Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 521 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

521opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    347
  • 4 Estrellas
    117
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

02 julio 2016

club

Clean and tidy room but few breakfast food variety.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are working on our breakfast menu and will try our best to meet your expectations on your next visit We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Mujahid Pasha Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Location for Business in Dubai

By

29 junio 2016

Easy transport outside the hotel. Plenty of local restaurants and places to obtain water, juice even during Ramadan. Would recommend again but remember it is on this side of the creek so travel to Business Bay during normal days might take longer due to traffic. Free WiFi in Room/Lobby suffered during day with many people using the service making it almost Zero KB with connection.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Mujahid Pasha Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay. Friendly staff.

By

23 junio 2016

Great place to stay. The staff was very helpful when I had any questions. My visit was during Ramadan which made meals a little difficult. Room service was great during the daylight hours. I would recommend this motel to anyone staying in Dubai.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Mujahid Pasha Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

23 junio 2016

club

Beautiful experience!!
Well furnished and nice decorated rooms.
Prompt room service.
I liked the hospitality and the kindness and helping nature of the Staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Mujahid Pasha Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staffs are very friendly and efficient, comfortable room

By

21 junio 2016

we check in around 11pm and the check-in staff was very friendly and professional. given an upgrade to a suite and the room is nice and specious for a Family of 3.could not enjoy the pool as we stayed only for a night and day time it was really hot to be out and about. ordered room service american 02 b'fasts but quality of the food has to improve. overall its a nice room to chill and relax.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. we shall work on the quality of food as mentioned and hopefully will meet your expectations on your next visit. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Mujahid Pasha Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay & Service

By

20 junio 2016

"I would like to congratulate the staff at the Holiday Inn Bur Dubai for their excellent service. As a long stay guest it is normally hard to find the comforts of home but the staff here go the extra mile to make all of their guests welcome and comfortable...."
This hotel is definitely my paradise, I walk in and I am greeted as a family member, the staff are so personal and caring it is incredible. The management is outstanding and take of their guests. I really enjoy my stays at this hotel. This is the place to be if visiting the UAE and Dubai for both pleasure and business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Mujahid Pasha Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable stay

By

13 junio 2016

club

comfortable stay,sdf sdf sdf sdf sdf sdf sdf sdf sdf

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kurztripp

By

08 junio 2016

club

Das Hotel hat eine sehr gute Lage. Der Service, das Essen und die Sauberkeit ist sehr gut.
Leider wurde der Pool Bereich durch das Aufstellen eines Zeltes stark verkleinert.
Die Getränke sind, wie in jedem Hotel, leider etwas teuer.
Das Hotel ist jedoch für einen Kurztrip sehr zu empfehlen

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 junio 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Service, die Sauberkeit und das Essen sehr gut gefallen haben. Wir freuen uns Sie bei Ihrer nächsten Reise nach Dubai wieder begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen. Bruno Fischer General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sehr lautes Zimmer

By

01 junio 2016

club

Zimmer war sehr laut von 24:00-03:00 laute Musik (Night Club) ab 06:00 laute Geräusche vom Vorbereiten des Frühstüksbereich
trotz Nachfrage ein Zimmerwechsel war nicht möglich
am Schwimmingpoolsind sind nicht genügend Liegen und Sonnenschirme vorhanden
Frühstücksbuffet war sehr gut, Eierspeisen wurden frisch zubereitet
positiv war die nähe zur Metro nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt
Shuttle Service zum Strand war gut aber manchmal bis zu 20min Zeitdifferenzen

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 junio 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, Vielen Dank dass Sie im Holiday Inn Bur Dubai übernachtet haben. Ich möchte mich für die Ruhestörungen sehr entschuldigen und auch dass wir aufgrund unserer Belegung kein anderes Zimmer verfügbar hatten. Ich würde mich sehr freuen wenn Sie mich diesbezüglich direkt unter bruno.fischer@ihg.com kontaktieren. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Bruno Fischer General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Komfortables Bettund großartiger Service

By

31 mayo 2016

club

diese Hotel bietet sich natürlich für eine Städttrip sehr gut. Einige Meter entfernt ist die Bahn mit der man weit kommt. Wir hatten zu den letzten Aufenthalten immer das Taxi genommen, diesmal haben wir uns eine Bahnkarte gekauft und haben bei Bedarf aufgeladen. Ist sehr zu empfehlen, kostet je Strecke 3-5 Dirham. Das Hotel ist super. Je nach dem in welchem Koridor das Zimmer liegt, kann es durch die nächtlichen Lärm der Disco im Hause auch sehr laut werden. Wir hatte das Glück, dass wir nichts davon mitbekommen haben. Wäre mit einem 4-jährigen Sohn nicht so schön. Ansonste ist dieses Hotel sehr zu empfehlen.
Wir werden nächstes Jahr wieder nach Dubai und das zum 5. mal, dann werde ich das selbe Hotel nehmen.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 junio 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir sehr stolz dass Sie einen schönen Urlaub mit Ihrer Familie bei uns verbracht hatten. Ich hoffe Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen. Bruno Fischer General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Stay @ Holiday Inn Bur Dubai

By

26 mayo 2016

club

Nice stay at value for money. Staff was excellent in responding.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 mayo 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Bur Dubai. I am delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chris on front desk

By

25 mayo 2016

platinumelite

excellent service and welcoming to the hotel. Hotel is well located for business. Always stayed the last ten years at Holiday Inn Downtown and crown plaza on SZ road. Very happy to return to this hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 mayo 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your loyalty towards the Holiday Inn Bur Dubai. I am thrilled to hear your feedback regarding your stay and your notes regarding the service provided by Chris from our Front Office Team. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información