Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 31 jul 2015)
( e.j. sáb 01 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 274 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest hotel experience I've had all year. Lovely, well managed property and staff. Silvio in the restaurant is a real asset; extremely attentive and accomodating. The front desk staff were all professional and very helpful. The pool room at this property is outstanding, and the surrounding grounds are very well landscaped. Overall a high quality choice, at a very reasonable price. July 21, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty, old - try a different hotel I stayed here twice in the last month because I thought it was the only hotel in the area. Unfortunately I learned later that there were other choices. The first room was incredibly dirty, especially the bathroom. I checked in late at night and didn't complain much, I just wanted to get some sleep. I picked up some cleaning supplies and cleaned the bathroom myself, as it was very dirty, and had long hairs in it. On the second short stay the bathroom was again dirty, and one of the beds was way too soft too sleep in. Also, on the first stay the fire alarm went off twice in the morning, and we had to evacuate the building both times. I can't comment on the rest of the hotel, I didn't really see it. I'll try a different hotel on my next visit. July 18, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Could have been cleaner Our room wasn't cleaned thoroughly when we arrived. The bathroom was unclean and there was food on the floor. I stayed here because I attended a wedding in Crystal Lake. I was given a little bit of a hard time when asking for things at the front desk, i was helping out the bride and trying to get her a nice room for her wedding night. My stay wasn't awful, but I wish this hotel would have been more accommodating to my friend, the bride. As a heads up, this hotel has a smoking floor which really smells pretty bad. July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Waiter I cannot remember his name but he was a Hispanic gentleman with a mustache(I think). I was there for my grand daughter's wedding and we had a least 20 people for breakfast and he handled the entire group with a pleasant attitude by himself. He was fun to be around. We sat in the back of the dining room on the raised area and he made the morning of the wedding on Sept.10 a great experience for our family. The rest of the staff was great as well. July 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I would stay again Overall a very positive experience in a very nice facility. Restaurant and bar are pricy, but that's to be expected in a hotel. The food and drink were of good quality though. Silvino, in the restaurant was a master of customer service, serving us exceptionally well on more than one occasion. Beautiful business center. Lounge areas for the guests are spread throughout the facility, both indoors and on beautiful outdoor decks. July 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Booking a room needs to be a better experience, was transferred several times. Seemed like people didn't know what was going on. Bathroom is a bit dated. July 14, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed Review The mattress was great, an unexpected pleasure since my experience is usually the opposite. But both the firm and the soft pillows were too soft. The tub/shower was great - our "regular" room included a grab bar and non-slip surface. The toilet on the other hand was your standard low-to-the-ground type and not chair height. And our room was not cleaned one day of our stay despite having brought it to the attention of the front desk. July 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean rooms Was only at hotel one night but overall a great hotel. Staff was friendly and very quick to check me in. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Would stay there again. July 7, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T12:35:21.250-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_274, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHICL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>