Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 22 may 2015)
( e.j. sáb 23 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Danbury-Bethal @ I-84 Nice enough room for the value. Arrived late and no one was at the front desk to check me in. Had to wait maybe 5-10 minutes. Bathroom tub drained slowly when showering. Quite a few drinkers hanging out and cursing at the hotel entrance when going to my room...not the most welcoming but not necessarily in the control of the hotel. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff We experienced heavy traffic due to road construction on the way. At the registration desk, the clerk advised us about alternate routes to use when we left the next morning. This was very helpful. May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights rest, clean/comfortable No major problems, good location, clean, comfortable, convenient, room was very nice, spacious - almost luxurious. My only feedback which would make this location better would be (1) an improvement of the breakfast service - buffet selection was fresh fruit cup, dried fruits, yogurt, cereral, hardboiled eggs, some type of ham/cheese pastry, toast, muffins, and coffee. On the second day I realized milk was available (1 chocolate milk) but had obviously not been replenished. I was seated for 10-15 minutes before someone came out to offer me juice and to order from the menu. (I declined because I did not want to wait longer due to my business schedule and was afraid it would take a long time - ordering a larger breakfast is more my thing than the buffet). (2) Also, there appeared to be two pillow types to choose from (puffy/soft, and a flatter one) which allowed me to choose which one was best for me - some popular hotels in Europe now offer a "pillow menu" and explain the different types of pillows available with several to choose from in the room. (Pillows can make a huge difference.) The bed was spacious and very comfortable for me, however the refrigerator should be unplugged if not being used because it makes periodic noise that woke me up on occasion. (3) The HVAC unit is fine but even on low seemed a bit high (fan) and the rush of air was not as quiet as I would prefer... (4) Bathroom was clean, but could benefit from some sidelights in/on the mirror as I am a man and shaving is more enjoyable with sidelights than overhead lights. Otherwise very nicely appointed and clean! May 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a good experience Room was larger than local competitors rooms for the price. The only downfall was the missing complimintary breakfast that I am use to for a business travel May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highway Backed Up We stopped in late at night, had been on the road for many hours, had sat in traffic for a couple of them and we were all so exhausted. The front desk guy was so nice to us and had such a sweet disposition. The rooms were quiet and clean and the hotel was a good value but the front desk clerk is the reason i give this place 5 stars. May 13, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointed This was the first time in many years I have stayed at a Holiday Inn and I was very disappointed. The lack of a complementary breakfast along with the cost and quality of the provided breakfast was a real negative in our experience. The air conditioning unit made loud moaning/groaning noises all night long which interrupted my ability to get a good night's sleep. The lack of any information about the hotel and its surroundings in the room detracted from the stay. Lack of a bathroom fan was surprising ... this is a must for any hotel room in my opinion. May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice staff Bed was soft. air turns off and on all night though. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stayed Not much to say, checked in, stayed the night and left. Nothing special but nothing to complain about. April 26, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T12:38:49.149-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_DXNCT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>