Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 04 jul 2015)
( e.j. dom 05 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 277 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room We found our room great facing pool /ocean, very comfortable and clean. The only thing I found for price paid no breakfast included there was a restaurant on site, which we used for dinner. July 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The housecleaning staff were right on it! They were very friendly and quick to respond to our request. Great experience. July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality continues year after year. This was our 7th year at this hotel. We return each June at the same time. The quality of the staff, hotel, restaurant and bar is excellent. Our only complaint this year is that in making our reservations a year in advance we requested an upper floor, 5 or 6 preferably. We ended up on 4, over the parkinglot. While still ocean front, not the room we usually get. Next year I will request a particular room number assortment. Also, we were told the top floors were full, but watching the balconies all week we could easily see that there were rooms on the 6th floor that went unused during our stay. I suspect there was a wedding coming in on the weekend. The room was still nice, just not the view we were hoping for. The hotel pool and grounds are kept immaculately. Other beach hotels, including where I'm from, could take a lesson from this hotel. One thing I will point out.... the pool area could use several more umbrellas. The Florida sun is scorching :) Next year will be our 30th anniversary. We could go anywhere, we plan on returning to our "home away from home" in Daytona Beach. June 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The waiter from the restaurant was great he bought our food to the room and did ask if we needed anything to call him. I cant remember his name but he was a student at UCF. He also waited on us the next day and his service and personality shined. The front desk clerk when I came in was also friendly (female clerk). The breakfast was not good but lunch and dinner was excellent(our morning waitress was not good). The room looked ok sofa a little back dated but served its purpose. Bed and pillows were good and we did have all the things we needed. June 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and great staff Every time we stay here it is great. We love this hotel and the staff is great. Will be back next year ! June 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows This hotel was very clean and the staff was very helpful. They were friendly and willing to answer any questions. The room was very clean and quiet. Overall it was comfortable and very nice. June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service on the Ocean Front My family and I was in Daytona to attend a funeral, to find a hotel at the last minute at the rate we got it for is almost unheard of. My daughter search the internet until she found something to accommodate us on or very close to the beach, when she found this we jumped on it. We always stay at a hotel on the beach since staying at the Holiday Inn we won't have to search anymore We will just call and make our reservations June 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good value on ocean well maintained older hotel with great staff and good food and bar June 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T10:36:49.469-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_277, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_DABFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>