Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 28 ago 2015)
( e.j. sáb 29 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Solid Hotel The hotel is very clean and the staff are attentive and friendly. The food is below average and not worth the money. However, the rooms and beds are very comfortable. August 24, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I expect better The room refrigerator did not work. I requested a new room within 15 minutes of check in but instead was offered a visit from maintenance. After about an hour I had to call the front desk and request again that someone come. They came and told me the fridge was in fact working. I travel with medicine that is required to stay cold. I had to use personal coolers and ice from the ice machine to maintain my medicine. I explained to the front desk that the fridge wasn't working and I had a medical need to for the device to function properly. I complained again at check out and was told there was nothing they could do about it. I stay frequently and am platinum elite member however I wasn't given any kind of "platinum" treatment. I am not one to hastily review situations instead of facilities however the room, staff, and response to my concerns where not taken seriously. If I did not come prepared with personal coolers, I could have lost hundreds of dollars worth of medicine, not to mention the medical issues that could have resulted. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Time My daughter and I used these days to relax and unwind by hanging out at the pool every single day! This Hotel is one of the best for Hackensack Hospital Patients and their family. This was our third year. Yes,...we will be back in 2016 Jah willing. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mini vacation My wife and I decided to get away for a few days and choose this hotel because it was close to the meadowlands where the ny giants practice. We can't say enough about the our experience at the holiday inn in hasbrouck heights nj. The entire staff from the front desk to the lounge/restaurant servers, housekeeping and even shuttle drivers were exceptional. The hotel was clean, the pool was wonderful, and the food was great at Gabriel's restaurant. We will be making this location our annual august "mini vacation" , maybe longer. Thanks and hats off to all the staff, even the maintenance man that held the door open for us as we were leaving. August 18, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room 249 Bed Quality and Sleep Quality The beds are old and the bed mattress are so old that they have no firmness to them. You sleep in a bowl rather than being supported. Room 249 and most of the rooms I have slept in have this issue. I wake up every time with a back ache because of the bed. I would not stay here if it was not required by my company. The internet is always slow and takes a long time to connect. The staff are nice and helpful. I would not stay here if I had a choice. Too close to the highway limited walking sidewalks outside limited food shops near by that you can safely walk to. the carpet in room 249 is dated for the times, and the bathrooms counter space is also dated and not enough room to put your items on. August 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay. Convenient location. Good selection of Breakfast items and restaurant selection. Very prompt and attentive staff. Decent room and amenities. August 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Friendly and attentive staff truly looking to make a better experience for the customers. August 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to the airport yet quiet enough to work or rest. Timely courtesy van service maximized time away from the flight line. Full service hotel for rest, exercise and work. August 3, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T11:44:13.659-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_262, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_HASNJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>