Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 09 feb 2016)
( e.j. mié 10 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Service The staff was very accommodating and the hotel was very clean February 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice place to stay This is a very nice facility with friendly staff and comfortable rooms. It would have been helpful, though, to have bars to hold on to when getting in/out of the tub/shower. On Friday night, the lounge/restaurant hosted live entertainment and pasta. Very nice, if you want to socialize. Since my 90-year old mother was accompanying me & wasn't interested in that scene, we ordered a meal via room service. To order, I spoke to an answering machine which gave instructions to place my order and requested delivery time. I did. After an hour, I contacted room service again, again got the recording, and decided to cancel the order because I didn't know whether they had even gotten the original order. If room service isn't going to be available, the message on the phone & at the front desk should say so. Sorry for the POOR rating for Food & Beverage. February 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent front desk service Check in was very pleasant and staff were friendly and efficient. February 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed for the last 5 years, it's time to start updating. We stay each January for a week. I ended up in two different rooms. I'll start with the good. The noise level is very low, the A/C works very well and the rooms are bright and are well lite. The draperies do the job to block out the light. The first bed was unbelievably uncomfortable. The second was very comfortable. Both chairs were extremely hard and I couldn't sit in them for very long. The shower heads definitely need to be replaced and the shower doors are confusing to use, the towel racks are coming off and making it difficult to open and close the doors. I won't even describe what I found when I accidentally knocked my comb over the edge of the vanity. Someone needs to do some heavy duty cleaning under there....it wasn't pretty and the comb went into the trash. The carpeting needs to be cleaned. I don't often walk barefoot in hotel rooms but to make a trip from the bed to the shower and leave behind dirty footprints on the shower floor is disturbing. The staff is friendly and helpful, most of them. One certain individual in the late evening needs a few lessons in customer service. The bar area is open and inviting. The staff, while overworked while we are there is very accommodating. Having the bar close at 12am while the hotel is full is too early, there were several of us who were still left in the lounge and surprised that the bar closed on a Friday night. The breakfast buffet has improved greatly this year and the staff is wonderful in the mornings. Friendly and helpful. The housekeeping staff is great and if you ask for anything extra you can be sure it will be in your room (washcloths, hangers, showercaps, etc) Our keys mysteriously deactivated at least 4 times during our stay, not just one of us but several of us, we were with a large group. Overall we really don't spend much time in the room but we will return to the hotel and hope the issues will be resolved. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home I stay at this Holiday Inn several times per month and the entire staff treats me like family. Best motel in Ft.Myers!! January 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property we had an excellent stay here. my husband was in a golf tournament and the restaurant and bar scene were one of the best i have experienced. Friday night had a DJ and lots of fun. I will return to this hotel for sure. January 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable This is a nicely-decorated, modern hotel. Our corner room was large, and the mattresses and bedding were super comfortable. Since we were traveling with a teen and pre-teen, it was nice to have the pull-out sofa in addition to 2 queen beds. We only stayed one night in preparation for an early morning flight, but really enjoyed the outdoor heated pool, which was warmer than most (loved it!). Would definitely stay at this hotel again if in the area. January 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the place to stay at the RSW airport immaculate, quiet, great service and a complementary shuttle bus to the airport....book it, Danno....you won't be disappointed January 9, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T15:00:20.215-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_315, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_FMYAR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>