Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 01 ago 2015)
( e.j. dom 02 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 471 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay We had a wonderful stay and even though the pool area was a little under construction it was very nice. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property, Friendly Helpful Staff Only complaint, they are building adjacent hotel (Holiday Inn) and wish they'd get it finished July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Nice facilities and great service. Great for relaxation, and pleasure. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great time! Had a great time with the family!!!! The Putt Putt is in a great location no matter the weather. They are building a small water park next to it and if my understanding is correct, is part of the complex. We will be back next year. July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accomadatons Nice Hotel and pool area with bar was great. Short walk to beach, just a couple of blocks. The Staff was very friendly. July 24, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Customer Service I chose this property as a special treat to my husband and myself, expecting a quality experience. We were supposed to stay 5 nights and only ended up staying one. Air conditioning was not working properly, room was dirty, hair dryer was missing from room, and TV remote was broken to begin with. Staff had a bad attitude. We are still waiting for them to adjust our charge, as they insisted when we checked ut that we owed for the whole stay, even though we stayed only one night. We ended up going to a much lower priced hotel and were very happy with the accomodations. Don't waste your money! If you have a problem, they don't care. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good value for the price Stayed here for eight nights in July. Three adults and three kids. We booked the one bedroom suite with water view. Also has outside area with table and chairs. Even saw some dolphins. I think this place is a great choice for the value. No it's not beachfront but you can walk there in three minutes. The kids liked the pool because on one side the water was very low which was ideal for the three year old. They also liked the miniature golf and got all excited when the drawbridge opened up to let a boat through. There is also another pool that has a hot tub. It's more adult oriented. The rooms were clean and we always had plenty of towels which we really appreciated (remember we were six people). One day I had an issue with the dishwasher. I called the front desk and five minutes later maintenance came and fixed it. Very efficient. The only thing people have to consider is that there are no restrooms or chair and umbrella rentals at this beach. It didn't bother us because we drove to a different beach almost every day which was fun. Also many beachfront hotels offer only one parking spot per reservation. Here there is plenty of parking. We had two cars. The staff is nice and friendly and the food was good, too. And, oh yes, kids eat free. With three kids that comes in very handy. I would definitely stay here again. July 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T11:20:44.942-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_471, tr_471
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLWRB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>