Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 06 feb 2016)
( e.j. dom 07 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 622 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice The staff was welcoming and pleasant. The bar/restaurant facilities were pretty much none existent. We left for any meals or cocktails. The building was in the middle of a renovation but the staff and workers where very respectful and relatively quiet during our stay. I'm sure it's going to be beautiful when it is done. February 4, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I was excited to stay at this hotel after seeing the photos online but they either took the photos 10 years ago or the photos are of a different hotel as it looked nothing like the photos. The lobby was very plain and the decor was very old. They are in the process of renovating the lobby so it may be better now. My patio window and the windows in the restaurant were cloudy with sea water and you couldn't see the ocean very well. The deck furniture was rusty and mismatched. It was very run down. They did have nice outdoor music at night though and the staff seemed very nice. I wouldn't stay here again though. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great view great view of the beach and wonderful friendley staff and room service was good and fast January 31, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Renovations Caused Problem Renovations beginning at 7:00 A.M. on a Sunday morning are unacceptable as was management's attitude to my complaint. Guests should be warned about a situation like this upon check in. Also, renovations on a weekend when people who are there for leisure should begin at 11:00 after official check out and end by 5:00. Management's attitude was apologetic but no solution or compensation was offered. January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet rooms and friendly staff i was on a business trip. it is very important to me that rooms are comfortable and quiet. i went to bed very early every night. I always expect some degree of loudness at some point during the evening and night just because i know everyone's schedules is not like mine. However, it did not happen. It was extremely quiet. I was also waiting on some mail. Staff offered to call me when it came in. All staff was very friendly and accommodating. Everything was great! January 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best customer service From the beginning the staff treated us like royalty. Check-in was easy, greeting with a smile. Once we got to the room we found a personalized letter in our room with complimentary water and snacks. The view was amazing, right on the beach, with a balcony. The bed was very comfortable, it was hard to get out of it at 6:45 am to watch the sunrise, but well worth it. The bathroom had an issue with the bathtub, the tile around the tube was broken, it looked like they tried to fix it, but it looked like they did a bad job. Also the shower head was very loose and a little grungy. Every time we went through the lobby, the staff greeted us with a friendly comment and checked to make sure there wasn't anything they could do for us. We paid for our breakfast when we booked our room, which allowed both of us a $10 voucher towards our purchase of food, but that wasn't explained at the front desk or the restaurant. So we ordered breakfast and two drinks. Then we received a bill for the amount over the $20 we spent. I think $30 for the breakfast we ate was way too much. I got a skillet with eggs, sausage and a few peppers. Next visit I'll do something different for breakfast. The walk to the beach takes less than a minute, it's right there outside the hotel with a great walk way you can walk if you don't want to walk in the sand. We found lots of shells, even saw two starfish and one whole sand dollar. Everything was wonderful, we will definitely be back. January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall Had a very good stay. Staff was very polite and professional. Looking forward to our next stay! January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beach!! I like this place. Yes, it's an old beach hotel - but for Corpus Christi and North Padre Island, it's the best one available for being steps from the beach, with a beach bar and a hot tub! My room had been recently redone, and they were in the process of doing other areas. The funky mildew smell from years past is gone! And my breakfast room service was delicious and right on time. It's my favorite place to stay when I just want to come hang out on the beach - especially during off times - when it is really relaxing and peaceful. January 20, 2016
  • 2016-02-06 T11:41:58.702-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_622, tr_622
  • loc_en_US, sid_PDINO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>