendly. Looks like some needed renovation is going on. April 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FANTASTIC WEEKEND GETAWAY Fantastic weekend all the way around. Staff in every position was great. Sunday Champagne Brunch was fabulous. Sand Bar and Pool area great fun as well. Loved the local flair and live music at night at the Sand Bar, when I as a guest see locals enjoying themselves at venues it makes me feel better about a place. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and views! Everyone was very friendly and welcoming, nice clean rooms with great views! April 19, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:47:57.999-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_671, tr_671
  • loc_en_US, sid_PDINO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>