Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 367 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

367opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    278
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Relaxing Business Stay

By

24 junio 2016

club

Came to Ft. Myers for a quick business presentation. All of the staff were friendly and welcoming. The grounds were gorgeous. My room was cool, dark and QUIET!!!

Loved everything about this trip!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Stoutz, we are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! I am glad the room was to your liking and that you loved everything about your trip. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are staying in the Ft. Myers area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place To Stay

By

22 junio 2016

club

I enjoy staying here every time I visit Fort Myers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Raz25, we are very happy to hear you enjoy staying with us every time you visit Ft. Myers! We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel Staff - Great Location

By

16 junio 2016

platinumelite

the staff at this hotel was very friendly, made you feel welcome. Always with a smile on their faces.
The hotel is in a great location, with plenty of restaurants nearby, and shopping area.
If in the area again, I would definitely stay there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear HolidayInn50, thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property and team members! We do have a wonderful and friendly staff here that we are very proud of. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Game Weekend

By

08 junio 2016

club

We chose to stay here during our son's Perfect Game Tournament for it's location. Our stay was was nice, not over the top but the hotel, staff and room was nice. We were not there much since we were at the fields a lot, but it was safe and quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear Wix10el, thank you for choosing to stay with us during your son's baseball tournament! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you again the next time you are staying in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

07 junio 2016

Great hotel very clean, nice pool and patio with fire pit

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear Wolftrax, thank you for your nice comments on our hotel. We hope you will choose to stay with us again the next time you are visiting the Ft. Myers area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

06 junio 2016

club

when either traveling for business or pleasure I always enjoy my stay at this property as it is a more upscale Holiday Inn and has many amenities.

I would recommend this place to anyone business wise its fantastic, pleasure or family stays it is perfect also.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Dear Kythe, thank you so much for your nice comments on our property! We love to hear when guests leave and want to recommend us to their friends and family. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

01 junio 2016

club

This was in a good location and was a very comfortable stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Dear laurpell, we are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and liked our location. I hope you were able to take advantage of some of our amenities while you were visiting and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

01 junio 2016

club

Awesome hotel, great place to stay with family, my only complaint pillows were way to soft. Great food and service. Front desk girl is awesome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Dear Joeydo, thank you for your nice comments on our property and team members! Please keep in mind for next time, we do offer a pillow menu so you can have your choice on preferred pillow type. Just call down to housekeeping and they will be more than happy to accommodate. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

finished

By

24 mayo 2016

club

Done with this review because I was quite satisfied with my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 mayo 2016
Dear vfwMikey, thank you for taking the time to write about your stay. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great place to stay

By

23 mayo 2016

Stay here often for business and it is always a great experience. Staff through out the facility is top notch!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 mayo 2016
Dear Ron 88, we thank you for choosing us as your home away from home! Please don't hesitate to ask if there is ever anything you need to make your stay even more enjoyable. See you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

General overall experience.

By

21 mayo 2016

club

Hotel was clean and the staff was exceedingly friendly and helpful.

My suggestion is the hotel should offer a free breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 mayo 2016
Dear Marine Mike, thank you for your nice comments about our property and team members! We do offer room rates with breakfast included so please be on the lookout for that the next time you book with us. We also serve hot, fresh, made to order breakfast so I hope you were able to try it out during your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

19 mayo 2016

Rather on the phone or in the person, the staff is great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 mayo 2016
Dear Dadann, thank you for your nice comments about our wonderful team! We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información