Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 08 oct 2015)
( e.j. vie 09 oct 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 573 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Stay hot tub outvof commission, not clean, old, bad ac in room... restaurant food not worth the money. October 3, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay I reserved the Hotel room the same week I was venturing to Corpus. It would of been really helpful if they had told me the RED tide was in. That way I could have moved my vacation to another date. This way we could of enjoyed the beach. The beach front was horrible because of all the dead fish and algae in the air. My family wanted to go to the beach for the first time. We wanted a hotel on the beach we are disappointed.The hotel room was dirty and had roaches in the bath room. Our phone in the room didn't work so I had to go down to the restaurant to place an order to my room. I stopped by front desk to let them know. The repair man went straight to the room he knocked on the door and my 3 yr old answered the door without warning or announcing his presence he entered the room where my wife was under the covers in her sleeping attire. He proceeded to fix the phone but made my wife feel really uncomfortable. Overall the experience was not good. For the hotel When i booked the room I told the lady on the phone why we were going she should of told us then. Sir there is going to be hundreds of dead fish floating in the water and if you have allergies your eyes and lungs will burn like crazy. I had no idea what red tide was but after the long drive down what can i do even the people checking us in told us to be careful. So my suggestion would be to please let guests know if there is some type of mother nature event happening in the area and offer them another date. Make sure the rooms are clean and bug free. And please if a child opens the door have your staff announce them selves load so any one in the room can say come in or hold on a moment. October 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One big beach party Pool and bar area adjacent to the boardwalk had live entertainment and offered as great way to spend Saturday night on our first trip to Padre Island. October 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Closed for lunch... The only problem I had was that the hotel's restaurant was closed for lunch... I had hoped not to have to leave hotel property... September 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Getaway I was very surprised at how easy and relaxing it was at a beachfront hotel. I am so very very happy and pleased. I did not want to leave! The cover band Sat evening was very entertaining, pools were spectacular and you just can't beat the closeness to the beach. Staff was wonderful and very helpful. I plan on visiting frequently! September 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location, Beautiful View The only reason I dropped the Star Rating to a 4 is because there is no ventilation in the restroom. September 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I have to go back to dominic as once we realized how quickly he responded to our needs, we went directly to him. I believe he is the big boss as he seemed to be able to handle all situations. and quickly too. as a matter of fact I will be contacting him to come work for me. he is the kind of employee our company likes to have. September 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok place to stay They make people that stay wear a band for the pool. However people come from all over the island to the bar. Had a dirty drunk get into the spa with my kids. ( he was not staying there) very few people were even wearing the bands. Front desk told me that it was illegal to take my cooler into the pool area. (Not) checked that with state law. (Not true) they just want you to buy from the bar. Breakfast says kids eat free. (Not true) 1 kids per adult. At least that's what they charged me. 7.00 for a pancake and a piece of bacon. (My kids didn't even eat it) Over all I didn't have to drive any where but to eat. Ok place. Not my first pick next time. September 29, 2015
  • 2015-10-07T12:08:15.874-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_573, tr_573
  • loc_en_US, sid_PDINO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>