Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 29 nov 2015)
( e.j. lun 30 nov 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 260 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience from reservation to check out! The assistance was key for me. The assistant manager went over and above to make sure that I was satisfied. The breakfast staff worked extra hard to manage the cleanliness and comfort... Check out was a breeze... I will make this my Fort Worth spot for lodging! November 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and easy access to IH35! Every time we visit Fort Worth we stay at this particular Holiday Inn at Fossil Creek. Easy off and on to IH35, 24-hour McDonalds by hotel, friendly staff, comfy rooms. Highly recommended!! November 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern but comfortable Was only staying here for one night on a cross country road trip. Didn't get a chance to use all the amenities though I wish I did as they looked pretty awesome. Room was comfortable and I slept very well. Would definitely stay here again if I'm staying in Fort Worth. November 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean guest room. Comfortable bed. The room was clean and comfortable. Husband said he slept better on this bed than he had in any other facility we had stayed at on this trip. I prefer a dark room for sleeping. This was adequate for me to have a good night sleep. TV controls and guide were user friendly. Would not hesitate to return to this hotel or to stay in any other Holiday Inn in other cities. Front desk was prompt in check-in. Your fast check-out is superb. November 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Once A Year! I visit Ft Worth one week each year for business and have stayed at this location the past five years. The only negative I have with my stay is that the room lighting is below par. Replace the current room lighting scheme with brighter LED's and this place would be perfect! November 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1SG Kerry Lingo Staff was pleasant but desk was not manned all the time, had to wait on check in. Restaurant and bar was nice but slow getting food out to you, 45 minutes. Bar Tender was pre-occupied took her a while to wait on me, not sure what she was doing? Overall very nice Holiday Inn though. November 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay excellent staff and accomodations and will stay again November 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean hotel When we checked in to this hotel I was very worried. The lobby was bustling with a large group of loud, boisterous adults (obviously some sort of group) who were have a LOT of fun. I was worn out from traveling and just wanted sleep. The hotel, however, was very quiet. I didn't hear much noise from the hallway nor the elevator even though my room was close to it. The room itself was very much like any other hotel of this price range. Nice enough but not luxurious. Everything was very clean and my mom and I felt very safe with THREE locks on the door. The beds were relatively comfortable. I say that because I'm really hard to please with beds. I have back trouble and hard hotel beds do NOT agree with it. This bed was "okay" but a bit on the hard side to me. Since mom and I woke up late we didn't use the shower but I did turn it on to test the pressure and it seemed to be a bit on the weak side (as most hotels are these days). My main complaint with hotel chains today is that in their quest to save water they have sacrificed water pressure. Surely there is a happy medium somewhere. We did not eat at this property. It was $10 for the breakfast buffet and since there's a McDonald's across the street we chose to eat breakfast there. I would stay here again but I think the price could be a little lower since there is no breakfast included. Honestly, I'd just prefer the price to be a bit lower and eat somewhere else. Overall impression: clean, quiet, safe and relatively comfortable with a competent staff. October 31, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T11:28:37.557-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_260, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_FTWTX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>