Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 30 jun 2015)
( e.j. mié 01 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok stay for a quick business trip For a quick stay close to the airport this hotel would be nice. Hotel and area was clean, staff was friendly, and it's not too far of a drive to stores. I stayed for 5 nights in June and Clovis, CA was hot. My AC unit was either too loud to sleep with or the room was too hot to have AC off, and it was difficult to adjust. The gym didn't have water in the cooler and neither ice machine worked. An overall decent stay, but I wouldn't recommend it for anything more than a night or two. June 24, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by terrible food terrible breakfast food. Room was so hot when entered, hallways were too June 24, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Filthy Hotel This is the most disgustingly filthy hotel room that I have ever stayed. I chose it specifically due to its location to the airport because I was getting in late and leaving pretty early. I will never stay here again. June 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by IHG should be embarrassed IHG should be embarrassed to have this hotel in their portfolio. This hotel looked like a run down hotel 6. Cons: - No fridge in the rooms and both ice machines were broken - One light fixture didnt work and another was actually missing the light bulb - There were poorly patched holes in the wall of the shower - There was visible dirt around the light and electrical fixtures - The drain of the sink was stuck open - The ceiling of the shower was peeling - The walls were paper thin to the pool area so it sounded like my room was in a water park. - The shower floor was visibly dirty. Pros: -Location in relation to the airport June 22, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by great service but old property find another hotel in the area. This is the first time I have ever traveled and worried about what I was brining home in my suitcase. I had a bite after the first night. A colleague woke up to a roach crawling across her bed. AC system was so loud that it woke me up every time it came on, which was often during summer in Fresno. IF you must stay at Holiday Inn there is another one off Shaw Ave that looks newer and will hopefully be a better experince for you. Maybe only 5-10 minutes from airport June 21, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience This hotel is by far the worst hotel that I have stayed in for many years. I arrived late in the evening and did not have a car. If I had arrived earlier and had a car, I would have checked out and stayed somewhere else. This hotel is in desperate need of an update. This hotel should not be allowed to be a part of the Holiday Inn organization. June 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds are new; I think. Very comfortable! Title says it all! The beds are new and the room smells good when you walk in. Room air was on and, though the day was hot, my room was almost at the right temperature when I walked in. NICE! June 15, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Surprised this hotel carries the Holiday Inn brand name Well, since every other page I click on brings me here instead of what I was trying to reach, I'll take this opportunity to write a review. When I first got to my room, I noticed it still stinks of cigarettes from back when smoking was allowed in California hotels. Looking around, I am sure the hotel has not been updated or had a deep cleaning since way before that. One of my main reasons for choosing this location was the spa. If there were more than three people in it, the jets quit working and it was just a bath. At about 9:30 I'm in bed and start hearing a dripping. I went to investigate and the HVAC was dripping from the ceiling tiles onto the carpet. The staff was very friendly and moved me to another room. It was not something I was really excited about because I had already been in bed and now had to get up, get dressed, pack my belongings and move. The new room's toilet fills constantly then flushes on it's own and the TV volume doesn't work. This is by far the worst Holiday Inn I have stayed at. I am really surprised it can carry the HI brand name. I will not stay at this location again. While I think the hotel is in serious need of deep cleaning, repair and updating, the staff was very pleasant and good to deal with. June 11, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T12:06:44.956-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_FATAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>