Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 08 jul 2015)
( e.j. jue 09 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 205 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 My 4 Days were OK I was there for business with the Car dealerships next to the hotel. Location was great but it was also the only option next to my meetings July 6, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Ac and GM Need Work This being my second review because first was rejected with that being said this property need to step up its overall game if they are going to be a award leader. Ac in room did not function properly and the ac units in hotel were out Fingernail in the bowl of crayons that were presented to our kids. Coffee was hidden away each and every am, Spoke directly to GM she seemed to be bothered by my comments about hotel and our room. Referred to me as "oh you the one". Towels in pool area were not maintained as in picked up. over all the house keepers and front desk Ladies were out of this world. Restaurant Hours of operation were not CLEARLY stated on we Site. Says Room Service is open all day it was not. Will not be staying here on my return visit next year. I also were never recognized as a IHG members upon arrival. July 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff, Great Room We were delighted with the courteous and professional staff. Shay at the front desk was exceptional. The room was very clean and comfortable. The HD DirecTV in the room was a nice surprise. Breakfast in the morning was a great value. We also can not say enough about the wait staff. They went out of there way for us. We look forward to our next stay when we are in the Daytona area. July 4, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Really Nice Hotel Recently stayed at this relatively new Holiday Inn and it is a nice property. It is well maintained and the room I had (a King Suite) was very well laid out and comfortable. The staff was extremely attentive and friendly and the pantry was well-stocked. My only disappointment was with the restaurant at breakfast. I sat for 15 minutes without anyone helping me. Then I was given a cup if coffee and again was ignored for another 10 minutes. I wanted to order a hot breakfast, but ran out of time and had to settle for the $6.00 cold buffet. Overall, it was a good experience and I will give it another chance the next time I am in Daytona Beach. July 3, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stay away until AC issues get fixed The hotel is well aware of their issues with the ACs not working in the building. The guest rooms are okay but the hallways, elevators, lobby, etc are all hot. When they will be fixed I'm not sure but I wouldn't stay here until it's completely addressed and fully functional. July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Holiday Inn The rooms are very nice and we liked the location. We really enjoyed the breakfast. The waitress was friendly and very attentive. June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel A very nice hotel with lovely staff and excellent facilities June 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable, and Friendly! As a hospitality worker myself I nitpick a lot when it comes down to how sheets are folded or how the front desk staff greets me - but the staff at Holiday Inn LPGA - ESPECIALLY Shay and her front office manager - really stood out from the rest. They turned just a hotel room for a week into a whole experience in and of itself. Room service dinner and breakfast was unbelievable. Really clean rooms, hotel, everything. Not a lot of parking but I liked it, it keeps the hotel full but not crazy busy like the one I work at. There doesn't seem to be many issues with anything in the hotel and when I was told by the waitress who brought us room service that the building wasn't newly renovated, I was amazed. What a great team working together! Their hotel runs so smooth. I will definitely be back - and I'm a little jealous that my property isn't as cool! ;) June 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T11:02:29.117-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_205, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_DABHI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>