Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 01 sep 2015)
( e.j. mié 02 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 457 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 For a reasonable price you get a lot!! The hotel is conveniently located, the food is good, the staff is very friendly, the rooms are very clean and the free parking and internet are great! The only two small things that I would tell management so you can make sure to correct and improve: (1) There was a horrible smell at the hotel lobby. It was present for at least 2 days and I was not the only one to notice it. It smelled between humid and something rotten. (2) The A/C works really well but makes a lot of noise. Then again, it is "white noise", which in my case makes me sleepy but hard to listen to the TV. Overall, I really recommend this Holiday Inn and all the others I have stayed in. August 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel was comfortable but lacked help with luggage. The staff was very solicitous we were taken by van to the nearby stores and restaurants. The biggest complaint is the lack of luggage carts. The food for the most part was quite good and plentiful except for the final large banquet dinner where the kitchen ran out of chicken. There was sufficient pasta, bread and salad but the kitchen ran out of chicken. This could have been remedied bu having wait staff serve from the buffet. People tend to over fill their plates when serving themselves. I would have been embarrassed had this occurred at my home. We had to wait at least 1/2 hour before more food was prepared. I don't think it was the hotel's fault it could have been remedied by having wait staff manning the buffet table August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great meeting place This hotel was used recently for a family event. We were well taken care of from the crowd we generated in the lounge, to our own private breakfast room on the last day. The room was clean and comfortable, the staff was very friendly and helpful. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Gaithersburg, MD Wonderful hotel. Staff was very friendly and courteous. Everything in the room and hotel was clean. There was some construction ongoing as they were closing up what was the breakfast only dining area on the lobby floor apparently to make a new restaurant offering meals all day long and not just for breakfast. However the workers were very clean and efficient and I literally saw very little dust or debris present in and around the work area. I would highly recommend this hotel for whatever reason your stay. Whether to travel to the downtown DC area via the Metro for sightseeing or, like me, to attend training seminars at NIST. Free shuttles are availabe to take you to NIST, the Metro and other places and also to pick you up later when you are returning to the hotel. I stayed at this facility twice before; once for seven days and the other for 15 days and my experience was so enjoyable that I stayed again this time without hesitation. An overall wonderful hotel and staff in which anyone would be pleased to stay. August 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful/understanding front desk staff front desk staff knew the area, good maps and provided fine directions my name was incorrectly entered at time of reservation-common error inverting my last and first names-fortunately I was able to convince front desk staff of the error and I believe they corrected it hotel undergoing some renovations during stay-generated some noise cable tv was good-both channels and reception enjoyed pool and hot tub August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Awesome Stay with comfort to boost, I brought the family as well just to get away for a few days and the location was great for the family and some great Chinese food around the area. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An enjoyable stay Room was large & in a good state of repair, everything in the room was working. My room was on the top floor & facing away from the main roads, it was nicely quiet. As the room is big, a larger TV would make things better! Breakfast buffet was fine, plenty of choice, well presented & hot. Only let down by other guest … What is it with some people? My suitcase is never hungry, so there is no need to take it to breakfast. It is hard to get to your breakfast table with so many other guest luggage in the way! The staff are great, always attentive & professional. Overall a good stay. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quality of sampoo This is the ONLY thing I dislike from Holiday inn. August 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T11:02:10.264-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_457, tr_457
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASRV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>