Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 500 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

500opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    294
  • 4 Estrellas
    113
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

great bed and great service

By

06 julio 2016

We had a wonderful stay. Staff was excellent to answer any questions. Transportation to airport and cruise port was great with no problems.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bad news

By

04 julio 2016

not to the standards one would expect of a holiday inn

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice, clean friendly hotel

By

03 julio 2016

platinumelite

beautiful pool area, comfortable room and bed. ease of check in and all staff friendly helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

just needs more quieter or even toned ac unit

By

20 junio 2016

or some ear plugs, buidling itself was very quiet, ac unit made inconsistent sounds

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT HOTEL

By

16 junio 2016

NICE POOL ,GREAT ROOM,GOOD DINING,EXCELLENT STAFF.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

16 junio 2016

I would definitely recommend this hotel to others and will be staying there again. This hotel surpassed our expectations for what we paid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Statt

By

15 junio 2016

Staff exceeded my expectations. I only wish there were more TV channels i.e. BET

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, excellent service

By

15 junio 2016

This hotel is was exactly what I was looking for, everything was great from the moment we checked in until the time we checked out. Very friendly staff, looking forward to returning!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and free WiFi

By

10 junio 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel to relax. Bar and lounge area is comfortable and inviting,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pre cruise stay

By

07 junio 2016

platinumelite

We picked this property because it allowed us to use our points. It was a great decision. This property had a great pool the kids loved. Just what we needed to relax after an 8 hour drive. The property next to the port didn't have a pool. There were numerous restaurants and stores to pick from within a 5 min drive. Perfect for picking up any last minute items. We took advantage of the morning breakfast. It wasn't free but it was worth the price. It had 2 types, continental of full breakfast. Not knowing how soon we would be on board our ship, we picked the full. It was a quick 10 min drive to the port.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel! Friendly Staff!

By

07 junio 2016

club

We stayed in a suite and it was lovely! From teh minute we arrived, the front desk staff was warm and caring! Very friendly! The room was clean, well appointed, and had enough room for us to spread out and relax!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay before cruise

By

07 junio 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel a couple of times before going out on our cruises. The shuttle driver was awesome as always - the lobby of the hotel has been redone and beautiful. The bar staff was friendly and attentive. We ate at the bar that night - food was good. Our room needed to be updated and there was an odor in the hall and our room as well...smelled a little musty. Told the front desk staff but nothing was done or nobody offered to come check it out.

If you are looking for a one night stay this hotel is good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información