Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 29 may 2015)
( e.j. sáb 30 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relax getaway When I made reservation for the 19th on that day I wanted to bring a friend for lunch on that day you did not have a lunch program only the morning hours and evening hours , I would suggest having a lunch program on weekend only Fri ==Sunday for guest and travelers might stop in to hve lunch. May 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience This was a weekend stay, and everything about the hotel stay was positive -- friendly and helpful staff, clean room, nice ambiance and convenient location. While I wish that Gold or Platinum IHG Rewards members would receive a voucher for breakfast, the on-site restaurant is very nice with good food and fast, efficient service. Overall, highly recommended. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in McHenry County What a wonderful place to relax.. Rooms are quiet and comfortable. Staff is helpful in all requests. The service and sparkling conversation by Heidi in the bar area was priceless.. May 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by very poor customer service After my stay, I realized I had left a jewelry box in room. I called the facility 5 TIMES and each time I was told someone would check housekeeping but NOT Once did I receive a call back. The room sofa had stains on it. The toilet seat was rickety and seemed to come from the dollar store. I will never stay there again although the location is great. Good luck if you happen to leave anything behind...you will never hear from the staff. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service excellent service , clean rooms, helpful staff, beautiful setting of the grounds, general location gives appearance and feeling of relaxation. May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great meeting place I was here for a work conference. Great meeting rooms with excellent food and beverage staff. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. Only thing that could be improved is having a fridge and microwave available in the room without an additional charge. May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Steady I say 'steady' for this location because it's clean and the staff is vey friendly and helpful. I believe that the hotel itself is getting close to needing a little facelift. The gym area has lost a few items since I started staying there, but what's there works. The staff, the location and the cleanliness keep me coming back, but I'd like to see the appearance updated some. May 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service was very good, room was comfortable! Very much enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn. Staff was very polite and professional, made check in easy and fast. Everything about the experience was good, however, the only complaint my wife and I had was that the toilet was very small and VERY LOW to the ground making it difficult for us and I'm sure others have that same experience. May 8, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T12:23:34.181-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_246, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHICL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>