Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 07 jul 2015)
( e.j. mié 08 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property Everything in hotel was up to date and very nice. TONS of food and shopping of all varieties very close by! July 3, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hot Rooms - Group Breakfast Is a JOKE!! The room was hot. After several calls and "repairs" the AC still did not cool the room and we spent three sweaty nights as a result. When complaining to the front desk no one could care less. Also the room was not cleaned each day until after 4:00 PM. When the room was tended to the towels were removed but not replaced as was the shampoo and conditioner. When asking the front desk for replacement towels we were told that they did not have any. Also, when traveling with a group and having breakfast included in your rate, do not assume it is at the restaurant. They put all the teams (not just yours) together in a conference room with a limited selection of food. We had eggs, potatoes and sausage. There was also pastry items, fruit and cereal. No waffles (these are kids) and no variety. Everyone ate there the first day and did not go back. The hotel's breakfast buffet included three times the amount of food and selections. We were not aware that we were not eating there and when one of the boys got food from the normal buffet he was yelled at by the attendant. When the rest of us attempted to eat there (because we didn't know any different) we were very rudely told where to go. July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night in Willowbrook Texas Convenient location and very quiet. A/C Unit quite noisy. Room and property extremely clean. Staff very polite and helpful. July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by For HP Business Travelers Within 2 miles of HP Campus and convenient to local restaurants. Economical option for budget minded business travelers. June 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Extended Hotel Review Overall, not too bad of a experience but there are a few things that can be improved on. First, there should be shuttle service to and from the airport. The current 5 mile limit doesn't work with those of us who are Holiday Inn loyalty members and for that reason alone I would not recommend staying at this particular Holiday Inn. Second, given the cost of a nightly stay, a free continental breakfast would be a welcome perk. The current price of the buffet averaging around $12.00 is bit too much. I was charged @2.00 for a small glass of apple juice that I could have gotten for around 50 cents at a store, For $2.00, I could have gotten an whole gallon for what I paid for small glass for! As for the food,,granted, I could have overfilled my plate, but that would have been wasteful. Given the average person I think $6.00 would be more than appropriate. The cleaning staff did a wonderful job! However, I don't think a towel needs to be changed out everyday nor new soap. I just stacked them in the corner of the sink counter. TV channel selection terrible. You have a few channels, but I would have liked to have had Discovery. Additionally, the remotes don't work properly. You have to scan though all the channels to get to the one you want. You can't just type in the numbers and go to the channel. Lastly, the room was not very quite. The noise from the freeway and the semi truck parked out back running all night blared in my room. The microwave and refrigerator in the room was excellent perk. On a scale of 1 to 10, with 10 being the best, I'd give this particular Holiday Inn a 7 overall at best. June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay but A/C too loud Room was never able to get cool, coffee was great at the cafe that manager provided after hours. June 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay A Very Nice stay in Houston! Very friendly staff. Thank you for all of your efforts. June 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay A stayed at Holiday Inn Willowbrook for a business trip. The rooms were clean, comfortable and quiet. While I didn't have a chance to use other amenities everything you would need for business travel was available. The breakfast buffet provided a good selection along with fresh orange juice. If I am in the area again then I will definitely consider staying here. June 5, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T10:36:12.568-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOUWB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>