Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 29 jul 2015)
( e.j. jue 30 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 480 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店位置好,房间舒适 休息环境不错。距离机场很近,但没有飞机的噪音。适合转机的一晚休息。酒店旁边就是餐厅,晚餐的选择很多,可以吃到德州牛排。早餐品种简单,收费较高,建议一定确认是免费早餐,否则最好出去吃早点。 July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Staff Front Desk Clerk, Dixon, is exceptional! He courteously and efficiently went far beyond duty to assist me settling in the room I was re-assigned on her initiative (so I could be closer to hotel reception) by the other desk clerk working with him! It was exceedingly comforting to know they meant it when telling me call them with any request! The room/bed were just right - my only regret that I'd not checked in the day before! On early check out the next morning, the young lady at Front Desk was warmly courteous and efficient. Praying their supervisors will read this review so it is meaningful toward their incomes - 'cause you just don't find this quality often! And I've been in 3 other hotels (1 in Spain, 2 in Texas in the last 10 days)! Hope I get another chance to return to Houston soon! July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay for the price I was pleasantly surprised how great my stay was. The beds were very comfortable sheets were clean. The bathroom was better than some of the upscale hotels, Furniture was updated. The staff was incredibly nice. I needed a late checkout for 1:00 pm. The lady at desk was so gracious she gave me until 2:00. Awesome customer service! July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms at a great price No complaints, had a nice stay and would return in the future. July 22, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unfriendly Staff Upon arrival to the hotel we were excited to spend the last night together before my husband left to work out of town for the next four months. The front personnel Tammy asked my name and began the check-in process. During the process a man and woman walked in and Tammy asked the man for his name. The man provided his name and Tammy replied, "Oh you are a gold member." Tammy then informed me that needed to wait for someone else to help me and she helped the man. Regardless of what staus you are I am a customer and should be treated as such. This was rude and embarrassing and she offered no apology. I contacted the hotel and was informed that no one able to speak with me. I have called again and as of today no one has called. THIS IS NOT GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE. This was our first and last stay. NO ONE should be treated this way. July 21, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unfriendly Staff I have stated at the Holdiay Inn locations in the past. I have never been treated like I was on Friday night. I arrived to the hotel and there was no one in line. The front desk personnel Tammy asked for my name, and I provided my name and she started my reservation. During the process a man and lady walk up and she asked for his name, the gentleman provided it. Tammy then stated, " Oh, you are a gold member, ma'am I need to help him and she started helping him and made me wait. A male personnel came to the front desk and she made me go to him while she check the other man and woman in. Now I was very upset at how this was handled because regardless of what status you are, all money and points are the same and everyone should be treated the same. This was my first time at this location and last because she made me feel as is I was not important as the gentleman. I have contacted the hotel and I was informed that no one was available to speak with me and I have left a message and no one has returned my call. If I was treated like this how do I know this was not the first time it has happened. It is NOT right and it is NOT fair and NO ONE should be treated as such. July 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay Not a bad place to stay for one night would not stay for a long period of time. July 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Updating Close to IAH so that is a plus. It's a very busy place so there is a lot of foot traffic. Mattresses are in much need of replacing. It's an old hotel and the interior shows it. If it weren't for the convenience, I would travel a little further for better quality. July 19, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T11:30:44.394-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_480, tr_480
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOUAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>