Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 374 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

374opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    201
  • 4 Estrellas
    90
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Chicago Business Trip

By

07 julio 2016

club

It was adequate for the needs of the trip. As this was provided by my company, the choice was a good one.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean Swedroe Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always friendly

By

02 julio 2016

club

I've been coming to this hotel for years for a doll convention and the staff is always friendly and attentive. The facilities are clean and serviceable (if not the most cutting-edge modern) and comfortable.

Wish there was still a hot tub though!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of your Holiday Inn Elk Grove Village. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us again. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are actually renovating the "old" hot tub area into bathroom/changing rooms for the pool area. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean Swedroe Front Office Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are undergoing an additional renovation that will turn the "old" hot tub area into bathroom/changing rooms for our pool guests. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Sean Swedroe Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was great, until...

By

02 julio 2016

I'm so disappointed with my last visit here. :( I've stayed at this hotel a few times in the past few years and was happy until last month, when I had an issue, called multiple times about it during a three week period and only received excuses and no call back.

In short: this hotel is great, until you have a problem. Expect to be ignored if you're not 100% happy. :(

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Sean Swedroe Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great restaurant attached

By

22 junio 2016

club

The front desk staff gentleman who checked us in was very welcoming, but the next day the front desk staff was not very caring or friendly. The restaurant food was gourmet with ample serving sizes and great price for the value. Noise from loud voices in the hall woke us up. The common areas are very open and airy where you can choose indoor or outdoor places to sit and chat, read, play games. We would have hung outside with the firepit if we had stayed longer. Shower water didn't drain well in the tub. Still I recommend this hotel because of the ambience, and great restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent value and very comfortable

By

14 junio 2016

As a frequent user of Holiday Inn, the accommodations, comfort, cleanliness, and quality were as expected. The features of this hotel location are well above average and exceed expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slept well

By

13 junio 2016

club

Nice hotel---slept well-Restaurant on premise--big lobby

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed was very comfortable. Jay and Dina were extremely helpful.

By

11 junio 2016

platinumelite

Very efficient employees. They made the stay very pleasant.. The bed was very comfortable and we received a good night's sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

08 junio 2016

club

Great service! Even with the current renovation. The pool was really nice too! I just wish there was a hot tube.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad experience at the front desk

By

06 junio 2016

When checking in the young lady could not understand what I was telling her nor could speak clear enough that I could understand her. The only thing that was clear was, "you need room."

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service!

By

29 mayo 2016

Staff was excellent! Treated me like a VIP! We used the Shuttle Service to and from O'Hare and also left our car there while we were gone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

: Comfortable bed and great service.

By

25 mayo 2016

club

: Comfortable bed and great service.
Comfortable bed and great service.
Comfortable bed and great service.
Comfortable bed and great service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very disappointed

By

24 mayo 2016

I did book our stay thru a 2nd party site. But that still should not matter with having false information and rude staff members. First my reservation showed having free parking free shuttle. I got charged for parking for the week . I called front desk that room phone didn't work. Air didn't work. No one did anything. All we got was a coupon off our cab ride Saturday morning. Then was told shuttle runs ever half hour on the hour at the air port. We waited for over an hour for a shuttle and when we called we were told he (the driver) came and didn't see us standing there. There was 7 of us standing how could you not see us. Then was told that we were wrong he was there. He was the front desk person who said this too us an said we were mistaken. I am very disappointed in the whole stay and don't know if I'll ever stay with a holiday inn again.

Publicado porCustomerCare
04 junio 2016
Dear Sadguest16, Thank you for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with the level of service provided by the hotel staff during your stay. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concern. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información