Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 30 jun 2015)
( e.j. mié 01 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay, great accommodations. Stayed there for a week! This hotel does a great job with accommodating. They have a great workout room and pool area. Staying there or a week, having Bennigans on site was very helpful for food. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service all round i stayed here for the 5 time since 2011 and it just seems to get better each year i would recommend this hotel to anyone either on business or leisure is great Only downside i find is the lack of free hot coffee when you walk into the place like you get when walk into other places , there is nothing nicer than being able to grab a hot coffee etc when you have just flown x number of miles and driven to the hotel it is just the aroma makes you feel more like at home and welcome and yes there are coffee making facilities in the room but i think it would be nicer if you could grab one as soon as you've walked in to have while your winding down and unpacking without having to wait while the machine in the room does its job June 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good food My two night stay at Holiday Inn was very pleasant starting with nice room with very comfortable bed, lots of room, clean bathroom with good lighting. Convenient to eat breakfast on first floor and buffet was excellent and dinner good as well in restaurant. Didn't have to leave building. Staff cheerful and helpful. This hotel lives up to the Holiday Inn fine reputation. Will stay in one again when the opportunity presents itself. This visit was for a family reunion and we used 4 rooms in our party. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WISH WE COULD HAVE STAYED LONGER I selected this hotel through the internet, as a link from the Grand Victoria Casino's website. We wanted a close place to stay overnight so we could enjoy the whole evening of a concert at Festival Park, followed by a short visit to the Casino afterward. The main reason I selected it was it's close proximity to Festival Park. The pricing was also reasonable. We only live about 45 minutes away, but we didn't want to have to drive home after a wonderful relaxing evening of outdoor music. We were pleasantly surprised at the convenience of being located right off of the main road. Then we were delighted at the cleanliness of the whole facility. Our room was impeccable--no complaints at all! Thanks for making our stay above our expectations. It was well worth it! June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Had a great stay here, would definitely use again. Clean, well stocked and enough towels. June 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good room. friendly staff. A/C unit in room 215 was very noisy. Had to wear earplugs to sleep. Ice machine and vending machines right outside the door also. 1 of 2 washers was out of order when I tried to use them. Bennigan's restaurant was a good and fun place to eat and watch games. Buffet breakfast was good. It was a good stay overall. June 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tall and short of it My wife and I really like this hotel, but had a problem when the room was not cleaned when we returned after a long day. We called down to the front desk and Bertha fixed our problem by moving us to a new room. The room was fine, but I am 6' 5" tall and we moved from a king size bed to, what I thought was a full size. I later found out that it was a queen size bed when I went back to the front desk to complain. Bertha assured me that there was no other rooms with king size beds. I was not happy with the smaller bed, but I was happy with Bertha's attention and service. This helped me a lot because I would have hated to be in divorce court due to dirty towels. The staff is great but not cleaning our room is the cause of a 4 rating instead of a 5. This a great hotel and we will stay here anytime we are in the area. June 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful staff Unable to get a room in Chicago so I stayed here. Staff was very helpful in giving directions and schedules for commuter rail. Property is well maintained and restaurant was very good June 20, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T10:39:25.301-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_300, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIEL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>