Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 30 jun 2016)
( e.j. vie 01 jul 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 332 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value in Fort Myers Clean hotel, clean room, comfortable bed, close to town, good value June 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights sleep and great location Had a wonderful trip to the area and this hotel was a convenient place for our activities in the area. June 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff I stay at IHG properties because I can depend on them. The Ft. Myers Downtown Holiday Inn was no different. Upon my arrival, the GM greeted me and ever person I encountered was just as helpful and polite. I need a 2pm checkout because of a meeting and they accommodated me with ease. The piece of mind that gave me - - knowing that I could come back and get changed and pack my meeting materials before my flight was invaluable. I had breakfast in the restaurant one morning and, although the selection was limited, what I was served was hot, tasty and prepared to my liking. This property's staff deserves a shout-out! Rob June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff - Nice rooms Staff at the hotel was awesome. Very accommodating and friendly. Rooms were very clean and nicely renovated recently. Only con is this is the last week for this hotel, and I can not stay again. June 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was nice with no problems Everything was nice with no problems. It was very quiet and restful. June 8, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent stay Fitness center had missing weights and broken machines, beds were alright, pillows weren't good at all. Breakfast is extra. June 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely remodeled lobby The front lobby was very nicely remodeled and the hotel was nice and clean. May 18, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by If you like to sleep in later than 6 am don't chose this hotel So normally these "if you like to sleep, don't pick this one" goes on to talk about construction... not at this property. Here it's the curtains. So I was visiting family and got a hotel room on my last night before driving out of town to be able to get some decent sleep. Before going to bed, I closed the standard sheer and inner curtains (like most hotels they have a thicker inside curtain, and then a sheer curtain, and this location has a third, decorative side curtains). At 6 am I woke up with sun shining into the room. Not just sun, but light enough to make me think I had forgotten to close the curtains. I got up and walked over. Since I had only seen it in the dark the night before, I hadn't realized. The hotel only has a sheer, and then a very thin inside curtain. Most hotels have a blackout inner curtain, or at least a material that prevents most light from coming through. Not this hotel. The inside is a very thin almost like a linen material. Certainly not enough to keep any light out. And was so thin i could see right through both layers out into the parking lot. I called the front desk, the lady who answered seemed to acknowledge that it was a common complaint, yet had no solution. I couldn't go back to sleep. So basically I paid for a room to get rest and the one thing I needed I couldn't get. I took pictures because I thought it was so crazy how bright the room was even with 2 layers of curtains closed. May 17, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:54:16.376-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_332, tr_332
  • loc_en_US, sid_FMYCL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>