Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 557 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

557opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    360
  • 4 Estrellas
    139
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Perfect one night stay

By

07 agosto 2016

club

Clean, comfortable room. Great value breakfast. Would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

By the far canal!

By

03 agosto 2016

club

An excellent hotel, comfortable, clean and well serviced, with exceptionally friendly and polite staff. Breakfast is a typical Holiday Inn buffet, which is very generous, though there were no boiled eggs on day two of my stay. The dinner was - I was totally surprised, expecting basic fare - extremely good. The room was clean and very comfortable.....and air conditioned! The bed was comfortable, but fitted into a 'boxed' shaped woodwork, leaving no access to 'side table' and no over head light of a bedside light casting light on the bed area. The situation of the hotel is very pretty indeed and the dining/breakfast area, a very comfortable one, looks out over the canal. My misgivings about the hotel are relatively minor and I would have no hesitation in recommending it and noting it as good value for money, though an inclusive breakfast would be better (and I think some offers do offer that, but I never found them!).

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you for your review and I am delighted to read how you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Thanks Matt Knight General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good staff

By

01 agosto 2016

Nice view on the canal, rooms are small and tight,

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you for your review, delighted that you liked the stunning views across the canals and waterways adjacent to the hotel. We hope to see you again at the hotel very soon. Thanks Matt Knight General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Good place to relax after a busy day. Ideal setting on the canal in a quiet part of town. Only down side was getting drinks at the Bar, only one member of staff also dealing with food orders so had to be patient, as not their fault. could have done with two serving. or another area where food was ordered.

Overall a good stay and I'd recommend this hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you for your review and valuable feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in the area on business or pleasure. Many thanks Matt Knight General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice outlook

By

01 agosto 2016

The hotel is perfectly acceptable for business and the views over the canal are a nice bonus.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and glad you enjoyed the views over the canals and locks at the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next on business in the area. Matt Knight General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reasonable Hotel

By

29 julio 2016

This hotel was the best of the Holiday Inn properties in the Cheshire some years ago. I'm sad to say that in the past few years, the standard have slipped as has the attitude of the staff.
Do not expect to be able to park close to the hotel if you arrive after 6.30 and even if you have the highest level of the IHG program, this will not offer you any real benefits.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and I am disappointed to read your comments, these will be addressed and improved upon where possible. As for car parking, we have plenty of car parking over 3 main car parks, as you can expect the spaces closest to the hotel do get taken up earliest and with the large numbers of IHG rewards members staying, we are unable to allocate a close spot for everyone that requires one, but there is always ample on site car parking. I do hope you will use us again when you are next in the area. Matt Knight General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All aspects of stay excellent

By

28 julio 2016

Easy to check in and check out.
Staff very friendly and helpful.
Room very clean and bed very comfortable.
Easy to relax in all areas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Thank you for your review and delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Matt Knight General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet location, comfortable rooms

By

25 julio 2016

Great stay once again at Ellesmere Port. Rooms are comfortable and quiet.

Location is a out of the way and has very limited restaurants / facilities in walking distance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel on your most recent stay. While we are in a quiet area, a small taxi ride to Cheshire Oaks does offer a wide range of restaurants when you next visit us. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Matt Knight General manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff and service with lots of smiles.

By

21 julio 2016

club

From the moment we stepped in the door we were greeted with a smile and great service that continued until the time we checked out. Debbie the receptionist should receive a highly commended for her service and the way she made us feel that we were home, even when it was our first visit. Her smile and attention to detail are a plus, plus, plus for this hotel. The staff in the Restaurant also deserve mention as they too went above and beyond. The staff as a whole made our stay memorable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your nice review of your recent stay with us. I am delighted that the team made you feel at home and look after you through your entire stay. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Matt Knight General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An enjoyable break

By

09 julio 2016

club

A well appointed hotel, although the initially finding the location was a challenge! The staff were helpful and attentive and a credit to the hotel. We booked dinner bed and breakfast and the quality of the food exceeded our expectations.
Overall a pleasant experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service as always

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is very good and in a lovely area.
The staff make you feel the hotel is like home.
Food is good and the breakfast is brill.

Would recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

06 julio 2016

club

I would highly recommend this hotel. Although it is busy, the service of staff still remains great. They are very attentive and nothing is too much trouble. The rooms are adequately sized and very clean. The food, particularly breakfast is great. There is so much choice and the plates are constantly being replenished. Would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información