Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 403 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

403opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    242
  • 4 Estrellas
    91
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Comfortable, clean Friendly staff

By

30 junio 2016

club

We had a nice stay. Only concern is accessibility with shuttle van for transporting people in wheelchairs. Too high of a step up to get into van. Very hard for someone with limited movement or strength to safely get in and out of van. The hotel really needs to have another vehicle that is either lower to the ground or with a ramp.

It would also be nice to increase availability of shuttle hours.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
We appreciate the thoughtful review Catrose, I will certainly speak about your concerns with the General Manager of the property! We are pleased that this did not affect your stay to a level of discomfort. Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the timeout to review your stay with us. Duane H
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Location

By

29 junio 2016

club

Great place with extra clean rooms.Loved the way they provide you with complimentary toiletries if you forgot any.Really close to bus service if you are going to NY.Only drawback is not having any restaurants nearby except the one inside the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service,excellent food

By

23 junio 2016

club

caring staff,excellent food.i been staying inj this hotel for the past 5 years.Is one of my favorite hotels in New Jersey.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you Red2713 for your wonderful review of your stay with us here at Holiday Inn Fort lee. We take tremendous pride in delivering the best guest service possible! We are very pleased when we hear that our guests had an enjoyable stay. Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to serve you. Duane H
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trato amable a un precio razonable

By

22 junio 2016

Deben mejorar areas y facilidades. Lugar accessible y buen trato.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable/Affordable/Quality Stay

By

20 junio 2016

Duane and the staff once again made us feel at home and Appreciated! We were welcomed by name and with a smile! The room was clean and cool as always. Breakfast was excellent and service was timely and courteous. My family and I have spent many nights at this hotel due to difficult medical issue with my daughter( NYC Presbyterian). The staff have always been very considerate and caring asking us how we were doing was there anything we needed. My daughter is doing well now and they always great her with excitement that she is doing so well. Duane leads by example and it shows throughout the staff!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

taxi ride

By

17 junio 2016

club

don,t ever go with a-1taxi company but take the shuttle instead it is a lot safer

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 junio 2016
Hey farmboy wannabe, I have taken the liberty to speak with A-1 taxi about your comments, they were deeply trouble by them. They apologize for any inconvenience. Appreciate the feed back farmboy wannabe! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Fort Lee. Duane
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Positive

By

15 junio 2016

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Any problems I had were fixed very quickly.The room was comfortable but could have been a little cleaner.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Fort Lee. Duane
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Concert

By

12 junio 2016

club

Super great friendly staff. Can't speak highly enough of them

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 junio 2016
We are super pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us Sandiblue! We thank you as with all our guests, for choosing Holiday Inn Fort Lee for your Lodging needs. Duane H
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great relaxing stay

By

01 junio 2016

club

Clean, excellent staff. Great place to stay close to NY

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

the best is a refrigerator in the room

By

01 junio 2016

club

Some months ago I had a problem with a charge on a room. After months had past I was able to talk to the manager about the charge. When he checked the charge he knew it was wrong. He fixed the charge without hesitation. He had a choice to make in looking at the bill. He could have not fixed the bill because of the time frame. He did what was right and fixed the over charge. A great place to stay if you want excellent service, a pool, microwave and refrigerator.

Redhead 500
New York, N.Y.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Inexpensive place to stay while visiting NYC area.

By

31 mayo 2016

club

Holiday Inn Gw Bridge-Fort Lee is just about 30min ride from downtown New York City.. It is a nice convenient place to stay after a long ride from Boston and don't want to rush back. The place offers a quiet, comfortable room with TV, fridge and a coffee machine for a warm welcome drink. The bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel!

By

29 mayo 2016

Very convenient to GWB and everyone there is very friendly! Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información