Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 388 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

388opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    260
  • 4 Estrellas
    93
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Great Hotel

By

11 julio 2016

We loved staying at the hotel. It was clean, very well managed, and the staff was very responsive to our needs. We especially enjoyed the swimming pool and the fact that the public could buy memberships to swim. When we arrived the hotel had just concluded hosting it's annual blood drive. The hotel is very community minded and that is a big plus with us.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for being a part of the IHG Rewards club! We also thank you for leaving such a nice review regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Elmira. We are so glad that you found our staff responsive, our hotel clean and were able to enjoy the pool. Thank you for taking the time to make note of the blood drive - we certainly care and support the community that we all live, work and play in. A supportive community is just as important for our business to thrive, as the guests we serve! We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly courteous staff

By

07 julio 2016

club

great hotel nice price, however if they provided an outdoor seating for smokers it would've been better

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We also appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback from your recent stay with us. We take all feedback seriously, both positive and negative, as a way to improve on guest experience. We are glad that you found us a great hotel! We hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

29 junio 2016

We visit this property as our get away place a couple of times a year. Always feeling welcome. Has everything we require fo a get away weekend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We also thank you for taking the time to leave such wonderful feedback regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Elmira! We are glad that we can be,and continue be, your go-to for a great get away weekend. We look forward to your next get away.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet, comfortable night

By

23 junio 2016

Arrived late. Noise blasting from lounge into the lobby was a bit annoying while trying to check-in. Room was clean and up-to-date. Like black-out blinds in room. Breakfast was quick and easy and covered by coupon provided.

This was a reward stay. I would consider staying again depending on price. Location is convenient to downtown but not too far off the Interstate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member! We apologize for the inconvenience during check in. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the room , black-out curtains and location. We agree that our location is truly convenient for all your travel needs. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We hope to see you again during your next visit to the area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend stay

By

20 junio 2016

I have stayed at this location several times and find it is very accommodating. The lifeguard manager was a delight! She made our time relaxing in the pool very enjoyable! We plan on staying again soon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. We also appreciate you choosing the Holiday Inn Elmira as your hotel of choice when traveling to the area! We are also glad that your time here, especially the pool, is relaxing and enjoyable. We look forward to your future visits!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Efficient

By

18 junio 2016

The service was excellent. Food average restaurant. Room lacked space for two computer users.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Elmira! We value all feedback so we appreciate you taking the time to leave comments about your room, service and the restaurant from your recent stay with us. We hope that the next time you are traveling through the area, you will choose to stay with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

17 junio 2016

Every staff member I came in contact with were very caring and friendly.
The hall was very warm and not well eventuated which caused a high level of chlorine smell.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Congratulations on being a Spire member! We greatly appreciate you being a loyal IHG guest and choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Elmira. We want every guest to feel comfortable and well-cared for during their stay; we are glad to hear that the staff helped make your stay great! We also appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback. We take all feedback seriously and we will use it to as a way to improve on future stays. We hope you will stay with us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Genuine staff, excellent management

By

12 junio 2016

Having stayed in many hotels over the years, I have to say that this hotel truly offers service beyond expectations and beyond the ordinary.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Thank you very much for your extremely kind words about our staff and management. We are so excited to hear that we have gone above and beyond your expectations. Should you find yourself back in the area, we hope you will stay with us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Food menu choices

By

08 junio 2016

I would have appreciated some "gluten free" choices on the menu and more variety in the this regard for the breakfast menu. The quality of the food was excellent, just not the choices, however, the staff did help out by accepting to omit and replace some ingredients for me at no extra charge which I did appreciate.
I suggest a "paleo" menu choice or two and some "gluten free" choices for more modern and updated diet plans.

thank you for taking the time to listen to your clients needs. Otherwise everything was excellent. Great staff.

JoAnne G

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Congratulations on being a Spire member, JoAnne! Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. We also want to take the time to thank you for leaving feedback both during your stay and online. Unfortunately, the breakfast menu is a standard Holiday Inn breakfast menu that we cannot change but we are more than happy to try and help our guests with their every need during their stay, including their dining. So we are glad that we were able to assist in making ingredient changes for you. We will be sure to take your comments and suggestions and pass them along to Holiday Inn, as they too appreciate feedback. We hope that if you are back in the area again, you will choose to stay with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room with comfortable beds

By

08 junio 2016

We attended a wedding reception in the banquet hall of this hotel which was very beautifully done with lights, food, music and dancing; it really set the perfect atmosphere for the bride and groom. The rooms were very clean with the most comfortable beds; I would highly recommend this hotel to any of my family and friends.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Elmira; and thank you to you, your family and friends for letting us be a part of that special day! We certainly want all aspects, from the reception to the overnight rooms, of a special day to be perfect and memorable for not only the bride and groom, but their guests as well. We are thrilled that the reception you attended was exactly that. We appreciate the recommendation and hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good except for bathroom

By

08 junio 2016

club

bathroom not up to expectations The room was clean the hotel was in a good location, but once again the bathroom problem made our stay very difficult to get ready for our event time. I was willing to pay the high rate because of the location , but the bathroom problem made it very overpriced.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and taking the time to leave feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We take all feedback seriously; both positive and negative. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We appreciate you choosing to stay with the Holiday Inn Elmira.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient to Interstate

By

05 junio 2016

club

great value; courteous staff - good breakfast and a wonderful room as a rewards night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Elmira. We are glad that you found our location convenient to I86/NY17; it certainly puts our hotel in a prime location for all of your traveling needs! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback about the staff, value and breakfast during your stay and would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información