Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 04 oct 2015)
( e.j. lun 05 oct 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 206 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sold my room put me in different room I booked my room a week in advance when I arrived I was told my room has been sold and that the hotel was been overbooked I am a member of the hotel IHG Rewards Club sapphire and I was put in another room with a rollaway bed the hotel staff was great the experience was horrible I called IHG 7x and was unable to reach them horrible customer service with IHG September 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business computer support......NOT! The front desk folks were totally unable to assist guests trying to print boarding passes. It took me over 25 minutes to get several business documents printed. The computers were beyond slow. Very unsupportive of business folks on the road. I lodged a formal complaint and the desk clerk in the morning just shrugged! September 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and beautiful hotel The hotel is very beautiful. When I walked in the door it sparkled. Just gorgeous. The ladies at the front desk were super friendly and helpful. They always made sure to say hello the whole week when I came through the lobby. The swimming pool was nice, a little too much chlorine for my liking but over all very nice. The room was comfortable, but the remote to the TV didn't always want to work. Finally, the restaurant was disappointing. I tried to get dinner one night, but no one would wait on me. September 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and relaxing Enjoyed staying here with my family. We swam in the pool and hot tub and had good breakfast. September 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Services Love this place. Holiday inn express Pensacola beach is in the best location, walking distance to the pier, restaurants and public beaches. The beach outside of HIE is not crowded. Our stay was lovely, hotel staff very nice and all rooms have a view of the beach. September 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Garland Holiday Inn Upon entry to Holiday Inn I noticed it was clean. It took them roughly 8 minutes before we were helped with check in. There was nobody in line, they were doing something behind the cash register. Our room was nice and quiet, we had no issues in that regard. I would recommend this hotel for anyone needing to stay in the area. Just realize if you are out of time it is directly off of a toll way, so bypassing it can be tricky without a GPS. September 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Dining Room Staff I know that most people reading hotel reviews are looking for the quality of the room. This hotel did not disappoint in the area of accomodation. The rooms were very nice and the bed was extremely comfortable. I want to take the time to acknowledge a group of people that don't normally make the reviews. The dining room staff at this hotel made the greatest positive impact on our stay. We ate breakfast three mornings. Each morning we found the dining room packed with people. On the first morning, we were leary of the ability of the staff to keep up with the work load. We were pleasantly surprised that morning and then looked forward to breakfast each morning after that. The lovely women that served the tables were extremely efficient and able to serve each table as if they were the only table in the room. They were genuinely caring and very welcoming. They were the best I have experienced at a hotel. September 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful change of pace I thoroughly enjoyed my stay with the garland north location. I travel to Dallas quite often, and the hotel I normally use is being remodeled, so I figured I'd try a different H. I. Hotel. I was very impressed with the level of professionalism I saw in the staff. Dan made my reservations, and performed my check out, and was great company during the process. The breakfast was top notch as far as hotels go. It was nice having a server, instead of feeling like you were sitting at a "typical" hotel breakfast. I know I had a hotel that I had been using, but I will from now on stay at the Garland North location. Hands down best holiday Inn I've stayed at, and i've stayed at a lot. September 5, 2015
  • 2015-10-03T12:34:25.721-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_206, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_DALGL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>