Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 06 may 2016)
( e.j. sáb 07 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 648 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Excellent place to stay. Friendly service from the staff. 2 great bars and dining. Close to the beach. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay It is a quiet area to relax and stay and everything easy to get to shops restaurants to the beach and airport April 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best time I cannot say enough about this place. We had a family wedding and the staff was so accommodating! Kudos to Charles in the office for helping me get a great room. John at the bar was the best as well as the other bar staff. This place is spotless. This is my second time at this great resort. I hope to return again. April 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Really wanted to give 5 Stars!!! We had a wonderful time at the HI Harbor side. We rented the king loft room sunset side. The room was nice, the little closet under the stairs was my son's little nook. The King bed upstairs was comfortable, w/ a nice Jacuzzi tub. Warm water ran out a little...but it was nice. The shower was also updated and private, but should have a nice shower head to go w/ the whole atmosphere. The loft was nice, but could hear everything downstairs. Private and open at the same time. The living room had a pull out, dining room table and full kitchen. We really just used the dishes and fridge. Dish soap provided w/ rags and dishwasher(did not use) Door out to the nice deck w/ deck furniture was so heavy, it was almost impossible to open the door... we managed, but not convenient. . Food was decent, but did not reach better than expected. Drinks were great though! One Man Band rocked. Free Pool and hot tub enjoyable but could have been nicer, Tables, Umbrellas needed...many people need to shade a little from the sun...nothing but long chairs. We were really disappointed about the water park. It's not included and had the nicer pool and tiki bar...but everyone had to pay extra, and I believe daily. Honestly it just meant that our kids had a great time at the free pool and did not think twice about it, We did more entertaining off site. Too bad... it should be included upfront, even if higher price.. Great location, great atmosphere, very nice staff and many more wonderful things. We really wanted to give it a 5 stars. Fine tune somethings, pay attention to detail, it will be above expectation. Thanks for the wonderful stay!. April 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd stay this year Everything was wonderful, except for the light coming into the window while sleeping. Why are all the lights on at night in the interior rooms walkways? I think our first stay was a corner room and the light was not an issue. The wood shades do not block this light. April 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Travel Time Very Nice Hotel, and Location. near the beach's, lots of Food around the area. wish I could have stayed longer. maybe next time. Would love to stay there again. April 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We love visiting Holiday Inn Harbourside. We come multiple times throughout the year and always have a good time. Good food, live music. Best service is at the bar whether getting food, drinks or both. There is a pool for hotel use however the pool that used to be available for all guests that has a tiki bar has now been turned into a water park that you have to pay extra for daily. April 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent stay Booked a stay here, picking it because it was within walking distance to an event I was attending. Booked a standard room on the website and requested a king in the reservation, which was honored. At check-in, no acknowledgement of Spire status let alone being an IHG member. Also no offer made of the welcome amenity though the points did show up after I checked out. Was given an executive upgrade with king. I asked for a late checkout but was rebuffed, citing the fact it was their busy season but I could ask the following day and they might be able to accommodate me. The room was sizeable and nice, but was a bit dated. Near the door there was a strong odor, presumably from exterior moisture inherent with being an outdoor entrance, though it wasn't noticeable once you got away from the vestibule. The Wi-Fi service was poor. Very slow with frequent disconnections and stalls on multiple windows and iOS devices. The bar and restaurant on site were nice with a decent menu, good food and fast service. I followed back up in the morning about a late checkout and was given til 1pm over the standard noon checkout. Short walk to nice restaurants, the beach and a very nice nature park. Overall decent stay with a couple of minor dings April 13, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:47:25.188-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_648, tr_648
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLWRB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>