Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 04 may 2016)
( e.j. jue 05 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 591 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good Enjoyed the bed and the bathroom. Room appeared very clean. Breakfast was overpriced!!! Also not enough options for people with dietary restrictions (considering the price of the breakfast). April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place My relaxation and sleep quality scores had nothing to do with the room. The problem was personal in nature. The room was excellent. April 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Met our needs~Very nice room and atmosphere We were at this Holiday Inn for a Dr. appointment~we have another appointment the first week in May~we wanted to stay at this same hotel again, however the price of the room had skyrocketed due to some kind of convention~YIKES!!! We are on a limited budget and chose not to spend that much money for a one nights stay. However, the nice lady at the desk offered to find us a place to stay at another Holiday Inn~finally found one for us in Sugarland (our Dr. appointment is in Houston~we are THANKFUL a room was found for us~we do appreciate her "above and beyond" help for us. ) April 16, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Looks great, but... At first blush this hotel was excellent. I was acknowledged as a gold elite member and checkin was a breeze. The bar was comfortable and personnel very friendly. The room was clean. WiFi in my room was spotty at best. It dropped out often and was wholly unreliable. I did call down to the front desk, only to hear that nobody else was having problems... I don't care what other people are experiencing... They are not writing this review - I am. That was never resolved and I ended up spending a fair bit of time working in the lobby as a result. The resturant... I went in for breakfast and ordered the huevos rancheros. What I received was corn chips covered in black beans, cheese, a "pancake" of eggs and then some sort of sweet verde sauce. It was unappealing and I sent it back for some pancakes. When the pancakes came, they looked and smelled great. When I lifted the top pancake to butter the one below I found a hair. A hair. Gross. Right then the manager stopped by to see how things were... I left the resturant and did not look back. I REALLY wanted to like this place, and if it were not for the WiFi I would have been much happier. April 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ok if stuck in town Overall it is a decent place to stay, kind of high buck though. Had got stuck in that city April 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by didn't acknowledge IHG member status not happy with stay. Despite spending over $5000 during two stays we were not offered a comp room for our driver when we asked. I feel this would be a basic display of give and take to acknowledge my membership status and the amount of money we spend this year and the potential for many future stays. April 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and Great shuttle serivce and Staff. The hotel and rooms were newly and tastefully decorated and very clean. The only negative about the room is the bathroom is very small. There is a separate dressing area but if you are traveling with someone other than your spouse there is not very much privacy for getting dressed. April 4, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mi visita a Houston Rodeo Show La visita estuvo cama comoda, localización comoda, servicio mas o menos, instalaciones bien March 31, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T13:00:41.079-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_591, tr_591
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOUAD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>