Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 29 nov 2015)
( e.j. lun 30 nov 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 550 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, spacious rooms and relaxing atmosphere The hotel lobby was very relaxing with easy access to restaurant and bar. Rooms were very spacious with fast internet, good TV selection and sitting area. Bathroom was very clean and shower had great water pressure. The room was very quiet and enabled a good night sleep. November 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel great service and super quick shuttle to IAH. Decent sleep quality. The hotel is a bit outdated. November 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and clean The hotel was just beginning the process of a complete remodel. The staff was extremely attentive and friendly and I found the room to be very clean. The pillows and bed were very comfortable and I had a great, quiet night of sleep. The only thing negative from a review perspective is that old and tired look of the property which they appear to be fixing. I would recommend this hotel based on the great customer service and attention to cleanliness throughout the property. November 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum Member disappointed! After an awesome week our my 7 grandkids we stayed at this hotel because it was close to the airport for our departure and it was horrible. We checked in very late with an email check in notice about 11:30 PM. As we unpacked and get ready for bed we noticed that he air-conditioner did not work in the toilet would not flush without rising water almost spilling out. It was late and did not want to go through a maintenance issue or change rooms as we had already unpacked and was very tired. Needless to say those two things are very important. In the morning we let the desk know and there didn't seem to be any concern at all. Not even I'm sorry. We travel quite a bit; in fact we used a hotel and paid for two rooms for our adult kids visiting instead of using reward points in Great Falls on November 1-4. So when we use our points we expect to get the same comfort in our room. This was a great disappointment and would most likely not use this hotel again because of the lack of concern for the customer platinum or not. Our preference is to use this chain of hotels so we will not change at this time. As we have had many wonderful experiences at other hotel locations. I would hope that housekeeping or whoever looks at the rooms for future customers would check these things out to be sure that the rooms are ready for comfort. Or maybe we could assume that the room was given because of rewards and not cash. We would not like to believe that. November 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Same excellent service as always As always the staff were very friendly and helpful. One of the girls at the front desk even remembered me from my last stay here...that was over 3 months ago. The common areas were clean as was my room. Exactly as I expected. Altho you would not realize it except for the signs and smell of new paint and carpeting, the hotel is undergoing a remodeling. The construction crews were courteous and polite even tho they were working as late as 8 p.m. While the portions at Good Eats Cafe have gotten smaller, the food is still a great value. The restaurant staff were also courteous and polite. The food and check were presented in a timely manner. In fact, the food was served much sooner than I thought it would be for both breakfast and dinner. Another great stay at the Holiday Inn Houston-InterContinental Airport. November 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK! For a quick overnight stay in transit its OK hotel November 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly helpful staff, with comfortable clean rooms We had a quick overnight stay, so we did not make full use of the facilities, but they did look good. Our room was clean and cheerful. Beds/pillows, very comfortable and we slept well. With the hotel renovating, yes some hallways were not as clean but these rooms were not in use, we made a wrong turn. It is expected that when renovating, these areas are less desirable but they were also not being used. I appreciated the fact that the rooms in our hallway were completed and clean!! There was no disruption with construction. We made a reservation to return. November 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Efficient and polite staff. I found all the staff members I dealt with to be very courteous, well mannered and efficient. For such a busy hotel this was unexpected so well done to the staff and management. November 16, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T10:31:12.165-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_550, tr_550
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOUAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>