Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 03 ago 2015)
( e.j. mar 04 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 287 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean Very nice place to stay. The rooms were very clean and the staff was friendly. July 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to Stay Good Place to Stay but choose your plan after conversation with customer care. Close to Airport. July 27, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointing Had to wait for the shuttle to pick me up for more than 60 minutes during this stay 2 times (and happened this in the past as well) undef Texas Summer weather...Should advise the customer if the pickup service cannot be provided as desired for any reasons so that we can look for alternatives as it was very frustrating and wasting time. Also, at the restaurant for dinner, a. No one came to take order for nearly 1/2 hour ( so I gave up having a meal that night) b. On the other day, it took also more than 1/2 hour for ordered meal to be delivered. Since I organized to spent many at your hotel this time with a couple of colleagues , although I had choices to stay with other property, this was very disappointing experience and don't feel I and my colleague got the service I had paid for. July 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Key did not work Nice clean hotel. Our key did not work after the first night. Was not acknowledged as a priority club member. Was overcharged from our reservation price. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another week in Dallas-Fort Worth I have been working out of Dallas quite often lately, and I have found this to be a great place to stay. The staff has been very friendly and helpful during my stays there. I will certainly be returning to this hotel. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay New property, very nice! Complimentary airport shuttle was a major plus. Highly recommend. July 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Travelin Man I have stayed at this hotel for at least 4 years if not maybe a bit longer and the previous staff that was there regularly, seems gone now. The replacement staff at the front desk is obviously in a constant state of training and seemingly always confused, and not all that comfortable dealing directly with people and engaging in any conversation consisting of complete sentences. Was not offered my complimentary snack or the 500 bonus points for being a platinum member. Had to ask for that the next day. I also booked the stay at a rate that included breakfast, but they insisted it was not, so I let that slide, but did go and set up a dummy reservation under the same guidelines and breakfast was included. Bar and restaurant staff at least at breakfast (which I paid for) seems distracted and inattentive. This property was for a number of years a really good place to stay. Not so sure about that currently. Management really needs to get a handle on this. July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and Up-to-Date Hotel / But needs to include a Continental Breakfast *They offer military/government discounts for those on travel orders which is a huge plus to me. Made the already fair price even better over the 4th of July weekend. Very nice hotel in a safe and "up-scale" feeling neighborhood. Exceeded my expectations. Looks like the surrounding area will be a great place for shopping when all construction is done. Great location. One can easily access the airport or the attractions of Arlington within an easy 10-15 min car ride from the hotel. The only thing that I was hoping for that they did not offer was a free continental breakfast (such as those found in Holiday Inn Expresses). That would have made for a perfect stay for me. July 14, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:33:41.832-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_287, tr_287
  • loc_en_US, sid_DFWFW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>