Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 318 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

318opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    218
  • 4 Estrellas
    59
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Birthday

By

29 junio 2016

club

It was a good experience staying at this location.
I was close to every place I wanted to go.
If I do have a complaint, it was only the traffic construction going on in front of the hotel.
Otherwise everything was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Cowboy0620, Thank you so much for being our guest recently! Your review was great and we will make sure the team hears that you enjoyed your time here. I do apologize for the construction in the area unfortunately that is out of our control at the moment. We do look forward to having it completed within the next year and make the commute for many guests along with employees much more pleasant. Please come see us again on your next trip to Fort Worth!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BREAKFAST

By

29 junio 2016

club

NEED TO HAVE COMP BREAKFAST AS YOUR COMPEDITORS DO IN THE HOTELS AROUND THIS ONE

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Soomerman316, Thank you very much for your five star review! I understand you are interested in a complimentary breakfast buffet. However, with our full service restaurant, we can offer so much more! Our buffet offers freshly prepared items and you also have the option of ordering items from our menu prepared just for you. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you. We hope to see you again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms

By

27 junio 2016

The hotel staff was very friendly and the rooms were great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Chris660, Thank you so much for letting us know how your recent stay was. I'm so glad you found our accommodations comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful. We hope that means you'll come back to see us soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

24 junio 2016

Great hotel, especially for the price. No complaints.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear MeganNW, Thank you so much for the positive feedback and comments about our hotel! We always appreciate getting these kinds of comments! Please choose the Holiday Inn Fort Worth North Fossil Creek for your future travel needs!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy Access

By

23 junio 2016

Like this Hotel for it's easy of access - not to mention it is a newer well kept facility with a nice patio-pool and quaint little bar and lounge area. the Horses and Longhorn in the pasture behind the hotel is a nice added attraction.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear TAz13, Thank you so much for letting us know how your recent stay was. I'm so glad you found our accommodations comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful. We love the horses and longhorn that live in the pasture behind us as well! We hope that means you'll come back to see us soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Great Stay

By

22 junio 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here with my son for the Firestone 600. The location was very close to the Texas Motor Speedway and the staff was very accommodating. I would highly recommend staying here if anyone is going to the TMS.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear DontCallMeMonty, We greatly appreciate your choice to stay at our hotel, as well as your wonderful 5 star review! Each day, we talk about how important you are as our guest, and the team embraces the high level of service we look for each day. Please make our hotel your home on future travels to Fort Worth!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel for BUsiness

By

20 junio 2016

club

This is a great, up to date Holiday Inn Express. The staff is always friendly, and very accommodating. My only objections are the "fitness" center, if you could call it that. If you're concerned about working out during your stay, I would strongly suggest bringing along a workout to do in your room, or finding a local gym. The breakfast is also slightly lacking healthy options. Otherwise, a great place to stay when in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Kapost, Thank you so much for your review! We will always work hard to ensure the best experience for our guests, and I promise we will take all of your feedback into consideration to continually improve our hotel. We look forward to hopefully seeing you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great service

By

09 junio 2016

platinumelite

We liked the updated conditions of the hotel and the comfortable bed and pillows. It was very clean and nice. The whole staff was friendly and helpful with all questions. We will stay here again when back in Ft.Worth. It's location was very close to the Stockyards and downtown Ft.Worth.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Dear tex51, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience and the service provided to you by our team. Please tell your friends about your stay and come back to visit very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

31 mayo 2016

club

Hilary, Candice, Marcus, Jess, our Bartender ( i am so sorry I do not know how to spell her name but it was our first night in and she was closing up) and anyone and everyone who helped us, we thank you greatly. Very stressful start to a visit and it turned out to be a great finish from the business meeting we came in for to the leisure stay of your establishment. Thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Dear kmcable3, Thank you so much for letting us know how your recent stay was. I'm so glad you found our accommodations comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful. We hope that means you'll come back to see us soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mattress was very comfy!

By

26 mayo 2016

club

The mattress was so comfy, my wife actually played a prank on the desk clerk. Told the clerk there was going to be a freight truck to pick it up and take it back home with us. My wife left to get something to eat, and on her arrival back to the hotel there was an actual freight truck in front of the building. She and the clerk both had a good laugh over the prank. We look forward to staying with Holiday Inn again as I have business in the area a few times a year.
The staff was very kind and the room was just perfect for us.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Dear 195859, Thank you so much for the positive feedback and comments about our hotel! We always appreciate getting these kinds of comments first thing after a Holiday! Please choose the Holiday Inn Fort Worth North Fossil Creek for your future travel needs!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

buena

By

18 mayo 2016

platinumelite

todo bien, muy buena la estancia en el hotel, todos muy contentos y sin problemas. mu agradable

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Dear jgasca69, Thank you so much for being our guest recently! Your review was great and we will make sure the team hears that you enjoyed your time here. Please come see us again on your next trip to Fort Worth!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

18 mayo 2016

club

I have stayed at this location several times. All of our needs are always met. The hotel is clean, the staff is very friendly, and the location is good for visiting the Stock Yards.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 mayo 2016
Dear Mommytoone4, Thank you so much for your positive review of our hotel and for your continual business. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información