Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 324 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

324opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    235
  • 4 Estrellas
    61
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Clean Room

By

06 julio 2016

club

My recent stay at Holiday Inn-Fullerton was great.
Pro: Quite area and clean room.
Con: Wifi speed
I will definitely come back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room, no information on hotel

By

05 julio 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable. The biggest problem was no list of hotel amenities. Could not find out restaurant hours, gym hours, pool hours, if there was a shuttle service, complementary breakfast, or in-room wifi - although I figured this out on my own.

Staff promised to provide amenities listing but did not do so.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Birthday Surprise

By

04 julio 2016

club

The hotel is right off the freeway, very quiet area with not much traffic. The room was a little smaller than I thought it would be but we enjoyed ourselves. The bed was very comfortable, it seems this hotel is more for someone with no children and maybe someone that travels for business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great room

By

02 julio 2016

great service and room. had a great overall experience with the whole experience from making the reservation to the check in and out and the great stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Anaheim/Fullerton. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to serving you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience for a change!

By

28 junio 2016

My expectations aren't that high when staying at hotels,but this stay was a pleasant surprise. There was nothing to complain about. Service was friendly and attentive. A special shout out to wait staff in restaurant and lounge, they were awesome. I would definitely go out of my way to stay at this location if I'm ever in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Anaheim/Fullerton. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to serving you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place for visiting Disneyland.

By

21 junio 2016

platinumelite

Very nice property, near freeways and outside rush hour traffic, very close to Disneyland.
The staff is very nice and personable.
The rooms are attractive and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Anaheim/Fullerton. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to serving you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

fullerton visit

By

21 junio 2016

this was an average hotel, with excellent staff. the advertising didnt accurately raflect the rooms and cost per night. i would expect the whirlpools to work and more equipment in the gym.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Anaheim/Fullerton. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to serving you again. We apologize for the confusion of rates at your time of reservation, but we do offer different suites with different types of jacuzzi's, which does change the rates.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COMFORTABLE BED AND GREAT CHECK IN SERVICE

By

16 junio 2016

club

LOVE STAYING HERE, IT IS CLOSE TO RESTAURANT WE LIKE AND NICE AND QUIET
WE REALLY LIKE THE HEART SHAPE JACUZZI TUB ROOM WE USUALLY GET THAT ROOM IF WE CAN AFFORD IT . FOR SPECIAL OCCASIONS

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Thank you or the kind remarks regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn & Suites Fullerton/Anaheim. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Fullerton

By

01 junio 2016

club

Great Staff, Clean Rooms, Updated modern look with a nice comfortable bed, Love the breakfast., fast internet, and nice business center.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 junio 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites in Fullerton/ Anaheim. We are happy to here that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Relaxing!

By

19 mayo 2016

club

Had a great and relaxing time. Visited with the family and we had top notch customer service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 mayo 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Fullerton. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to serving you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

19 mayo 2016

club

Easy access to freeway to local attractions, wonder Jacuzzi tub in the room to relax after a long day

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 mayo 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Fullerton. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to serving you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

17 mayo 2016

A lot of the rooms have personal Jacuzzi which is a fantasist thing. The hotel had recently been updated and it shows. Very clean and very nice overal.

If I had to be picky, the only negative was the AC Unit ( PTAC ) didnt run on just fan only. I prefer to have a fan on all night and it wasnt working that way.

Not a big deal since it did keep the room plenty cold to sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 mayo 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Fullerton. Its nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we will definitely have maintenance check the fan immediately. We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información