Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 12 feb 2016)
( e.j. sáb 13 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 418 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay, Helpful Staff My daughter had her wedding here. Lovely banquet rooms! The staff was extremely helpful, even checking in on her throughout the day to make sure everything she needed was available. The rooms were nice and clean. My only complaint would be that the beds are extremely firm and I like a slightly softer bed. Common areas were nice and clean. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Historical Venue A unique layout of all rooms relative to the building on multiple hills. E.g., our room was a third floor number but we could drive and park outside the door. Built on an old stone barn many of the original walls may still be seen. A superb marriage of the old and new achieved through fine architectural skill. Great to have a restaurant on site serving excellent food. January 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel I am a business manager who works near this particular hotel. Due to extreme flooding, I became stranded due to trying to protect my store and was unable to return home. After working nearly 14 hrs that day and watching my store almost be devoured by rising flood water, I went to the hotel to check into the room I had reserved. Upon entering the main lobby, I knew instantly I had picked a place where I would be able to relax and release some of the anxiety and tension that had built up within me over the previous 36 hours. I immediately was able to take a deep breath and felt I was embraced by calm. The atmosphere inside was just amazing and the staff absolutely awesome. I have never stayed at a more beautiful hotel. I will be back just because I want to stay there and I thank the staff from the bottom of my heart for making me feel so welcome and comfortable. January 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Holiday Inn St Louis during holiday period The holiday inn was outstanding. The Christmas decorations were second to none The character of the building was terrific. The accomodations cleanliness and comfort was outstanding. The morning staff in the restaurant need more discipline and customer responsiveness. December 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ease of access and egress Spouse and self have previously stayed at this facility; the location is most convenient to son, daughter in law and their three children. December 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing for kids/family get away! We've been staying here for decades. Since I was a a kid and now we take our kids there. It's always been the best experience, and that didn't change last weekend. December 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by over priced we have stayed ot holiday inn six flags for many years have family there the hotel is getting old needs renovaited the price is not comp. to other hotels in area. have always liked pool area we stay at holiday inn s a lot don't allways get my rewards put on my card December 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic kid friendly hotel we stayed here for our Cousins night out and had about 6 kids with us, they adults had a great time at the lounge by the pool, while the kids, swam, played miniature golf, shuffle board and arcades. It was a very enjoyable evening. Food was very good and reasonably priced! December 16, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T14:40:48.265-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_418, tr_418
  • loc_en_US, sid_EEREK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>