Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 453 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

453opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    340
  • 4 Estrellas
    73
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Great Service and A Resturant Attached for Convienence

By

07 julio 2016

Clean and Friendly Hotel. Beds and Pillows are not as comfortable as past stays at Holiday Inns.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We loved having you as our guest, we are looking at the pillow selections we have and making sure we replace them as needed. Thanks again for your generous comments and being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel for business

By

04 julio 2016

This is my choice accommodation even though other people in the company stay at a neighboring hotel. Works well for me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We know you have a lot of option when it comes to choosing a hotel, we certainly appreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve you. Thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and Service

By

29 junio 2016

club

I would recommend this Holiday Inn in Elgin to my friends and family. I would like to use this location for my business purpose next time since this location has a nice conference building.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We loved serving you and want to thank you for your high recommendations of our Holiday Inn. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel, Great Restaurant

By

29 junio 2016

club

We had a great time at this hotel and really enjoyed our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We very much appreciate the opportunity you gave us to serve you. Thank you for being our guests.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super stay!

By

29 junio 2016

club

The staff were very friendly. Super easy check in and check out. The bed was very comfortable and the AC was very cold. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of my stay as I had not stayed at a Holiday Inn in some time. These guys are doing it right!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. It's always nice to be able to surprise a road warrior with the quality of a hotel visit. We loved serving you and are looking forward to becoming your favorite hotel when visiting our area. Thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Can they better it (i doubt it)

By

18 junio 2016

club

As usual greeted with a friendly manner and called by my 1st name as a returning customer and got to know most of the staff in the past 6 yrs, great room close to the lifts but not to close to cause a disturbance everything you could need for a relaxing stay and staff always helpful even if its was only for extra hangers or a pot mug and bowl etc .If your looking for somewhere that you are made welcome and nothing is to much bother don't look any further ideally situated for getting about whether it be for work or shopping .A great feature they have introduced now is no children in the pool between 9pm and 11pm so if had a hard day able to relax in pool or spa with no noise before retiring or grabbing a beer in the bar
All i can say to close is well done and keep up the good work

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Your high praise is making us blush. We truly loved serving you and promise you to keep doing our best at all times. Thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy Hotel

By

15 junio 2016

I have stayed at this location several times and the staff is always courteous and consistent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We love serving you and want to thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business traveler

By

14 junio 2016

Hotel is fine, convenient location. Staff is professional and kind.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We loved serving you and want to thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Attentive staff

By

12 junio 2016

The staff was very attentive to inquiries.
The bed pillows were very voluminous. I would have liked a choice of something thinner.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. we have put together a pillow menu with assorted sizes and thinness, these will be available upon request. We hope to be able to take care of all of our guests needs. Thank you for your kind words about our staff and hotel and many more thanks for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smokers, lack of sleep, and dirty pool.

By

05 junio 2016

club

Right when we arrived there were a bunch of smokers, smoking almost blocking the entrance due to all the smoke. The beds and pillows were uncomfortable. The pool was dirty and there were people smoking in the patio area which was unappealing and caused my husband and I to have to our time short in the pool/patio area. We were supposed to stay 3 nights and ended up cutting our trip short due to these inconveniences.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are truly sorry for the problems you encountered, we have added signs of where to smoke and informing guests of our non smoking policy. We also added maintenance staff on busy pool days to maintain the pool levels and cleanliness. Again, we are sorry to have missed the opportunity you gave us to deliver a perfect visit and we hope to have you back as our guests. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel, uncaring staff

By

02 junio 2016

Just stayed in your hotel from May 18th to 25th. At check in the person who made my check-in looked like more interested in the computer than in making the guests feel welcome. No recognition mentioned for being a Gold status member nor offered any amenities for this. I've been a gold member constantly in your program (not every year, but at least for the last three years or three of the last four) I always receive a special treatment or any special offer (free breakfast, upgrades, or to say the least a bottle of water). Well, not in this hotel. I gave another shot to your hotel as I was told it had been renovated within the last two years (in the past it looked very old), which I agree, your hotel is very good and clean and quiet (not on the weekends, which I completely understand). However, you need to work on your staff and on the elcome to your elite status customers. As I stated this is the first hotel in your chain that made me feel "not-very-special"!!! Because of my business plan I need to come back toy our hotel within 5 or 6 weeks, and would like to consider your hotel again, however, I would need to consider other options as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are truly sorry for the problem you experienced at check in, you have our promise of not dropping our guard and making sure all our guests receive the warm welcome they deserve. Thank you for your kind words about our facilities, we are looking forward to making all your future visits perfect ones and many thanks for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What a great place to stay

By

01 junio 2016

I have stayed at many IHG properties all over the states and by far, this is a great one. Right in my very own backyard.
We stayed here for a friends wedding and since I have GOLD status, we were upgraded to a nicer room. so nice and clean, very spacious. Staff at the hotel was very nice and friendly. Wish I had more reasons to be in Elgin more often, I would gladly stay here again./

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We truly loved serving you and having you as our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información