Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 596 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

596opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    358
  • 4 Estrellas
    156
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Great Service

By

05 julio 2016

The building looks dated but the service provided by the staff is bang up to date.

They all acknowledge you and are courteous and polite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great 1 night stop over with parking

By

27 junio 2016

club

Quick and easy, can't really fault this hotel - nice clean modern hotel and great service. Many thanks!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent night's sleep after a long day!

By

27 junio 2016

Hotel was a little difficult to find from Gatwick Airport. However the welcome was great and the room was perfect. Great night's sleep in a very comfortable bed/and room.
Breakfast in the morning was very good.
Parking charge could have been included in the rate but other than that good value for money, I would definitely return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

London Gatwick - Worth

By

26 junio 2016

club

Excellent - 2nd time I have stayed and enjoyed my stay at this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A very comfortable stay overall.

By

25 junio 2016

club

We stayed here on business while visiting the nearby Ardingly Antique Show. Having stayed in Holiday Inns before we were very impressed with this particular hotel. It was very clean and the room was like new. Everything in the room was in excellent condition. The in house restaurant was very welcoming, especially after a long day on our feet at the show. So good in fact we have already booked our room for the next show!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

21 junio 2016

club

Stayed for one night before flying early following day. Service was excellent and helpful, food wasn't bad either!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business meeting

By

20 junio 2016

club

An excellent Hotel. i would strongly recommend for meeting and overnight stays. Hotel is queit and a plesure to stay. Will use again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good way to start your hols

By

15 junio 2016

club

Excellent place to stay. Easy access to airport. Clean and tidy and pleasant staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear tinkerbell16, many thanks for your 5* review on IHG Guest reviews, we are pleased you are recognizing our convenient location for Gatwick, and our staff services. We hope to have you back in the not so distant future, kindest regards, Hans Berends Front of House manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

APPALLING NOISE

By

14 junio 2016

club

THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS MARRED BY EXTREMELY NOISY GUESTS AT UNGODLY HOURS OF THE NIGHT...... UP UNTIL 4.30 AM

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Cardriver98, Once again, please accept our apologies for the inconvenience during your stay, as the behavior of other residents has impacted your stay. We have been in touch privately already last week, feel free to contact us directly if you have any further feedback. We do hope this does not deter you from choosing us again, Kind regards, Hans Berends Front of House manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanks to Faiza, who saved my stay at this hotel.

By

14 junio 2016

Booked for a three-night stay earlier, but was made to wait endlessly the night earlier when I rang up to say that I was only able to check in on the second night.

When I did finally turn up, they have completely did away with my reservation! Feeling worn out and exhausted late in the evening, I was made to wait by the front-office lady staff who eventually managed to get me a room....to my huge relief.

The hotel should have kept the confirmed reserved room even though guest failed to turn up on the first day/night.

Many thanks to Faiza, the hardworking lady staff who saved the evening and finally got me a good stay at the hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Dear S Selamat, i appreciate your kind words about our duty manager Faiza, and that you have recognized her efforts! Just to clarify, in case a guest fails to turn up a reservation will be cancelled for the whole duration, I am interested to know who you spoke to, as I have no records of any changes or requests to your booking. Once again, many thanks for your kind words, Warmest regards, Hans Berends Front of House manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gatwick Worth

By

14 junio 2016

The hotel was as anticipated. The food choice is a little tired and breakfast was adequate, overall it was a pleasant stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Dear xxrhino, thank you for your kind words and 4* review, I appreciate your comments about our new menu we recently launched and we will take these into consideration for the future. We hope to have you back soon with us,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

14 junio 2016

club

When travelling I exclusively stay at a Holiday Inn or one of it's other brands. I had not stayed at the Holiday Inn - Worth before but can highly recommend particularly if you're flying from Gatwick Airport! The rooms were big and spacious, the bar and food great - they even made my summer cocktail and, latest fad in London, for me - Aperol Spritz. Didn't want to get up the following morning, the beds were so comfortable. All I'd say is give it a try and you're sure to get the welcome I did.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Dear DBJH, Many thanks for your review, we greatly appreciate that you have taken the time to write a 5* review on your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth. We hope to have you back soon, Kind regards, Hans Berends front of house manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información