Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 07 oct 2015)
( e.j. jue 08 oct 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 990 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by また泊まりたいホテル テレビ台に、滞���中無料で使えるスマホがあり便利でした。 また部屋の掃除も行き届いていて良かったと思います。 一方、エグゼクティブラウンジのオープン時間は、少し遅く感じました。観光やチェックアウトが早めの方もいると思うので、現行の7時より30分から1時間程度は早めたほうがいいと思います。 駅も近く総合的に考えると、また泊まりたいホテルだと思います。 October 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A bit irritated and disappointed Although there is an IHG member desk in the lobby, it was never staffed, and so I had to join the long lines at check in and check out despite being a Platinum Elite member. At check in my member status was recognized, but no room upgrade offered from the premier room I had booked, which would have meant an upgrade to executive level, and this despite executive level rooms being available for the duration of my stay on the hotel website as of check in time. Asked if at least I could have access to the executive club lounge. Again denied. So I trundled off to my 5th floor premier room. Good size for the price, good bed with crisp white linen. A knock on the door...."Your welcome platter sir". "Wow, thanks" I said. Door closed, and I threw the platter straight in the bin. I am sorry, but a Platinum Elite welcome platter is not two little cookies and two rather off-color chocolates. Why no fruit like other IHG hotels? Went up to the pool. Full of kids even at 7pm. Great if I had brought my family, and great to see kids having a good time, but the pool was roped off half way with older kids dive bombing at the deep end and younger kids playing at the shallow end, so it was not possible for anyone to swim lengths, which I like doing for exercise. On kids-busy days, can you instead rope off one lane off at the pool for those who would like to swim lengths, which still leaves the majority of the pool available for the kids to play? Do Not Disturb sign: Not a good idea to have the DND switch in the same panel as the bathroom light switch, and the "DND" marking is too faint. On the first evening on return to my room I saw that my DND sign had been switched on. Only then did I realize where the DND switch was. Bathroom: some tiny bugs flying around. I swatted 2 or 3 per day of my stay. Totally harmless, but this was supposed to be a newly renovated premier room and bathroom, so I have no idea why the bugs wanted to live in the bathroom. Overall: I am a loyal supporter of the IHG brand, IHG hotels, and IHG membership, and as a Platinum Elite member I enjoy the many benefits like fast check in/out at a dedicated IHG member desk in the lobby, room upgrades, executive lounge usage which is nearly always offered whatever level of room I had booked, and a nice welcome fruit platter, etc. I was irritated and disappointed that none of this was made available to me at Holiday Inn Golden Mile. September 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务非常好 整体感觉非常不错,床大且舒服,位置也非常方便。前台的服务非常好,值得赞一个。以后应该还会选择这里,也会推荐朋友来此住宿。 September 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always great customer service No worries at the Holiday Inn Golden Mile. The staff is amazing and will always take good care of you! September 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable rooms and hospitality Really enjoyed the stay at hotel good comfortable bed and pillow. Room service is good. No complaints. September 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 素晴らしい立地とサービス MTRへのアクセス��九龍駅からの無料シャトルバスなど立地やアクセス面では言うことは何もありません。 香港内のどこに行くのにも拠点として利用できます。 また、部屋の広さとしても小さな子供が遊んでいてもスーツケースなどの荷物を広げられる十分なスペースがあります。 今回は比較的直前での予約であったため2階という低層階になり設備面では少々古く、ダメージが見て取れた点は残念でした。 また、エアコンの温度調整が上手く利いていないようでときおり、寒かったり暑かったりしていました。 FanOFF設定にしても空調を完全に止めることはできないのか常に音がしていました。 それ以外は特に不満もなくとても快適に過ごすことができ、フロントの方の対応も素晴らしく、手際よく処理していただけました。 September 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一般 本来预订房费是含早餐的,早晨和前台确认被告知不含早餐。第二天经同事提醒才知道是含早餐的。这一点让我非常失望。 September 22, 2015
  • 2015-10-05T12:50:34.921-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_990, tr_990
  • loc_en_US, sid_HKGKL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>