Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 23 may 2015)
( e.j. dom 24 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Service I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. My only complaint was that the pillows weren't that comfortable. But I should have called the front desk and ask for some more pillows. The service was excellent. May 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Would have been a good stay but... It would have been a good stay but the A/C wasn't on when we arrived late (~11:30 pm). By the time we realized that the A/C just wasn't cooling the room it was after 1am, our kids were asleep and we were afraid that trying to move rooms would disturb other guests. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great beach side location Great option to keep in mind when visiting the beach area. Nice room size. Comfortable beds. Internet access. Refrigerator in the room. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Big bang for your buck! Our stay at this Holiday Inn was super nice.The location next to the beach was awesome,Great food ,great drinks and clean comfortable room.The staff was very friendly and helpful.Close to shopping and currant events going on in the area.We enjoyed our stay. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by highly recommended parking is way to tight to park and exit easily alone..everything else , including staff and property is excellent..i am planning to to return May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed and great service We stayed here for just one night, but the rooms were nice and the breakfast was good. May 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Met our needs We didn't stay much in the hotel, so I couldn't rate other areas. It wasn't anything spectacular, but there weren't any problems either. I would come again. I would have preferred better parking (which is probably not feasible considering the location). I really would have preferred a continental breakfast. We did like the in-room internet =) May 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mother's Day weekend. We had a wonderful time at the hotel. The hotel is showing a little wear since our last trip Memorial day weekend last year. But with the traffic of Daytona beach it's expected. The hotel was clean and the staff outstanding Chris at the front desk was kind enough to give us late checkout since we checked in at 9 pm and only at hotel for one night. Hotel was not extremely busy and the noise was very minimal. Glad there was no work going on the hotel next door which is a eyesore. The breakfast was outstanding. We had read previous reviews and the guests were correct. I always appreciate when guests leave honest opinions that you can rely on. The buffet was $10.00 dollars which I didn't' think was overpriced considering you didn't have to leave to get it. I didn't want the buffet but my husband brought me the $6.75 carryout breakfast which was plentiful. May 14, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T14:27:55.064-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_258, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_DABFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>