Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 490 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

490opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    266
  • 4 Estrellas
    124
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Beautiful Facility

By

12 julio 2016

club

This facility's decor was beautiful. Desk staff were very cordial. Breakfast was great - good selection of buffet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pool problems

By

11 julio 2016

club

the pool area was understaffed. the hot tub was broken and cold. the 10-11pm adult pool time was not enforced. the kids at the pool were out of control. after asking several times for the staff to remove kids from the hot tub area after 10pm I gave up and took a bath in my room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

07 julio 2016

club

excellent staff, very welcome guest, made me feel at home away from home. very professional staff. staff great with describing direction, staff was on hand at all time, friendly staff welcome you with a smiles, able to communicate with staff, enjoy the history of the hotel, bathroom was stock with supplies, overall staff was great. staff greeted you with a smile.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience with us and other travelers.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close To Everything You Need

By

06 julio 2016

club

This hotel was a bit dated, but close to everything we wanted to do on our stay. The shuttle to Six Flags is great! The staff was friendly, but a bit slow to our requests, especially for a roll a way bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us and letting us know about your stay. It is great to know you enjoyed the location and the shuttle to Six Flags. I am sorry to learn we were slow at responding to your request. We do value the importance of our guest feedback and will share it with our staff.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel

By

06 julio 2016

club

the hotel staff was friendly very attentive.. the food was great... my only complaint is there was no dining room...where you could self serve coffee and sit or warm something in a microwave.. I think a breakfast area outside of the restaurant would be great...even though there were patio tables it was a little inconvenient to have to walk to get to a microwave.. or than that great hotel for the money

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
We appreciate your taking the time to let us know about your stay. It is good to know you did find access to the microwaves in the hallway. We try to place them in areas convenient to as many people as possible and I am very sorry it was inconvenient for your seating on the patio. I will share this information to look for future opportunities. Thank you for letting us know.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LACK OF AMMENITIES

By

03 julio 2016

I would never recommend this hotel, no microwave oven, no refrigerator in the room all the goods I took got spoiled, hotel is old and needs a serious upgrade. If you are going to the park stay a few miles down the road, there are various hotels that offer Continental Breakfast, rooms with refrigerator and microwave. I had to move some furniture to get to a serviceable electrical outlet. WORST STAY EVER!!!!!!! Staff was really nice, but no matter how much they clean the room, is so old that stills looks dirty.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your stay and we apologize we did not provide you with a great stay. We do take all our comments seriously and review them for opportunities to better serve our guests. We sincerely appreciate your membership to IHG Rewards and value your travel experience. One of our managers will be pleased to speak with you in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dated Rooms but Great Housekeeping

By

02 julio 2016

We were here at to attend a wedding at the hotel. The rooms are dated and the baths definitely show it. The housekeeping though was great, we asked for extra towels and they made sure we got them throughout the stay. At the wedding meal we could not commend the waiting staff enough! they really took care of us, from making sure that all our drinks were constantly topped up, to clearing the tables once we were done. Everything was done with a smile. We decided to go to the six flags and the shuttle from the hotel to the theme park was great. Really friendly drivers and very convenient. Will definitely visit again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Great to hear you were able to make a great weekend during your stay. Wedding and Six Flags. We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun Dome

By

01 julio 2016

The Fun Dome was very nice and clean. Our room had an odor. The shuttle service was nice. I thought the price was a little high for the quality.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us and letting us know about your stay. I am sorry we did not fully meet your expectations and will share your comments with our staff. It is great to know you took advantage of the shuttle and save the money on parking.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ok place to stay

By

23 junio 2016

This hotel is outdated.The bed was comfortable but no refrigerator. I wouldn't stay here again. The price wasn't worth the quality of this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you for the time you took to let us know about your stay. We appreciate the comments and are looking at opportunities to improve the guest experience. Your feedback is very helpful to us. We are sorry for your experience as we know you have many hotels to chose from. We hope you will give us an opportunity in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall stay

By

22 junio 2016

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn West Six Flags was very nice. I was there for a Wedding reception

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you for staying with us. Hope you had a great time at the wedding reception.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs major upgrades

By

22 junio 2016

As a platinum member and being such a large reward point hotel, I expected a little more. Was not offered complimentary breakfast, until asked and was told was not hotel policy. Was not offered water or snack, again until asked.

Hotel room was extremely disappointing. Whole room +bathroom needs major remodeling and new fixtures/furniture, felt like it was from the 70's. Floor was disgusting, had to keep my shoes on as it felt like something was sticking to my feet as I walked in the room.

Guess you are paying for the Six Flag convenience not the Holiday Inn reputation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
I am very sorry to learn you were not satisfied with your stay. Comfort, cleanliness and satisfaction are very important to every guest and we should deliver every time. I will share your feedback with our management and staff and use the information for training and improvements in guest satisfaction. We appreciate your membership to IHG Rewards and hope you will give us another opportunity.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

awesome staff and great rooms

By

17 junio 2016

club

I loved this hotel! Had great rooms, food and loved the pool area. The staff was very kind and helpful. I would recommend this place to all my friends and family. It was nice that it was so close to six flags and had shuttle available! enjoyed my stay and would visit this hotel again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Awesome! So great to hear from you and learn you enjoyed your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información