Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 04 ago 2015)
( e.j. mié 05 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Hotel near Spring I needed a quick place to stay. Using the iphone app, I quickly identified this hotel in the area and found it to have space. Upon arrival (around midnight) I was greeted by front desk staff and quickly checked in. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable pillows and bed; courteous/friendly staff Except for the problem with the card key to get into the gated parking area and the charge of $10 at breakfast so my grand-kids could eat, even though I was not going to eat, we had a nice stay. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room and Great service by staff. My sister and I stayed here for one night and were very impressed and grateful for the service by the staff. We were unfamiliar with the area and had to call the hotel front desk to get directions to the hotel. "Jonathan" gave us excellent directions that led us right to the hotel in a matter of minutes. Damaris got us checked in very quickly. We found our room to be quite nice and comfortable. the amenities and cleanliness met our expectations. The beds were especially comfortable.The breakfast buffet was great,--so many choices. Good value! We had just a few minor complaints with the hotel. One was the lack of an ice machine on our 3rd floor. We had to go back to the lobby and another staff member promptly got us our ice. Another minor complaint was the noise of the AC in the room. Other than those 2 minor complaints, we were very pleased with our room. The staff, escpecially Damaris, was very helpful. We came to Spring for a funeral and asked if we could come back to the hotel after the service to change into more comfortable traveling clothes to return home. Damaris told us, "Of course, no problem." So we did return and used the lobby restroom to change as we had checked out of our rooms earlier in the morning. We know we will be returning to Spring later this year and we hope to stay at this Holiday Inn--Willowbrook. July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel great stay - excellent temperature of room - would have liked to had use of another laundry facility as there were many baseball families in this hotel and we all had games scheduled at different times. July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CDM Set Crew I was told the hotel was under new management and the service was great as the hospitality was with all staff members of the hotel. We had at least 12 employees staying and others visiting during our company team building outing. July 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property Everything in hotel was up to date and very nice. TONS of food and shopping of all varieties very close by! July 3, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hot Rooms - Group Breakfast Is a JOKE!! The room was hot. After several calls and "repairs" the AC still did not cool the room and we spent three sweaty nights as a result. When complaining to the front desk no one could care less. Also the room was not cleaned each day until after 4:00 PM. When the room was tended to the towels were removed but not replaced as was the shampoo and conditioner. When asking the front desk for replacement towels we were told that they did not have any. Also, when traveling with a group and having breakfast included in your rate, do not assume it is at the restaurant. They put all the teams (not just yours) together in a conference room with a limited selection of food. We had eggs, potatoes and sausage. There was also pastry items, fruit and cereal. No waffles (these are kids) and no variety. Everyone ate there the first day and did not go back. The hotel's breakfast buffet included three times the amount of food and selections. We were not aware that we were not eating there and when one of the boys got food from the normal buffet he was yelled at by the attendant. When the rest of us attempted to eat there (because we didn't know any different) we were very rudely told where to go. July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night in Willowbrook Texas Convenient location and very quiet. A/C Unit quite noisy. Room and property extremely clean. Staff very polite and helpful. July 1, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:53:54.467-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_166, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOUWB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>