Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 502 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

502opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    241
  • 4 Estrellas
    135
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Excellent Service

By

07 julio 2016

club

We stayed here for 4 nights in order to visit Boston. Luis, at the front desk, was outstanding. He made us rewards members, upgraded our room, and gave us directions to Boston PLUS walking directions to the sites we wanted to see. We got around Boston easily, even though we had been anxious about it. He answered our questions throughout our stay and gave excellent service. Our room was great and the pool was nice and relaxing after a long day of sightseeing. We enjoyed our stay and would not hesitate to return. Highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Avoid

By

05 julio 2016

club

wouldn't recommend this hotel .. could have been the amount of mosquitoes, fruit flies and/or gnats in the room when we got there that we had to kill..could have been the poor vacuuming by the staff before we got in there..could have also been the dirty rug

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent Stay at Boston-Dedham Hotel

By

04 julio 2016

club

We were very highly satisfied with the comfort and spaciousness of the room and bed. The facility was up to date and in excellent shape. The location was convenient to food, shopping and highways. We will not hesitate to return here when in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Somewhat Rude Service

By

01 julio 2016

club

I had a reservation for three nights. On the third day at the hotel, I went to church only to discover when I got back that hotel staff tried to get my nieces to check-out even though our reservation included another night. My ill sister had to leave her room and go to the front desk to resolve the issue. When I returned to the hotel and went to the front desk to find out what was going on, the front desk clerk was abrupt and not professional. At no point in time did he inform med of the cause of the problem. Nor was I offered an apology/explanation by the front desk staff for the hotel's mistake and for the staff upsetting my niece and my sister.

Publicado porCustomerCare
13 julio 2016
Dear RonJJon, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We would like to apologize for the experience you had, your niece and sister from our staff. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. We have sent you an email with details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SATISFACTORY and ok if w/o kids

By

29 junio 2016

club

My over all experience was fine considering if I hadn't gone with my kids then most of my requests would not have been needed. But I want to travel more with my kids, as a family and hope that I wont have to run into these issues every time. I do plan on booking again through the IHG app but will consider using a different location next year for my anniversary. No covers on Electrical outlets either which is a minor thing but still has been noted with children. Pool was great, bed was great, location was great, staff was friendly yet not too helpful to my requests.

Publicado porCustomerCare
13 julio 2016
Dear W.Phillips, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Boston - Dedham, MA and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the electrical outlet. We will address this concern. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, Quiet,

By

29 junio 2016

club

Great place to stay. Very convenient location. Great service from the staff. Very friendly. Comfortable room. Very quiet. Will definitely stay again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lousy hotel

By

27 junio 2016

club

Dingy, dark, dirty, over priced. Beds were uncomfortable. Had to change rooms because the 1st room felt like a dungeon. Way over priced for what it was. Would never stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We are truly sorry your stay was not enjoyable. We take this type of feedback very seriously and will address those areas of concern. Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

More Television channels for entertainment

By

22 junio 2016

club

Peace!!! I Enjoyed my stay and was comfortable and felt welcomed. I was on the move most of the time, but Enjoyed the facilities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

vacuum better

By

20 junio 2016

club

Don't know why there were question regarding restaurant and/or bar. There were none at this hotel; or at least none pointed out to me by staff. There was a restaurant next door but I don.t think it was affiliated with the hotel. Lobby, halls and room did not look like they had been vacuumed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We have the Bamboo Restaurant on site. They serve lunch, dinner, and provide room service for hotel guests.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice stay

By

18 junio 2016

My husband I were past employees of this hotel many years ago- and we were happy to see it is still a thriving operation. Staff was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Affordable Hotel but don't expect any extras

By

13 junio 2016

Customer Service was outstanding. Room was outdated some, no fridge or microwave. The A/C only kept room cold throughout night if you turned it down to 64 degrees otherwise it would turn off every so often and the room would heat up quick and took way to long to cool it down. I stayed on the 6th floor tower and not sure about construction but it did sound like some work was going on daily until about 7 or 8 each night. Very thin walls so sound outside room in halls, etc was heard easily.

If you are looking for a place to crash at a reasonable rate though, please stay. Their front desk and shuttle service was amazing. If you are looking to stay a wall and will be working out of your room, I would say to look elsewhere for comfort.

Publicado porCustomerCare
25 junio 2016
Dear CandiceD, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. It is great to know that you appreciated our staff service. However, we apologize for the issues you encountered, particularly with the air conditioning system and if you found our rooms to be dated. Rest assured that this will be shared with our management to ensure that appropriate actions will be taken with an aim to provide you, our guest with the best accommodation and services. Again, thank you for staying with us and hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A comfortable stay

By

10 junio 2016

club

I go to the Boston Foundation for Sight in Needham several times a year and have found that this Holiday Inn in Dedham is the best place to stay. The hotel is comfortable, with a very accommodating staff and the advantage of a van that will take you where you need to go in a reasonable distance from the hotel. The drivers are very nice and know the area well. This is a great location, being only 12 miles from downtown Boston, and across from Legacy Place, which has a huge selection of fine restaurants, stores and even a Whole Foods. I will continue to stay at this hotel whenever I am in the area. The staff is wonderful and will go out of their way to meet the guests needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información