Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 04 jul 2015)
( e.j. dom 05 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 266 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people and Great place to stay in The Whole package was just pure pleasure and comfort. The grounds were beautifully maintained and the setting gave the illusion of seclusion. You had a safe feeling while there. John July 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable! The hotel was very clean and very comfortable! Restuarant and bar for convenience! July 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Crystal Lake Holiday Inn The Holiday Inn is conveniently located on US 31/I14, Hotel was neat and clean and the rooms were very quiet in this busy Convention Center. Parking and main road access were good and well lit. July 1, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Many Problems I stayed at the Holiday Inn June 19, 2015 for two nights in Crystal Lake, Illinois, and had the following problems: • Upon checking in, I was required to agree to follow and to sign a list of guest rules, which were not enforced upon the guests in bar who were screaming at 1 a.m. • Mattresses on both beds looked well-worn, flat and were very hard. • The telephone did not work and I had to use my cell phone to call the front desk. • Displayed the ‘do not disturb’ sign until I left at 10:30 am (June 20), when I put it inside. I came back to the room at 11:30 pm to discover the room had not been cleaned. • The water had a terrible stink. I stayed in this hotel two years ago and the water was fine. I do not know if this is a city problem or unique to the hotel, but I did not have the issue anywhere else in the area. When I called the front desk to request clean towels and to inform them that the room had not been serviced, the woman on duty was indifferent. I left at 3 am June 21, 2015, so I had no opportunity to speak with management. After arriving home, I called IHG corporate to voice these concerns and, Eddie, the representative, justified or excused everything, except for the condition of the mattresses, which he said would be investigated. He also implied that the room was not cleaned because I used the ‘do not disturb’ sign and missed my opportunity of having it serviced, as housekeeping would not want to disturb me. When I asked Eddie what time the sign should be removed to ensure the room cleaning, he would not answer. I spoke to him for several minutes, but he kept taking the conversation in circles. I told him I was dissatisfied and wanted a partial refund which he refused. It was a very frustrating conversation. He assigned the case as: i.d. #92354010. I photographed the service guarantee sign posted in the restroom, which is below: June 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Resturant needs help! You have the most beautiful restaurant,. The room and view are wonderful. Unfortunately the service and food are poor at best. The night of our visit the restaurant was not busy. Our party included two adults and 2 children. The waiter made many errors from drink order to food order. It took us 1 1/2 hours start to finish to eat. The kids ate off of the kids menu the adults had sandwiches...what took so long to be served is beyond me. We have eaten here before with not much better results. When we have our grandchildren with us it makes it convenient to eat at the hotel. If we stay here again we will have to rethink that! The rooms were very musty! Front desk staff was excellent. We needed adjoining rooms which on a very busy night he was able to accommodate. We were very pleased with his ability to make that happen for us. June 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds and pillows We chose this location for access to shopping and restaurants. The hotel was lovely. The entry is well designed and easily accessible. The pool was big and well maintained. The bar was nice and so was the restaurant. The best part was the beds and pillows. The room was quiet and we were on the first floor which in other places we have stayed are usually noisy. June 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No refrigerator. We were surprised there was no refrigerator in the room and Continental breakfast was not included. June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service - Perfect for families. Loved the pool and the great breakfasts in the restaurant. Hotel was clean and quiet. Beds were comfortable and hotel staff were polite and addressed an issue with one of our rooms in a timely fashion. June 23, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T10:20:20.821-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_266, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHICL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>