Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 29 nov 2015)
( e.j. lun 30 nov 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not much choice in the area Pros = It's available and nearby. comfortable bedding, most TV channels of almost any hotel I've stayed in. Cons = No free breakfast, food at Sporting News is sub par, the hot tub wasn't working. One elevator was out of order. November 24, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping dropped the ball only partially refreshed my room one night of a 3 night stay. Housekeeping did not return until 8am the day I was checking out. November 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Affordable, good for business stay Hotel was clean, everything in good working order, staff attentive. November 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable check in and friendly ambience I was for Business trip and coming back 3rd time in last 4 months, Prefer this place for proximity to work place , good ambience , friendly staff and cleanliness. November 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great sheets and pillows Room was great, bed was very very comfortable and the sheets like silk. November 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Long Stay - Quite Comfortable The hotel is nice. Breakfast variety is lacking. Same Pancakes and scrambled eggs and potatoes each day for 2 weeks. This is stated because the hotels tag line is if you want great breakfast you found it. November 4, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Staff in Hotel & Restaurant I don’t normally write reviews because I am a very busy realtor and unless the experience was excellent, I just brush it off and don’t waste my time whining. Our experience at this particular Holiday Inn was the WORST EXPERIENCE staying at a hotel, they have serious employee issues. We were staying because my goddaughter’s baptism was the next morning and we live over an hour away, didn’t want to fight traffic especially with the flooding that had been happening. (I will add a disclaimer, we were very calm and cordial during our bad experience, as we understand and other demeanor to rude staff will only exacerbate the situation. IE. you catch more flies with honey….) [BAD EXPERIENCE WITH FRONT DESK] We arrived and upon getting to the room called down to the front desk to request a crib, got lectured by the front desk woman telling us we should have requested it when we checked in and that she was the only person on staff, would have to wait until her relief came. Her relief came about a half-hour later, delivered it to the front door of the room, didn’t say anything to wife and just walked off. [BAD EXPERIENCE WITH RESTAURANT] Woke up early enough to get breakfast an get our the door so we arrived at the church early. Went downstairs with my daughter to get breakfast, only two customers in restaurant - one employee/wait staff. The worker took 5m before coming to our table, when she did she didn’t have menus or silverware. I let her know we were in a hurry, have goddaughter’s baptism to go to, and asked if the hotel had a grab & go place to just get pastries or something. She said no, and she asked what we wanted to drink. I asked if they had menus. She said oh, ok hold on. Went back behind the bar, checked her cell phone, chatted with a gentleman that was sitting at the bar. Came back with a kids menu. I ordered three milks for the kids and two waters. She went back to the kitchen, a couple minutes later brought an adult menu. I said I’ll just get the buffet and the kids will just have one oatmeal, and two fruit & yogurts (thinking this would be quick, less than a minute to pour yogurt and fruit into a bowl). Went up to buffet, got food to take to room. Sat at table. The worker was no where to be seen. Came out with bill and I asked, will you bring it up to room? She said no it will just be a couple minutes. I signed off on bill and even tipped her four dollars. She cashed in and went back to the kitchen. Never saw her again, after fifteen minutes I had to leave. We got to the restaurant at 7:50am, I walked out at 8:30pm. 40 MINUTES TO GET FRUIT & YOGURT? [BAD EXPERIENCE WITH HOTEL MANAGER] When I got to the room I gave my wife the short version of what happened and she called the front desk to ask to speak to the hotel manager. Front desk said hotel manager is not there, will call back. Hotel manager calls back and my wife explains what happened, said we didn’t get the fruit & yogurt, wanted to know why it took so long - what the problem was? Hotel manager said ok I will talk to the worker later about it and we’ll refund the meal ticket which was 20 bucks. STILL NO REFUND! It wasn’t even about the money, I work for over $100 an hour, I wish I could have gotten my time back! But if you say you’re going to do something, do it. [SURPRISING EXPERIENCE WITH ENTIRE STAFF IN LOBBY] My wife went down with a the car seat, suitcase, and our infant son - clearly overloaded because we were in a hurry after getting time stolen from us. She said there were a group of employees standing around the front desk, chatting and none of them acknowledged her or offered to help her carry anything to her car. Now I know this isn’t a 5 Star hotel guys, but if I owned the hotel, I would want my guests to have a ‘Wow’ experience, not a sad one. Hey, Clinton Investments LLC…wonder why you aren’t maximizing your profit potential? FIRE ALL OF THEM, and hire individuals with a background in hospitality management! November 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent Great place to stay. Super clean, super friendly, a very nice place. Should be the standard the competitors strive for. November 2, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T10:36:18.384-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOUCR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>