Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 03 sep 2015)
( e.j. vie 04 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 231 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Under Remodeling This property is currently under remodeling, which would have been nice to know BEFORE I booked my stay. Overall the staff were great, but the noise from the halls easily penetrated the rooms making sleep a challenge. It was clean. If you just need a clean safe place to stay, this will do, but that is about it. August 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by home away from home we always stay here when visiting our daughter in college. We always get great service and the staff is always friendly. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conveniant Stayed at this Holiday Inn back in 2013 and it was okay but I had not stayed here since, until 8/17/15 - 8/19/15. It was easy to do the online reservation, the hotel has improved a lot since the last time we stayed here. They are in the process of remodeling but my room was clean and comfortable. The bed was great, the only thing would be great if they would give a discount to UNT August 21, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Doesn't honor reservations I would have given a "zero star" but that wasn't an option, so I gave them a 1 star. We stayed here several times before, and I even gave the hotel a good review in April 2015 on another travel site. I have changed my opinion and will never stay here again. We reserved a room on April 18 for August 15 for our son's move in day to the college dorm. It is a big weekend in Denton when the college students move in, and all of the hotels fill up. I made the reservation early to secure a room. I thought we were taken care of, but was wrong. When we showed up at the hotel at 5:30pm after loading up 2 cars with dorm room stuff and driving 4 hours we were told that we had been randomly chosen to lose our room because there wasn't enough rooms. The front desk staff told us that all the other hotels in town were full. They said there were rooms in nearby cities (25 minute drive without considering traffic and construction on I35.) They didn't apologize or explain why our reservation was not being honored while they were still checking in people who came in after us. We were just standing there - a nervous college freshman, 2 parents and 2 cars full of dorm supplies - while the front desk staff checked in people arriving after us. A woman behind us in line said she made her reservation 3 weeks ago and she was given a room. The manager on duty, Rose, was not helpful or even apologetic. I would suggest some more training for hotel front desk staff and management. Nobody even offered us a glass of water or a paid night at another hotel for that night. One front desk clerk said we could stay in a hotel in Lewisville and handed me the phone to pay for that new room. We had an 8am move in time for the dorm for the next day and didn't want to drive back towards Lewisville in the dead stopped traffic now, or drive back to Denton early in the morning. We wanted the hotel to be responsible and honor our reservation. It shouldn't be that hard. Overbooking during a big weekend like this when patrons have no other hotel options if you bump them is not acceptable. I will never stay at this hotel again and will not recommend it to anyone. What use is it to make a reservation just to have the hotel not hold the reservation? I'll tell you, it is no use at all. I'll stay else where during the next four years my student is in Denton.Holiday Inn has lost my business. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Love the location and service for the event that I was scheduled to attend. Was able to meet in casual as well as business settings August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the visit I very much enjoyed my stay while visiting the area, August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room We had a short stay the night before moving our daughter in to UNT the next morning. Everything was excellent and we will be back next month. August 18, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by guaranteed reservations Above dates were guaranteed via credit card. As my wife was having surgery the check in day I and was certain I would be very late for checkin I called the hotel at 7:00 pm and at 10:00 pm toy assure save the room I would be checking in. Assured both instances do not worry room would be saved. However upon trying to check in at 11:45 pm I was told my hotel was full however I had been moved to another hotel. After much discussion to no avail I then drove 5 miles to other hotel. Where I was advised reservation was only for one night not three. I then call your hotel livid. The front desk advised me to return and I would have a room. Which was the case. Begs the question why was room not available originally ? In case you are interested my wife's surgery was successful. I extended stay for 5 days however your front desk late shift employee could use some serious training as related to communication between what was communicated to me on the two phone calls. August 15, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T10:35:23.939-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_231, tr_231
  • loc_en_US, sid_DTOTB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>