Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 03 may 2015)
( e.j. lun 04 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 461 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay was better than expected When we arrived to check in, the room was not ready yet. The person at the front desk was so apologetic and offered all kinds of freebies to make up for having to wait for the room. Free drinks at the bar, free breakfast buffet for 2! and some rewards point back to his account! Yes, this property is a bit older, but not really a dump like some reviewers have said. The staff is all super friendly, even the maintenance guy just walking by was friendly. The buildings are long wings and it's not just a short walk from the front desk to the rooms like at a Holiday Inn Express. But you can park closer to the wing that your room is in. Our room was close to the elevators, but a bit of a walk from the restaurant in front. This is not nearly as convenient as having the breakfast buffet 5 seconds from your room like at the Express locations, especially for being brought breakfast in bed! No complaints here though. There is a free shuttle for guests within 5 miles that the Express locations do not have, so that's nice. They will even come pick you up, just call! It's a 5 mile limit, so no shuttle into SF ..... just to the BART to SF! As I enter the room, it's nowhere near as junky as I was led to believe. I took lots of pics. The room was roomy and clean and didn't smell funny or anything and no leftover hair in the sink or creepy crawly things under the bed. There was a microwave and a fridge as well. Yeah, pretty nice, no complaints! I really liked that bathroom set up. There are two separate sink vanities. One in the shower toilet room and another outside of that with good space and separate make up mirror. So the guy can be doing his thing in the shower room area and the girl can have her own make up vanity to use. No messy man stuff in the girl area! The shower tub had one of those curtains that bends out at the top so you have more room to maneuver in the shower, which comes in handy with two in the shower! That hot water lasted the whole time! The king bed was not all worn out and was very nice. I did hear some footsteps from above, but really not noisy at all. The freeway you could hear though. The AC work well and was easy to use. The internet WiFi was super strong 5 bars and super fast. 20Mbps! That's super fast for a hotel. Usually I get only 4 Mbps or less. We were able to stream Netflix in HD! Big plus for this hotel! I would come here to this hotel just for the good internet speed. Breakfast is served in the hotel restaurant. Service was super nice and the food was way better than the stuff you get at any of the hotels with some free breakfast included. Fresh cooked potatoes, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, made to order omelets, juices, toast and coffee all included in the buffet. This hotel was very flexible in early check ins and late check outs. So, this Dublin Holiday Inn turned out way better than I expected according to some bad reviews. I'll say here again for sure! I'll tell all my friends to stay here as well! April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Older Property But Still a Shining Star I come down to the Bay Area from the Tahoe Carson area to visit my GF pretty often and since she lives at home with her Mom and Dad, I usually gets a hotel to stay in. That works out a lot better for sleep overs than it would be at her Mom and Dad's place. So, when I booked at this Holiday Inn in Dublin, I was a bit apprehensive as to whether this was a dumpy place or not. Usually I stay out at the Holiday Inn Express in Livermore, Some of the reviews here and other places didn't look so good and some of the things I hear was it was run down and old. Well, the reservation was made, so lets see what it's like at the Dublin Holiday Inn! When I arrived to check in, the room was not ready yet. The person at the front desk was so apologetic and offered all kinds of freebies to make up for having to wait for the room. Free drinks at the bar, free breakfast buffet for 2! and some rewards point back to my account! Wow, that's service! I get free stuff sometimes at Holiday Inn Expresses, but not like that! Yes, this property is a bit older, but not really a dump like some reviewers have said. The staff is all super friendly, even the maintenance guy just walking by was friendly. The buildings are long wings and it's not just a short walk from the front desk to the rooms like at a Holiday Inn Express. But you can park closer to the wing that your room is in. Our room was close to the elevators, but a bit of a walk from the restaurant in front. This is not nearly as convenient as having the breakfast buffet 5 seconds from your room like at the Express locations, especially for being brought breakfast in bed! No complaints here though. There is a free shuttle for guests within 5 miles that the Express locations do not have, so that's nice. They will even come pick you up, just call! It's a 5 mile limit, so no shuttle into SF ..... just to the BART to SF! As I enter the room, it's nowhere near as junky as I was led to believe. The room was roomy and clean and didn't smell funny or anything and no leftover hair in the sink or creepy crawly things under the bed. There was a microwave and a fridge as well. Yeah, pretty nice, no complaints! I really liked that bathroom set up. There are two separate sink vanities. One in the shower toilet room and another outside of that with good space and separate make up mirror. So the guy can be doing his thing in the shower room area and the girl can have her own make up vanity to use. The shower tub had one of those curtains that bends out at the top so you have more room to maneuver in the shower, which comes in handy with two in the shower! That hot water lasted the whole time! The king bed was not all worn out and was very nice. I did hear some footsteps from above, but really not noisy at all. The freeway you could hear though. The AC work well and was easy to use. The internet WiFi was super strong 5 bars and super fast. 20Mbps! That's super fast for a hotel. Usually I get only 4 Mbps or less. We were able to stream Netflix in HD! Big plus for this hotel! Breakfast is served in the hotel restaurant. We used our free breakfast buffet coupons (reg. $13.00), to have a very nice breakfast in the restaurant. Service was super nice and the food was way better than the stuff you get at any of the hotels with some free breakfast included. Fresh cooked potatoes, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, made to order omelets, juices, toast and coffee all included! This hotel was very flexible in early check ins and late check outs. So, this Dublin Holiday Inn turned out way better than I expected according to some bad reviews. I'll say here again for sure! April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Everything was great, they took time to take care of us when they encountered a mix up, Keep up the good work April 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected! This was at a great location and was better than expected. The room was clean and the staff was really nice. Was able to check in an hour before without hassle and check out was a breeze as well. Parking was awesome and the neighborhood was awesome, in the middle of everything, including the freeway and public transportation like the BART station. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dublin Trip I arrived Saturday evening to a very welcoming staff after driving for four hours. Had a very comfortable room as well as a nice dinner at the attached restaurant. I will definitely stay at the Holiday Inn Dublin when I am in the area again. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and ambience Location, room, service and almost everything was good. I enjoyed my stay and definitely recommend it April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We attended a meeting at the Dublin?Pleasanton Holiday Inn and stayed overnight. We live 150 miles from there. The inn was great and I only found 3 things that could be improved. First the TV channel guide had the wrong call letters for one of the local TV stations and said PMS instead of PBS in identifying the local PBS station. There weren't enough channels to choose from on the TV. And, thirdly, it would have been nice to have had a continental breakfast included in the room rate. We didn't happen to have breakfast the morning we were there but that was our choice and would have made no difference whether there was a breakfast offered or not. Next trip we may want breakfast, while offered in the restaurant, a small continental breakfast should be an option should one desire it. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Great value for the area and the staff is awesome. April 27, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T10:59:49.126-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_461, tr_461
  • loc_en_US, sid_DUBRM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>