Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 02 ago 2015)
( e.j. lun 03 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 325 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by OK Stay... Barely Wet, dirty towel in bathroom on arrival was a bad start. Noisy AC unit did not help. No recognition as reward club member not really a big deal until I needed a late checkout time. Smell of smoke in a non-smoking room another minus. Otherwise, bed was very comfortable, and room well furnished. I have stayed here before with better results, but for the price, I may try elsewhere next time. July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday INN Express New Orleans Westbank I will recommend the hotel to my co workers when they travel to New Orleans. Although there was an issue, the service manager is very professional and friendly and solved the problem. I also suggest that the hotel can make a reservation itself instead of the central reservation. I booked a Non-smoking room with king size bed, but when I checked in there was only smoking one available. I was told by central reservation that there was no free breakfast by paying government rate. However, the hotel does provide as cutesy. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel Spent two week here on U.S. Navy business and really enjoyed my stay. I had some A/C issues at first, but they were promplty resolved; the rest of my stay was very comfortable and relaxing. The bar/restaurant are is very nice and clean and I thoroughly enjoyed spending my evenings there with other service members. Theresa is an outstanding bar tender! The front desk staff was courteous and helpful and always served me with a smile; the housekeeping and maintenance staff were courteous as well. This hotel is also very convenient to NASJRB, so I didn't have to rush to get to work (straight down Whitney to Belle Chasse Highway then left then right after the tunnel and I was on base). The one issue I had was with the light in the bathroom - it was VERY dusty. Besides that, I no complaints about this hotel and will stay here in the future. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WestBank Holiday Inn Great hotel for business travel to NOLA. Easy to reach to/from airport, even during rush hour traffic on a Friday Afternoon. Excellent bar/lounge. Staff is professional and accommodating. July 27, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by LOUD Between the A/C that sounded like a tractor and the expressway traffic making it sound like you were sleeping on the shoulder it was a little difficult to sleep July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Job New Orleans, from a platinum member I travel a lot for business, first time staying here, but it won't be my last. The staff is amazing. Food is very good. And if you want to get out and see the sights, the World War 2 museum is about 5 min away. I will be back that way in a few weeks. I look forward to staying here soon. July 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding!!, From the time I checked in to the time I left I was not disappointed. Every employee I had contact with was friendly and helpful. I thought it was a good indication of the quality of service when I read the welcome from the general manager and it included his cell phone number. Room was comfortable, clean and welcoming. I will definitely stay here again!!! July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best of Yesteryear Successfully Updated I started my lodging management career in the early Seventies, when round high rise architecture such as this hotel features was not uncommon. It yields a spacious guest room and compact public are design. The hotel is perfectly renovated and maintained, and immaculately clean. Staff are professional, courteous and friendly, beyond what I would normally expect in a New Orleans hotel. Room service was perfect and the restaurant had very good service and food. The experience here is exactly what I aimed to deliver when a Holiday Innkeeper ( GM in today's parlance.) I highly recommend a stay. July 22, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T11:17:53.367-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_325, tr_325
  • loc_en_US, sid_MSYWB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>