Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 619 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

619opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    260
  • 4 Estrellas
    166
  • 3 Estrellas
    84
  • 2 Estrellas
    57
  • 1 Estrellas
    52

wonderful helpful staff

By

05 julio 2016

club

Staff went beyond expectations to help us with finding our way around the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and thank you for the excellent review. We're glad to know that the staff exceeded your expectations. We're all about the "Wow" around here. Did you know that we have a shuttle that will transport you within a five mile radius of the hotel? Just another reason to come back and stay with us again. We appreciate your patronage and loyalty to the IHG Family of Hotels. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Demetrius H. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Countryside Holiday Inn

By

05 julio 2016

The staff was extremely nice and courteous. The room was decorated beautifully and up to date. I enjoyed my stay very much.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for being a Gold IHG Rewards Member and for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Countryside. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay and that your accommodations met your expectations. We hope you come back and see us soon. We appreciate the great review and for choosing us. Until next time! Sincerely, Demetrius H. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT FACILITY

By

29 junio 2016

NICE HOTEL VERY COMFORTABLE AND IN A GOOD AREA ANYTHING YOU WANTED WAS RIGHT THERE.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you taking the time to complete an awesome review! We're glad you were able to relax and that our location was convenient for you. We hope you will return and take advantage of our complimentary shuttle service which will transport you within a five mile radius of the hotel. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Countryside and please come back and see us! Sincerely, Demetrius H. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

29 junio 2016

Best Pool I have ever seen and great area for the family...wonderful indoor recreational area. The staff was amazing and it would be a great place to stay either for business or pleasure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you for the excellent review and we appreciate you choosing the Holiday Inn Countryside. We're glad that you enjoyed the pool area and that our staff provided great service during your recent stay. We hope you come back and see us again. Please feel free to give us a call so we can get you enrolled in our IHG Rewards Program. It only takes a few minutes to join and provides a lifetime of memories. Until next time and thank you, again! Sincerely, Demetrius H. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

fantastic staff

By

28 junio 2016

Very friendly and helpful staff. Older hotel with smaller bathrooms, but staff was truly above and beyond.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you for the great review and for being an IHG Rewards Member. We're so excited that the staff and service exceeded your expectations. We will be doing an update to the entire hotel soon that will honor the historic aspects of the building and create a more contemporary atmosphere. We hope you'll come back and see us the next time you return to the area. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand and for allowing the Holiday Inn Countryside the privilege of serving you! Sincerely, Demetrius H. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very confortable bed good service = repeat customer

By

27 junio 2016

club

Very nice stay while in town for a workshop. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Definitely will stay at this hotel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for choosing the Holiday Inn Countryside. We appreciate your patronage and loyalty to the brand. We are driven to provide excellent guest service and we're glad to know that the treatment you received and the comfort of your bed have ensured your return. Please stop by the front desk and ask for a manager when you come back so we can greet you personally. Thank you for the review and until next time! Sincerely, Demetrius H. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No ballgame

By

25 junio 2016

While staying at the hotel I went down and got some carry out food from the bar area. And noticed the Cubs was on. On going to my room and trying to find the game I couldn't because for whatever reason the management has picked a different package for the hotel guests than the bar. The game was blacked out in my room. Really wish I could relax in my room and watch local sports if they are playing on tv.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for staying with us. I appreciate the review especially because, as a recently hired manager, I wasn't aware that there are two different packages. We have added the necessary sports channels to the guestroom lineup and those will be available after the hotel is renovated. We hope you'll return and give us another chance to exceed your expectations.. Thank you for your time and we appreciate your loyalty to the brand! Sincerely, Demetrius H. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NIce place to relax

By

20 junio 2016

platinumelite

Staff was very nice and helpful. The pool area is very nice a huge pool you can swim laps in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Thank you for being a Platinum IHG Rewards Member and for choosing the Holiday Inn Chicago-Countryside. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand and we hope you'll allow us another opportunity to serve you when your travels bring you back to the area. The pool is one of our star attractions and we're glad you were able to enjoy it. We sincerely hope that the service you received will ensure your return. Again, thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member and for staying with us! Demetrius H. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ROOM

By

16 junio 2016

club

iT WAS A GOOD WEEKEND i WILL COME BACK SOON MAYBE A CHRISTMAS TIME WITH MY FAMILY

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review and we're glad you enjoyed your weekend here. It's nice to know that you're already planning to return and the holidays would be a great time but feel free to come back anytime! Again, we appreciate you choosing the Holiday Inn Chicago-Countryside, thanking for staying with us and until next time! Sincerely, Demetrius H. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

15 junio 2016

platinumelite

We stayed here 3 nights, the room is large and nice,clean and feel very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Thank you for being a Platinum IHG Rewards Member and staying with us! Your loyalty to the brand and patronage of our hotel is very much appreciated. We're glad you enjoyed your accommodations and we hope you'll return to see us soon. We're extremely excited about the brand new menu being implemented in our restaurant and we cannot wait for you to try it. You'll see Breakfast Sliders and a Sunrise Wrap to get you going in the morning and a Tuscan Chicken Sandwich or Garden Penne Pasta for dinner time. More great reasons to come back! Thank you for the review and safe travels! Demetrius H. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A friendlier greeting would have made this a better stay

By

13 junio 2016

You never get a second chance to make a first impression!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Thank you for your review and please accept our apologies for the unsatisfactory service you received. We strive to exceed expectations and to "Wow" our guests with great service but we failed on this account. We hope you will give us another try when you're in the area. We would love to discuss this situation further if you're willing. Again, thank you for reviewing us and we hope to hear and/or see you soon. Demetrius H. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice Staff and comfortable stay

By

12 junio 2016

platinumelite

Stay here when I am in Chicago and will continue to stat at this Hotel in the future, will be my first choice. The staff is always nice, have stayed here many times and have yet to have one single problem of any kind.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you for being a Platinum IHG Rewards member and staying with us at the Holiday Inn Countryside. We appreciate your patronage and for taking time to review our hotel. We're glad to hear you have decided to make us your "home away from home". We pride ourselves on offering great service, serving good food, and providing a clean room for a relaxing stay. We sincerely are looking forward to your next visit and please be sure to stop by the front desk and ask for a manager so we can say hello personally. See you next time! Sincerely, Demetrius H. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información