Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 06 feb 2016)
( e.j. dom 07 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 305 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great bed an pillow choices I though the choice of soft or more firm pillows was outstanding. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice staff great service and quiet. good food and i enjoyed my stay as always we come in the area alot thanks for everything this hotel has to offer January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love my stay Front desk was great hotel was nice and rooms are very clean . Also I stayed on the 2nd floor loved it . Close to front desk and lobby January 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hasbrough height stay. Hotel is standard, but a little dated due to it proximity to a major metro area... Common area are high traffic and reasonable wear and tear. A/C / Heaters work fairly well, but some rooms are a bit louder that I would like, but they function well. Major highway in front. Average noise for traffic passing by, but fairly quiet. Good location proximity to corporate airport. Reliable on demand shuttle service, although sometimes there may be a few minutes wait for one to return to the hotel. Overall, good value and service for money spent January 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service great experience and good service the only drawback of the stay there was no bath robe or slippers in the room nor was it available for rent, other tyhan that had a great stay. January 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service the day after we left the hotel my daughter realized she might have left her medication in our room. I called the hotel and everyone was very helpful and they checked right away and called us back within 30 minutes and offered to mail it to us if we were not in the area. famil January 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for my needs This hotel is clean and has the amenities needed. The front desk is nice and I have no complaints. I stay frequently here and have never had a problem with the room or the hotel itself. I would recommend this hotel if you need stay in the area. January 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall experience We stayed for 2 nights and other than a small misunderstanding at the front desk, it worked out well. We were basically there to sleep as we visited NYC for the weekend, so we were gone mid morning and returned late. The room was well designed, clean and the beds were comfortable. We got a notice on our phone with credit card charges from our provider shortly after check-in and they were higher than our online reservation printout listed. We went back to the desk and for some reason they said the rates were higher as they thought we booked through another agent, which wasn't true. We decided to check at the desk in the morning to be sure. The helpful girl at the desk said they always overcharge for incidentals, in case you get room service or use pay channels on TV etc. When we checked out, the extra charges were removed and the original rate was retained. So in the end, it was no big deal. We would definitely recommend this Holiday Inn if you're in the area. January 1, 2016
  • 2016-02-06 T11:52:26.547-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_305, tr_305
  • loc_en_US, sid_HASNJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>