Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 05 may 2016)
( e.j. vie 06 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 564 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service I am a regular visitor to this hotel and the reason I return is the good quality of the hotel but more for the excellent service I receive form the staff. They are welcoming and provide a relaxed atmosphere to my stay. Everyone is treated as individuals and not just a room number. May 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent in all respects This hotel exceeded my expectations in all areas. My room was large, well furnished with all the necessities for a comfortable stay. The self service breakfast was exceptional in quantity and quality April 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Croatia Myself and my partner were not expecting the hotel to be as smart and stylish as it was an excellent room that served our purpose well- a short distance from the airport at Gatwick with no hidden extras.Our checkin was speedy our taxi arrived on time and was the price we were quoted our return was the same and staff were ready and waiting with the car keys. The staff were very welcoming and nothing was too much very helpfull .we have two further holidays coming up and we will be booking here again.well worth the money with no stress thankyou April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great staff and good value We stayed on the park and stay package in April 16. The arrival, parking, attentiveness and food were all very good. We took the additional taxi transfer to Gatwick which took about 20 mins, our cost was £11.50 each direction. The cab company were very good and picked us up within a few mins of calling them. The accommodation is clean, quite and large comfy rooms - breakfast at £10pp (children free) was really enjoyable. April 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great relaxing stay myself and husband stayed here at Gatwick worth and found everything very satisfactory.The room was really super with lots of space and was well equipped and very clean (I am quite particular about hotel cleanliness )The buffet b/fast was really good with plenty of choice .we found the hotel very helpful when arranging our taxi to the airport.We were dropped of right at the north terminal April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay for local area visit I arrived somewhat tired after an 180 mile journey and was immediately made welcome. Car park was almost full when I arrived at 1900hrs but I was able to find a space to park. I had an evening meal in the restaurant and chose the steak and ale pie. As you find in many places it isn't really a pie, just a bowl with a pie crust placed on it. However the steak was cooked very well and I enjoyed it. The bar had sufficient choices to suit my taste. Both the room and bed were comfortable and I was able to relax before easily going to sleep.I have no complaints about this hotel or stay. April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel good level of service and ideal for airport. Food good but drinks could be more competitive. April 11, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Inadequate services for the air traveller If this hotel is to attract air travellers using Gatwick airport it needs to provide the basic services an air traveller would normally require such as an adequate number of luggage trolleys to transport suitcases to/from carpark and a bathroom scale to weigh luggage. April 10, 2016
  • 2016-05-04 T11:47:36.454-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_564, tr_564
  • loc_en_US, sid_LGWWO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>