Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 181 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

181opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    94
  • 4 Estrellas
    39
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Goo dnight

By

06 julio 2016

club

The hotel is undergoing renovations, causing unsightliness and inconvenience in the lobby. However, my room was clean and comfortable, and the bathroom was clean and had plenty of good quality linens and amenities. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

06 julio 2016

club

I just personally find the bed a little hard, I love a soft bed. There was also construction going on outside the hotel which left cranes and other stuff parked in the parking lot right in front of the hotel. Other then these problems the hotel is beautiful and everyone is very friendly. I will definitely stay here again..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Holiday-Inn In CT

By

05 julio 2016

Great Place
Great Restaraunt attached.
Great Staff
Great Location off I-84

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meh

By

29 junio 2016

A/C was non-functional and room was very dark. It was because lights were plastered over. Average stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. I do apologize and wish we could have resolved this while you were still staying with us! Again, I do apologize and hope you will give our hotel a second chance! Thank you, Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Danbury

By

22 junio 2016

club

Front Desk folks helpful; breakfast staff outdid themselves to make us welcome in the temporary setup.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Dear Nicely-Nicely, Thank you for staying with us! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that our team was so helpful! We know renovations can be an inconvenience to our guests so thank you for baring with us! We hope you will come back and see our new breakfast restaurant and have dinner at the 99 Restaurant & Pub! Thank you, Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All-Around Good Experience!

By

21 junio 2016

platinumelite

As stated in my survey responses, location, condition and service were all excellent. I would highly recommended this facility, and will use again if in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again! Thank you, Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It gets the job done.

By

16 junio 2016

club

Breakfast was sparse. No decaf coffee. WiFi is the only network option.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear Jefftimus, Thank you for a four star review of your stay with us! We are working on our breakfast area and expect renovations to be completed soon. Then we will have an all new breakfast menu with so many delicious options! We hope you will check back in with us then! Thank you, Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

10 junio 2016

We had a wonderful time. Room and bed comfortable. I would recommend it to friends.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear from a guest who enjoyed our hotel and our team! We hope you will visit us again soon! Thank you, Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

08 junio 2016

We chose this hotel as we are part of the IHG group, price, and it was convenient to where we had to be for the funeral of a close friend. The hotel was under construction in the front for a couple of rooms, so there was extra equipment taking up some parking spaces, but we never had a problem. Also, the restaurant was under construction, so we were unable to use it. It was not a great problem as this hotel is conveniently located off I-84 and there were a number of quality restaurants and fast food available. There was also a movie theater about a mile up the road, of which we took advantage, as well as a WalMart across the street. A free continental breakfast (omelets, breakfast meats, bagels, Danish, cereal, etc.) was provided in the main lobby area. I'm not sure if they provide this free breakfast normally, or because the restaurant was not open. The bathroom had some cosmetic issues, but nothing that interfered drastically with our use and comfort. We would gladly stay here again when we are in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear Ro2016, Thank you for staying with us during renovations. We know they are not always convenient to our guests. During this brief renovation we are offering breakfast to our guests. We are excited to announce that when the renovation is completed we will be offering our Holiday Inn Start Fresh Breakfast! Featuring new cook to order menu items! We are also excited to announce the opening of our new restaurant, 99 Restaurant & Pub. We hope you'll stop back in and try us out again! Thank you, Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Missing the Mark

By

02 junio 2016

club

This hotel in under construction but that is no excuse for poor room services all around.

The rooms in general need maintenance and the staff that provides cleaning services and food services need better training.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Dear Mark, Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. We are so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy our hotel. We understand renovations can be difficult and inconvenient to our guests. We hope you will give us a second chance once renovations are complete. Thank you, Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK

By

28 mayo 2016

platinumelite

OK. Nothing more nothing less.
I wished however that they would say that the hotel resturant is no longer operated in advance. It was annoying to only discover that when I check in

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Dear TravelM, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are sorry our renovations took you by surprise. We are excited for our new restaurant, 99 Restaurant & Pub to open this coming week. We hope you will visit us again! Thank you, Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bethel/Danbury Holiday Inn

By

27 mayo 2016

club

The hotel itself was under renovation work so the main entrance area was kind of messy through no fault of staff but the stay was pleasurable as always

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 mayo 2016
Dear Deb 1004, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We know renovations can be an inconvienence to our guests. Thank you for understanding. We look forward to our new restaurant, 99 Restaurant & Pub opening in just a few weeks! We look forward to your next visit! Thank you, Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información