Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 630 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

630opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    409
  • 4 Estrellas
    155
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Habitación cómoda

By

02 July 2016

Encontré muy agradable la habitación, bien decorada y con lo que es necesario. Espaciosa

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great

By

29 June 2016

great, recommend to anyone. Yawa at front desk is the best. One of the night desk guys is a little harsh but could be culture.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and good service

By

28 June 2016

Front desk greeted upon arrival, very friendly and curteous. Rooms clean, however, bathrooms could have been cleaner. But i do recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

24 June 2016

club

Great hotel overall. Were some strange sewage like smells when entering the lobby but other than that it was a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

12 June 2016

club

good stay and good service, appreciated all aspects of the visit

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gaithersburg Stay

By

12 June 2016

club

overall hotel is clean although the property is a little dated. there was a broken limo in the parking lot that appears to have been there for a long time. for the price it is a good value in the DC area,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mj May 2016 visit

By

09 June 2016

Excellent visit, wonderful hotel, very professional and friendly staff. Amenities were clean and very well kept, couldn't ask anything more from a hotel or its staff members.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed Guest 2016

By

08 June 2016

Very disappointed. The bar staff was very rude and disrespectful. Would not recommend guest to use bar at all.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 June 2016
We are sincerely apologetic that you received poor service at the bar. This is not what we expect from our team, and we consider anything outside of great service unacceptable. IF you would like to discus your experience further, please do not hesitate to reach out. I hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the future
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适

By

07 June 2016

club

远离市区的喧闹,房间质量很棒,服务员友好热心服务到位,这就是我总是住在这里的原因。不得不说的是,经历了一天的工作或购物,晚上床铺舒适真能让人彻底放松下来。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it!

By

07 June 2016

If I am ever in the area again, then I will definitely return to this location. I was very impressed with everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel - Excellent Staff

By

06 June 2016

club

Stayed here on June 3rd and 4th. Lovely hotel - clean, great staff and large rooms. Highly recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

02 June 2016

club

We stayed in the Presidential suite at the Gaithersburg Holiday Inn which was large and comfortable, but missing an item ( one chair from dining table). The bathroom fixture in the shower was coming apart, and the mattress was far too firm for my taste. If I was there longer I would have purchased a mattress topper. The fake fireplace looked cool, but without its function was just a waste of space. The sauna was awesome and the room size was great. If the hotel could fix things to make it top notch right now they should change the mattress and put a piece of weather-stripping at the bottom of the entry door as it has a 1.5 inch gap that let's a lot of light and noise in from the hallway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información