Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 29 jun 2016)
( e.j. jue 30 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 665 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by review Great hotel, and with great staff, food, and bar atmosphere. June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Excellent service. Very nice rooms. I was upgraded to a suite for free. June 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great price for business stay Stayed 4 nights for a business meeting. Great staff that was extremely pleasant and helpful. Friendly bar staff. Great shuttle service. Met our business travel needs at a reasonable price. June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, great service I always enjoy my stay at this location. The management and staff at this location continue to impress me every time I visit. I would definitely suggest this location to anyone traveling to the Dublin area. June 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected When I made the reservations I was thinking about a new up to date facility, this facility is old. The price they charge for the rooms is at least 40% higher than what the facility should charge been that it is old and out of date. to be fair to the facility I like new. June 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent Business Travel I stay at the Dublin Holiday Inn frequently for business travel and always find the Front Desk helpful and friendly -some even know my name when I come to check in. The restaurant serves a buffet that meets all of my needs in the morning. The most important thing to point out in this review is the GREAT service from the team in the morning in the restaurant. Nitcha and Alex are always smiling and friendly and always following up to see if there is anything you need. Great to see a smiling happy face to start the day! Thanks Nitcha!!! June 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Even better than my usual stays at Holiday Inns The hotel is conveniently located for travel throughout the area. The check in staff was very friendly and gave me a free breakfast coupon for waiting through a brief technical problem. My room was very comfortable and quiet. The bathroom amenities included not only the usual shampoo, conditioner, and lotion, but extras like makeup remover pads and cotton balls and a nail file. To top the amenities off, there was a toothbrush and toothpaste and a little loofah. A spa inside a Holiday Inn bathroom! I always expect my bed to be comfortable at IHG hotels and this one was great. When I didn't find an outlet to plug my phone charger in near the bed, I was happy to see a USB port on the clock that I could use for charging. Everything was first class and I'd recommend this hotel heartily. June 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms Clean comfortable room, but seemed pricey for the area and no complimentary breakfast. June 1, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:31:52.371-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_665, tr_665
  • loc_en_US, sid_DUBRM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>