Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 241 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

241opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    151
  • 4 Estrellas
    59
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Good environment

By

01 julio 2016

club

A Great place to stay! The staff at the hotel were very courteous and willing to assist with any needs. Overall good environment to relax and to get around anywhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location in Energy Cooridor

By

27 junio 2016

club

Easy access to Energy Corridor businesses. Great location with good restaurant options nearby. The hotel gym offerings were a bit limited.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
HI MichaelF86, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! Despite the gym, I hope we were able to show you the "Joy of Travel" while you were here! Have a great rest of your week, and I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Houston! Sincerely, Jennifer Neal General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

More than expected

By

25 junio 2016

This hotel was more than I expected., very comfortable. Thank you very much................................................

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Hello Guerra, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us! And I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Houston! Sincerely, Jennifer Neal General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff

By

21 junio 2016

platinumelite

The staff is what made this a wonderful stay. Very friendly and accommodating from arrival to departure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Hi Sarge69, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us! I'm happy to read that the staff made your stay pleasant, and I hope they showed you the "Joy Of Travel" while you were with us! I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Houston, and I hope you have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Jennifer Neal General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

寂しいビジネスステイ

By

20 junio 2016

時間的に不規則な旅行でも大丈夫。インターネットも時間によってスピード感は変わるが、接続の安定性は保たれている。アメニティなどの補充も万全。

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
私はあなたの滞在を楽しん嬉しいです。 どうもありがとうございました!私たちは、ホテルで当社のインターネットの向上に努めています
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business trip

By

20 junio 2016

platinumelite

Although the front desk was having computer issue when I arrived, they were professional and completed check in promptly.

The hotel staff was friendly and courteous as always

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

17 junio 2016

club

Overall the hotel was clean, beds were comfortable, and the TV channel selection was amazing. Breakfast in the hotel restaurant was wonderful, with a great selection and reasonable prices. My room did not have a bath tub, which is something I prefer during travel, but overall the experience was very positive. The only minor issue I had was that the individual in the room next to me was on his speaker phone until almost midnight, and it was very loud. (

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Hi IHG Customer 42, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience at our hotel! I apologize that you had a loud guest next to you, and the next time you're with us, if there are any problems with your room, or the atmosphere, please let us know so that we can address it immediately. Have a great rest of your week, and thanks again! Sincerely, Jennifer Neal General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

15 junio 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed at the Holiday Inn Energy Corridor twice while visiting family in nearby Memorial Park area. The hotel is always clean and the employees are friendly and attentive. We enjoy the nearby restaurants within walking distance when we need a bite to eat. We will return to this hotel when visiting Houston.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Hey Rob! Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with us! We're glad you stay here, and I hope we're able to show you the "Joy of Travel" when you're with us. I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Houston, and I Hope you have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Jennifer Neal General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable place when in the energy corridor area

By

04 junio 2016

Nice clean hotel in good location of Energy Corridor of Houston or Katy. Many restaurants within 5 minutes of hotel. Would stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Hello PAS24! Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I'm happy that you enjoyed your time here, and hope to see you the next time you're in Houston! Have a great week! Sincerely, Jennifer Neal General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It covers the basic needs

By

04 junio 2016

club

Basic hotel, you can take a shower and sleep. There are some restaurants nearby. Breakfast is very simple.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Hi Adrian '57, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We strive to ensure our guests experience the "Joy Of Travel" when they stay with us, so if we didn't accomplish that with you during your stay, please let us know, so we can try to correct the situation. Have a great weekend, and thank you for staying with us! Sincerely, Jennifer Neal General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Get-a-Way

By

31 mayo 2016

club

Nice place, convenient, other restaurants in the general area to walk to, Sylvia's Enchilada Kitchen has great food and is worth a visit across the parking lot!

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Hello Solidblueeyes, I'm glad you enjoyed your time with us, and I look forward to seeing you the next time you need a get-a-way! Have a great week! Sincerely, Jennifer Neal General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

快適さ

By

30 mayo 2016

WiFiのスピードが遅いためランケーブルをフロントに依頼したが、フロントはランケーブルがホテルにあるかどうかも知らなかった。
部屋の床(カーペット)が濡れており、清潔感に疑問を持った。

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
あなたのレビューをありがとうございました。私は無線LANの速度はお好み次第ではなかったことを謝罪し、我々はそれを修正するために取り組んでいます。私はまた、あなたの部屋のカーペットの問題になります、私はあなたたちの部屋は非常に清潔で保証することができますので、私はあなたの特定の部屋で何が起こったかを見つけるつもりです。おかげで再び、素晴らしい週持っています!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información