Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 422 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

422opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    267
  • 4 Estrellas
    91
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Very Clean, Great staff

By

08 julio 2016

club

Holiday Inns are normally clean and nice, This one was above average for being on the beach. Very Nice!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peaceful comfort and great view!

By

07 julio 2016

Loved this hotel stay - the balcony view of the beach was spectacular! Thoroughly enjoyed the overall atmosphere of this place. Very clean and comfortable and loved the outdoor dining / bar area. Food was great!Good location for walking to the oceanwalk shops and pier. Beautiful beach and not too crowded. We loved our stay here!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Doing A Good Job at an Older Hotel

By

06 julio 2016

We booked this hotel anticipating an older tired hotel, but we would be right on Daytona Beach. Yes, the hotel is old, but the staff and maintenance does a great job keeping it up to date. Is it perfect? NO, but it is a nice property right on Daytona Beach. The construction next door where they are renovating an old hotel is a little bothersome, but we liked this old Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our Home Away from Home

By

06 julio 2016

We love this place, so much so that we have returned every year for about 8 years now. It is always clean and usually quiet during the time that we travel. The staff, especially the front desk, is alway very accomodating, no matter who is there. We are very comfortable here, the beach access is perfect and the pool is great. We are already counting down until we can go back next year!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good place

By

28 junio 2016

club

overall place is fair, not what i'm use to with holiday inn facilities, no complimentary breakfast, some features a little dated. but for convenience of beach experience it's a good choice.

Publicado porCustomerCare
08 julio 2016
Dear nursef, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your comments. I am pleased to note that you liked the hotel location. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Holiday Inn around. It sounds like we fell below your expectations with regard to the amenities and lack of complimentary breakfast. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas. We welcome any opportunity to improve. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Quiet

By

26 junio 2016

club

Room was clean and no bugs anywhere in sight. Would love to stay more overnights if possible but with a ocean view this time. Wasn't a lot of foot traffic and noise when we stayed. Was a lot better stay than our stay at the Oceanside Inn, which is on the same street sharing the same beach. Amazing the differences between the two not being too far apart. Difference is standards and quality. Would stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful place to stay!

By

21 junio 2016

club

The stars of this Holiday Inn were Cafe Chef - Jeff and Waitress - Kayte - both were impressive. Jeff created Vegan Meals for my niece to eat each night. I ate a different item for each meal and they were all very good. I am looking forward to our next visit there. There is never a need to leave the hotel for dining!
The hotel staff were all kind and welcoming.

This hotel sits on a lovely quiet north end of Daytona beach where the sand is powder white and soft with a bit of quartz sand. The water was calm and had a soft long entrance into the beach. The hotel pool was facing the beach which is a plus for all guests. There is driving on the beach, however, at this spot - there were few vehicles - which I prefer. The hotel is lovely, clean and felt safe. It was at full occupancy, however, never felt noisy or crowded. We were here last year and had a fabulous experience and that is why we chose to return
again this year. Choose a beachfront room for the view!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay!!! Can't wait to go back!

By

20 junio 2016

club

This hotel is by far the best quality on the beach for the price. We have tried to stay at other properties but continue to go back to Holiday Inn for the level of service, quality and cleanliness.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

15 junio 2016

This hotel had excellent staff, especially the front desk. They went out of their way to make the stay enjoyable even though it was a convention stay. Chris and Derek were especially helpful. They made the stay at this hotel a good experience. My only complaint is that when staying at other Holiday Inns, they offered a free breakfast, here, the hotel pricing was a bit above the average.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place to stay

By

13 junio 2016

club

This is a nice hotel to stay over an overnight stay. It was pretty clean. The hotel staff was always friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Stay on the Beach

By

10 junio 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is always fun to stay with. Excellent service, good food and a great view of the ocean. The internet will run a little slow depending on how many people are using at one time.

The drinks in the bar are a little high priced, but there are plenty of places around to visit.

this is my favorite place to stay in Daytona!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CLEAN!!!

By

09 junio 2016

club

We stayed on the 6th Floor and the view is wonderful. The rooms are clean, modern and well taken care of, No Bugs! The food is a little pricey, but very good. The staff is excellent and they deserve 5 stars for all the work they put in to keep the place looking and running great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información