Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 13 feb 2016)
( e.j. dom 14 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 284 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value and beautiful hotel. enjoyed it greatly. The only was that the pool was a little cold but it's been cold so that makes sense. February 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Clean room, very nice staff, hotel bar is good and great for dinner too. I look forward to return visits. February 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good business value As always, courteous staff, good happy hour, efficient check out. February 5, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hairs, Hairs....and Hairs First of all, thanks for your front desk staffs for warm welcome on my arrival. However, there were some problems in room cleanliness. I was assigned to my room with King Bed with Jacuzzi. When I was checking the bed sheet (which I normally do in a hotel), I was astonished to find several hairs on the bed. I immediately notified the front desk and he moved me (without apology, though) to an Accessible room without Jacuzzi. Again, I was surprised again with hairs on the bed. Then I was moved to ANOTHER accessible room. This time I was speechless to find another hairs on the bed and decided to clean them myself. The manager called me the next morning and told me he will refund me points for first night but it is not in my account yet. January 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I was very impressed. Especially with the breakfast. The french toast was very good and hot. Piles of bacon. The lady serving coffee kept my coffee cup full and was very friendly. I look forward to my next stay. January 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff were exceptionally nice. Outside noise was a little loud but tolerable. January 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This is my favorite hotel in the Fullerton area. The front desk staff are exceptional. The breakfast was surprisingly good and the staff went out of their way to make sure everything was fresh. My room is great and the Jacuzzi was a nice touch. This is my go-to hotel in Fullerton. Highly recommend. January 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location This hotel is right off the highway and less than 10 minutes from Disneyland. There are also many stores and local restaurants around the area. For the price and location, we could not have been more pleased staying at this hotel taking our family to visit Disneyland. I personally would prefer the hotel uses softer yellow light bulbs instead of white lights. The softer lights may make the room feel more relaxing. Another minor complaint is that the shower is a bit small. However, given there is a large Jacuzzi tub in the room, it makes up for it. January 8, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T10:34:03.918-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_284, tr_284
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXFU, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>