Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 347 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

347opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    152
  • 4 Estrellas
    89
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

IHG reward point

By

25 junio 2016

I didn't get the reward point for this day
Every things is good but not excellent
Hope there will improvement in total

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and we are pleased to know that you had a positive impression about the hotel. Regarding your last stay points kindly check with IHG rewards Club by sending email to ihgrewardsclub.cn@ihg.com. I do hope that we will get to see you again at the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

17 junio 2016

club

everything is fine.................................................................

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and we are pleased to know that you had a positive impression about the hotel. Needless to say your comments are highly appreciated and will be shared with our colleagues. I do hope that we will get to see you again at the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel great staff

By

15 junio 2016

club

it was nice stay and hotel staff were responding to my needs also for sure i will come back

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear mando123, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and we are pleased to know that you had a positive impression about the hotel and our staff. Needless to say your comments are highly appreciated and will be shared with our colleagues. I do hope that we will get to see you again at the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai Thanks Augustus Simon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Long Stay

By

11 junio 2016

i would like to thank the staff for their hospitality, kindness and their lovely spirit, esp Fadi,Saule,Mahmoud,Marie,Pankaj,Hassan and all the staff, really i felt as if im in my home, see you soon inshalah :)

Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Long stay.

By

10 junio 2016

I would like to thank the staff overthere for their hospitality kindness i felt as if im in my home many thanks esp for Fadi,Pankaj,Saule,Mahmoud,Hassan,jenny and the funny guy in the bar :) i forget his name :)

See you soon guys :)

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Dear al88ch. Thank you so much for your feedback it was privilege to Holiday inn Downtown hotel to host you during Your visit to Dubai . We really appreciate your Feedback about your stay and the hotel staff we hope we meet your expectations . Looking Forward to Welcome You soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

房间宽敞,睡眠舒适。

By

06 junio 2016

club

房间宽敞明亮,床铺舒适,枕头偏厚、偏软,位置便利,适合旅游商务入住,安保可靠,是愉快的的一次旅游体验,以后还会考虑holiday inn酒店,值得推荐。

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Dear Hitlwh, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. I am pleased to know that you were happy with your stay in the hotel Needless to say your comments are highly appreciated hope that we will get to see you soon .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location of hotel in the town

By

04 junio 2016

club

near to air port good location in the town and near to sea side as well as giving good seance that the feeling of Dubai people who are these people? chines and Indian ?

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. I am pleased to know that you were happy with your stay in the hotel Needless to say your comments are highly appreciated hope that we will get to see you soon .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and Clean

By

26 mayo 2016

club

During our 3 day stay, we were very happy with our hotel, the cleaning service was excellent and hot waffles and omelettes served for breakfast was a nice touch.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 mayo 2016
Dear Avaneheda, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and we are pleased to know that you were very happy with the hotel and the Breakfast service. Needless to say your comments are highly appreciated and will be shared with the relevant departments to continue working on improvments. I do hope that we will get to see you again at the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai Thanks Augustus Simon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

home away from home

By

26 mayo 2016

club

in particular the hotel is good and the service provided by the staff is amazing .smile faces at the reception and especially mahmoud and konan in the bar.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 mayo 2016
Dear aliabdul1965, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and we are pleased to know that you had a positive impression about the hotel and our staff. Needless to say your comments are highly appreciated and will be shared with Mahmoud and Konan. I do hope that we will get to see you again at the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai Thanks Augustus Simon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff

By

26 mayo 2016

club

i like holiday inn downtown hotel because the hotel staff are friendly and attending me needs i feel home away from home

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 mayo 2016
Dear aziziabu, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and we are pleased to know that you had a positive impression about the hotel and our staff. Needless to say your comments are highly appreciated and will be shared with Mahmoud and Konan. I do hope that we will get to see you again at the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai Thanks Augustus Simon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing

By

26 mayo 2016

club

The hotel staff were so friendly for sure i will come back in my next visit to Dubai

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 mayo 2016
Dear A Mando, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and we are pleased to know that you had a positive impression about the hotel and our staff. Needless to say your comments are highly appreciated and will be shared with all the departments. I do hope that we will get to see you again at the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai Thanks Augustus Simon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bon emplacement et rapport qualité prix.

By

24 mayo 2016

Très bon hôtel. Il faudrait revoir une rénovation de la salle de bain mais apparemment l'hôtel va subir une rénovation d'ici peu.
Le personnel est très attentionné et répond à toutes les demandes.
En tant que membre du plus haut niveau d'adhésion de la chaine, j'ai bénéficié de beaucoup d'avantages en plus du minimum ! Un grand merci à l'équipe :)

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 mayo 2016
Dear lotfi070, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and we are pleased to know that you had a positive impression about the staff of the hotel Please allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced during your stay . Please be assured that your concerns about the bathroom are being looked into with immediate actions. I do hope that we will get to see you again at the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai Thanks Augustus Simon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información