Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 672 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

672opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    390
  • 4 Estrellas
    141
  • 3 Estrellas
    60
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Awesome staff

By

08 julio 2016

Good value hotel with awesome staff. I would recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear Traveling HR Consultant, Thank you for your positive feedback about our hotel staff! We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding choice for the best price of the area

By

08 julio 2016

It was a memorable stay in Dublin/Pleasanton area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Tuto0520, Thank you so much for your positive feedback about our hotel and your stay with us! We certainly hope you will be able to visit us again soon! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable room

By

07 julio 2016

The guest room and bathroom were very clean and the bed was comfortable. Check in and check out were both very quick and the hotel staff were very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent breakfast buffet

By

30 junio 2016

platinumelite

This hotel has an excellent breakfast buffet, better than the free buffets at other locations. Served starting at 6am, they even have a live omelet station included. Dinner here is surprisingly good, for a hotel restaurant, they do well here. All the staff was friendly on this trip. The property may be a little older, but renovations are on going. you can beat the location, less then 5 minutes to the BART station to SF and a free shuttle too!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear Nevada Travler, Thank you so much for your positive feedback about our hotel restaurant. We are very proud of our restaurant and the attention it receives due to the amazing food they serve! We certainly hope you will be able to visit us again soon! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

27 junio 2016

Good service, convenient to transportation and friendly staff service

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear nayarit1, We are thrilled to hear you had a great stay with us! We certainly appreciate your kind feedback about our services and staff! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

review

By

23 junio 2016

Great hotel, and with great staff, food, and bar atmosphere.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear DoublinReview, Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel, staff and restaurant! We are sure happy to hear your enjoyed your stay with us as! We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel to stay in

By

23 junio 2016

Easy to get to, right off the freeway. Check-in was instant (I recently stayed at a hotel where the check-in took OVER ONE HOUR - yes it took that kind of time). Check-out was instant. Staff was helpful and courteous. Rooms were quiet, clean, bed comfortable. Hotel is close to every where. Recommend it

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Agha3, We are pleased to hear your check in and check out experience were efficient! We are very happy you enjoyed your time with us and please visit us again soon! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Accomodating

By

23 junio 2016

My stay at this hotel was above standards than most hotels I stay at, which is a lot. I always stay at Holiday Inn chain hotels when I travel because I can always expect the staff to be extremely respectable and polite, the hotel to feel clean, the rooms to be comfortable, and of course I love that the hotel smells good. Thank you. I recommend this hotel if you stay in the area. Also, being an IHG rewards member, you receive extra considerations and respect to make your stay even more comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your positive feedback about our hotel and other Holiday Inns! We are thrilled to hear your feedback and we thank you for your loyalty as you are an IHG Rewards Member with us! Please come visit us again soon; we would love to have you here again! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

15 junio 2016

club

Excellent service. Very nice rooms. I was upgraded to a suite for free.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear overmorrow, Thank you so much for your kind words about our service staff and our rooms. I am thankful we had a complimentary suite upgrade available for you! You are welcome to reach out to us for your next visit to see if we can make the same arrangements. Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great price for business stay

By

14 junio 2016

club

Stayed 4 nights for a business meeting. Great staff that was extremely pleasant and helpful. Friendly bar staff. Great shuttle service. Met our business travel needs at a reasonable price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear jbcardio, Thank you so much for your positive feedback about our hotel! We are very grateful for our Food & Beverage staff as well because of the outstanding service they provide to our guests! Hopefully your business will bring you back to the area soon; we would be glad to have you again! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, great service

By

13 junio 2016

I always enjoy my stay at this location. The management and staff at this location continue to impress me every time I visit. I would definitely suggest this location to anyone traveling to the Dublin area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear ChadGWF, We are very happy to hear you have a consistently positive experience with us at our hotel! We are very thankful of your kindness and loyalty! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what I expected

By

05 junio 2016

club

When I made the reservations I was thinking about a new up to date facility, this facility is old. The price they charge for the rooms is at least 40% higher than what the facility should charge been that it is old and out of date. to be fair to the facility I like new.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear Mauri01, We are very sorry to hear that your expectations were not met in regards to the upkeep of the property, but I want to thank you for your feedback. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us with any additional feedback you may have regarding our staff and services. We are always looking to improve! Warm Regards, Gena D. Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información