Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 25 nov 2015)
( e.j. jue 26 nov 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 334 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 99 out of 100 Excellent accommodations in Daytona. Directly on the beach with beautiful views. Room was clean and very comfortable. The only suggestion I would offer to the management staff would be to add a small table on the balcony. (I had to improvise) November 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Family reunion My spouse and I often travel for business and for pleasure. When I checked into this hotel I expected the staff to be friendly and professional due to this is a tourist area and is use to dealing with groups and etc. I went to my room that was assigned and the bathroom was nasty someone had used and did not flush. Immediately I return downstairs and reported for room to be cleaned or relocated. Manager on duty acted as if I had dirty the room and stated that she did not have any staff till later to be able to clean room. I asked to be moved due to if toilet is dirty who know what other problems with room. The customer rep at desk asked her to give upgrade us to a suite, she stated the suite would be smaller. The end up moving us to a suite which was at the very end of the hall, store away in dark area. Rooms was on the beachfront, but our room was the view of the ugly roof of the building. This was my third hotel in over a week of travel and the worse due to Manager attitude. When Management is bad, it make the entire trip bad. November 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Facility Stayed there for a few days this time. My wife and I love the top floor jaccuzzi suite. Friendly staff and great food in the restaurant. November 15, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I'll never come back Don't be fooled by the fancy lobby. Do NOT make the mistake of eating here. 2 of the 5 overpriced meals that we ordered came out wrong. We sent them back, but were told the meals we ordered were no longer on the menu so we were stuck with what they decided to bring us. One of our guests eats only fish, and they substituted her meal with a 3-inch piece of bacon-wrapped meat slathered in dumpster juice. They actually made the decision themselves to substitute our meals before telling us the items we ordered are not on the menu any longer. Food was overcooked and clearly just frozen food from WalMart that they heated up and charged $20 for. They do not even have free coffee in the lobby. The rooms are dated, noisy (even on 5th floor), and the hotel desk staff that I interacted with were rude. I live in IHG hotels, trust me when I say that I know what I am talking about. The only thing I was satisfied with was the cleanliness. The housekeeping staff are obviously dedicated to doing their jobs well. Spoiled our trip, and forced us to reconsider if we want to continue staying at IHG facilities. Boo, and hiss. November 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Daytona Beach Hotel This is where we stay when we come to Daytona Beach, period. November 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Limpieza El primer dia no encontré muy limpia la habitacion, al sigui8ente la encontré excelente La piscina no estaba bien limpia y tenia mucha arena. November 4, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean room. Friendly staff. Nice place to stay at the beach. Oceanfront room was great. The only drawback was the quality of the breakfast. I would highly recommend this hotel just don't eat there. November 3, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here if you get a good price. On the beach. Gentleman that checked us in and out was less than enthusiastic. When we checked in received no info about parking, elevators, where the room was, etc. We had requested and been granted the breakfast upgrade, which we had to ask how to redeem. Turned out to cost twice as much as we were led to believe. Wording is confusing for this offer, beware. Reserved and received jacuzzi room with balcony. Jets in tub did not work. Management did not care and did not offer any compensation other than a lame "sorry". Balcony furniture consists of two of the cheapest plastic chairs I've ever seen. Not sturdy in the least. Wifi is extremely slow. Parking is TIGHT. There is additional parking across the 4 lane road out front. The only reason I knew about this was from reading trip reviews as the aforementioned male clerk didn't seem to think we needed to know this info. Overall this is an old hotel which has been somethat updated. It is 1 mile from the Main St pier. Nothing really close to it so be prepared to drive everywhere. No recognition for club members. November 3, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T14:04:21.244-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_334, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_DABFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>