Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 203 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

203opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    137
  • 4 Estrellas
    46
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

good price rate

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

the rate is a good deal, and the room is big and clean. the mattress is also comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

28 junio 2016

Excellent place to relax with family and enjoy the ambience and services provided
Great for business meetings and also to work from the room without the road noise of the area disturbing you

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Ramachandran, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are always happy to hear from our guest's feedback. Your satisfaction while staying at our hotel is exactly what our staff always strives to hear. We hope you visit us again when staying in the west Houston area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice room and service

By

10 junio 2016

club

I have some request and the front desk can help me with good attitude and efficiency.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear Ankie_traveling, We are pleased to hear our front desk assisted you as needed on your stay. The team always strives to treat our guests not just with accurate efficient information but with pleasure as well. Thank you for taking the time to let us know so we may pass this along to the staff on their great work. We hope to see you back soon when visiting Houston.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

01 junio 2016

club

The staff are great, the room was nice, never have a bad experience at this location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 junio 2016
Welcome back JRCrowley, It is so nice to hear from you again! It is always a pleasure to have you stay with us each time. Thank you for taking the time again to let us know about your stay. I would like to know what can we do different to receive a 5 star review next time. You can contact me directly at gsm@hiwestwaypark.com for any additional comments. Looking forward to your next visit!
Publicado porHotelStaff
03 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Terry Green General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good staff, no complaints

By

29 mayo 2016

club

The night auditor was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean. The bed was confortable, everything worked and was up to date. The office chair was annoying--if you leaned against the back o the chair at all, it would almost go parallel to the floor. Breakfast buffet was expensive, and not noticeably better than a free one at a holiday inn express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 junio 2016
Dear Dan918, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We will definitely look over the adjustment on the chair in your room. I am sorry our breakfast was not up to your standards, we will make sure to communicate your comments to our food and beverage staff to find ways to improve. As for our night auditor we will commend his sub par actions and pass on your review. We hope you visit us again in the future and give our breakfast upgrades another chance.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel

By

27 mayo 2016

platinumelite

This is a great hotel, beautiful and close to the baseball field where we were attending a tournament. Make sure your room does not have the air blowing right over the bed as in our room we were not able to turn it off.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 junio 2016
Dear travelgrammy, Thank you for your very nice comments about our hotel. It its a pleasure having any of our baseball families stay with us. I wish we would have had the opportunity to adjust the air conditioning vents or the unit itself to your preference during your stay. Please feel free to contact our front desk to request anything that we can provide to make your stay better. We hope to see you again on your next tournament!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always Great!

By

24 mayo 2016

Always can count on a great stay here! The staff and hotel make this my first choice!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 junio 2016
Dear Mooseman128, Thank you for your 5 star review. We are glad to hear you enjoy your stay with us every time. We hope to see you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very comfortable and enjoyed

By

20 mayo 2016

club

I will stay again when I visit Huston again -- I normally stay at holiday every chance I get - always good rooms

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 mayo 2016
Dear Loonie2, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We look forward to render our services again when your travels bring you back to Houston. We are happy to hear Holiday Inn falls on your preferred list of hospitality and we did not fall short of your expectations. We hope to see you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Customer Service from Staff, awesome food and beautiful hotel.

By

16 mayo 2016

I recently hosted an event at this hotel. I can't begin to thank the staff for their excellent customer service. The sales manager is phenomenal, she did everything to accommodate our requests and ensured we received exactly what we needed. From the room set up expert, to the bartender; they were all very efficient and professional. We will definitely host our next event here, and recommend that others do as well!! THANK YOU HOLIDAY INN-WESTWAY PARK staff for going above and beyond to make our event special and our stay feel welcomed - you guys are AWESOME!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 mayo 2016
Dear AggiePary16, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience on your recent event with us. Our staff always strives to provide a leading service to all of our guests. We will absolutely commend all the staff involved in your event on your behalf and we hope we can provide our services once again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My brief stay

By

13 mayo 2016

club

I would definitely recommend this hotel. The staff was professional and friendly. Rooms were a nice size, clean and well laid out. Beds were comfortable. I've stayed at more pricey hotels that were not this nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and particularly pleased that our staff was professional and friendly. We appreciate you sharing your comments about the room size and the bed comfort. Our staff takes great pride in and works hard to achieve positive guest experiences and reviews, so we value your feedback. We look forward to having you as our guest the next time your travels bring you to the Houston area. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

12 mayo 2016

This place was great . The staff and property were excellent . It was clean .

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 mayo 2016
Dear Irishlady1, Thank you for your 5 star review. We are very happy you had a great stay with us. We will pass on your comments to our excellent staff. Please visit us again in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

04 mayo 2016

club

We were here for one night to attend a wedding nearby. Holiday Inn is my favorite chain to stay at when we travel for this sort of thing--it's the best hotel for the money. The rooms were very nice, clean and spacious.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 mayo 2016
Dear lizzieunleashed84, Thank you for your 5 star review. We are fortunate to say Holiday Inn is one of your preferred choice of hospitality and even more glad your stay reinforced your preference. We hope we have the opportunity to serve you once again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información