Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 569 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

569opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    278
  • 4 Estrellas
    171
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Neat and clean facility and great customer service

By

06 julio 2016

club

My stay was most enjoyable because of the customer service there. My room was a great size and the bed was very comfortable. The buffet breakfast food was good and affordable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Rene '55 Thank you for your great comments about the Holiday Inn Greenbelt. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at that our team took such good care o f you. We hope that you will come back and see us again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

guest room quality

By

05 julio 2016

club

The cleanliness of the guest room hast 5o be improved.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for your review. We are sorry that your room was not as clean as it should be. Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wonderful stay

By

04 julio 2016

Clean hotel, friendly staff, meet our needs, would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear LA123456789 Thank you for your wonderful comments about the Holiday Inn Greenbelt. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that we can welcome you back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

02 julio 2016

platinumelite

Consistent accommodations and a professional staff throughout the years I have been staying at the Greenbelt Holiday Inn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Dear WKW38 Thank you for your continued loyalty to the Holiday Inn Greenbelt. We appreciate your loyalty and we hope that we can welcome you back for many years to come.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First Impressions May Be Misleading

By

29 junio 2016

club

My girlfriend and I looked at each other as we got out of the car and wondered if we had the right place. There was a large piece of construction equipment right outside the front of the hotel, blocking the entrance, along with yellow tape. Not a promising look.

Once we got into the lobby, however, a switch was flipped. While a little cramped, the check-in area was clean and welcoming and the front desk staff was friendly and efficient.

Our room on the third floor was clean, with comfortable beds and fairly new furniture. The bathroom was well-stocked and as clean as the rest of the room - very. While we didn't get a lot of sleep due to our late concert and early wake-up for work, the what sleep we had was quite restful. Good temperature control and quality beds were appreciated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Greenbelt. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and were able to look past our growing pains, and enjoy the hotel. Thank you for being our guest and we hope that we can welcome you back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location in MD area

By

29 junio 2016

club

I spend only one night but was very satisfy with that. Clean rooms and in a very quiet area. No noise. Will stay there again if am in the area again for business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Dear Pastor J.E Thank you for your review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Greenbelt, we look forward to welcoming you back again very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service - Great Stay

By

29 junio 2016

From check-in through check-out, hotel staff members were friendly and courteous. The hotel was undergoing renovations during the time of my stay where the front lobby door was blocked off from use. They arranged to have "golf cart" shuttle service from the back of the hotel to the guest parking lot... great idea. This is the third time I've stayed at this hotel. This time as in both times in the past, I've been positively impressed and plan on returning here the next time I'm in town!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Dear Crick77 Thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Greenbelt. We are so happy that you are part of the group of our many happy guests. Thank you for your review, we look forward to welcoming you back.again very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable, clean hotel

By

27 junio 2016

nice bed and pillows, clean room, decent bathroom. A/C wasn't working in my room and I told staff about it but it wasn't addressed/fixed while I was there. Some TV channels were also skipping which was annoying but overall it was a decent place to stay in outskirts of DC.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry that we did not take care of the AC issues during your stay. Thank you for being our guest and for bringing your concerns to our attention.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful staff at desk

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

Chris B and the hotel manger were extremely helpful in helping us with print out our plane vouchers! Staff was working very hard in updating an older hotel. Its a work in progress.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Tee16 Thank you for your comments. We are glad that Chris was able to assist you, he is a great asset to our team. Thank you for being our guest and for letting us know about your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awsome Place to relax.

By

23 junio 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel three different times and each time I discovered something new to like and enjoy at this hotel.
Clean rooms, Free coffee available anytime of day, only thing missing is a continental breakfast! Nice place to stay for leisure or business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear CLJ1972 Thank you for your wonderful comments about the Holiday Inn Greenbelt. We are so glad that you enjoy staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GOOD EXPERIENCE AT GREENBELT MD

By

22 junio 2016

club

WE HAD A GREAT TIME VISITING WASHINGTON, DC.
A BIG PART OF THIS EXPERIENCE WAS OUR HOTEL. VERY FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEAN ROOM, GOOD BEDS, PLENTY OF TOWELS, ETC. WE HAD ZERO PROBLEMS OR COMPLAINTS. WHEN WE GO
AGAIN, WE'LL STAY THERE.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear CJROD Thank you for your wonderful comments about the Holiday Inn Greenbelt. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope that we can welcome you back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

15 junio 2016

club

The staff was courteous, friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. I attempted to get a corkscrew delivered to my room but was advised that I would have to come down to the kitchen to open a bottle of wine. The bar/lounge was crowded on Friday and Saturday nights, but the clientele were young and sort of thuggish so I would not patronize it again if I stay at the Hotel. Otherwise, my experience was pleasant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear Hawi: Thank you for your comments and for allowing us to address your concerns. We are sorry that there was any kind of insecure feeling about our restaurant at night. We hope that you will give us another chance in the future.
Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear Hawi Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you did not feel comfortable visiting our restaurant but we hope that we can welcome you back to the hotel. Thank you for being our guest and we appreciate you for bringing your concerns to our attention.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información