Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 675 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

675opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    446
  • 4 Estrellas
    119
  • 3 Estrellas
    57
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Tyler's not happy

By

28 junio 2016

My wife I use to stay here 3 to 4 times a year. It had been awhile since our last stay. We recently stayed here with out of town family and we talked highly of the Harbourside. We tried to check in early at 2:30pm and room was not ready. We went to the restaurant to eat and the meal was horrible and for the price we could of eaten at a upscale restaurant. 3:30p the room was ready. They gave me a room on marina side no elevator access. My mother can't do stairs. Sorry that's all we have. So we went to the room anyway because everyone was tired. It took everything for my mother to get up to the room. I finally went down to see if there was any rooms available for us (6 people). Wow we have one on the first floor. So we changed rooms. Went out off property for dinner. We returned tired and started to go to bed. Went to open the pull out. The matting was ripped and the mattress was thinner than pool float. We ended up sleeping on the floor. They finally refunded half of our stay after 3 days of trying to get a hold of someone. This place WAS a great place at one time. Then they built a water park resort out front and they have not updated anything to the rooms or repaired anything around the property in a long time. We have decided to find a new place to stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear Tyler, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns regarding our hotel. We sincerely apologize for the condition of the mattress, this will be forwarded to the proper department to be looked into. We are very sorry to hear that your visit to the restaurant was unpleasant as well. Rest assured that it is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in giving our valued guests the best hotel experience possible. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what it used to be

By

27 junio 2016

We've stayed at Holiday Inn Indian Rocks Beach four times in the past two years and once about 20 years ago. Both of our visits this year were underwhelming.

The rooms, especially the suites, are showing their age. Kitchen cabinets are in place of replacement, appliances are ready for replacement and considering the suite has full kitchen and dining room, the dinner ware, glasses and cookware were minimal ( 2- 3 dishes, etc). Toilet paper had about 10 sheets left on it and tissue box HAD ONE TISSUE. Outside white siding needed a good scrubbing. We did not complain just noted it might be time to look elsewhere for accomodations.

Waiting on the completion of water park for two years. Hurrah, it's now open!. Understandably, there is a $17 per person fee to use it. HOWEVER, it was beyond my wildest dream that the nice pool that was always complimentary is now part of the water park and the $17 admission fee per person is charged to use it! Really? The only complimentry pool is across the parking lot, is relatively small and very basic. Not a resort-like pool.

So, although we have enjoyed this property greatly in the past for its architecture, entertainment, and amenities...it will now just be a fond memory for us as we won't be returning.

Thanks for the memories IRB Holiday Inn!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear SunnySmiles, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We sincerely apologize for the condition of your room. Our front desk is available 24 hours to take care of any of your needs. We use guests reviews like this one when planning for the future of Holiday Inn Harbourside so we appreciate all of your feedback on everything. We wish you the best and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AMAZING !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By

26 junio 2016

Everything was outstanding, from the heck in to the check out process. Both were really smooth. They guy who check me in was amazing. Food was insane, SUPER FLAVORFUL AND TASTY, beverage too. LOOOVEEE the splash harbor next door. You can't beat location. This was just an amazing visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Imelda N, Thank you for reviewing our hotel and for being an IHG® Rewards Club Member. We appreciate all of your feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding

By

26 junio 2016

The hotel staff front desk are amazing. Check in process was smooth and the guy make me feel welcome. You cannot beat location. Splash harbour is wonderful. Jimmy guannas food is very tasty and worth every panny. Room service fast. Pool clean. Beautiful view. Everything was memorable. Love it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and very happy to hear that everything was wonderful for you. We strive for a positive guest experience and are fortunate to have a great staff. Thank you again for all of your feedback. We hope to welcome you back again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Stay

By

24 junio 2016

club

We only stayed one night. Room were comfortable and the staff was excellent. The restaurant did an exceptional job preparing the fish we caught on our charter for a reasonable fee,

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Anonymous Guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for being an IHG® Rewards Club Member. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to accommodate you with everything from your charter. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful view, good service

By

23 junio 2016

platinumelite

Room was amazing, views were spectacular on the channel. Staff was friendly and the rooms are clean and spacious.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear dmo1244, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at Holiday Inn Harbourside. A positive guest experience is something our staff strives for, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

20 junio 2016

club

Fabulous hotel. Would recommend this property to anyone in a heartbeat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear ratherbsurfin, Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Twin queen beds

By

16 junio 2016

club

I was disappointed in the configuration of the room with the two queen beds. There was only room for a desk chair. Should've offered another chair for second person to watch TV.

Also, I don't understand why the small refer was placed next to one of the beds. There was enough room to put it elsewhere.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Marilyn1947, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at Holiday Inn Harbourside, as an IHG® Rewards Club Member we truly value your feedback. We use guest reviews when planning for the future of our property. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Memorial Day get vacation

By

13 junio 2016

Had a great time from arrival to check-out. great room, great drinks, quality beach time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear lucky95, We are very pleased to hear that you had a great memorial day vacation and an overall great experience during your stay here at Holiday Inn Harbourside. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

13 junio 2016

club

This is a nice, quiet (at least when I stayed) hotel. The purpose of my stay was for business; therefore, I cannot rate the hotel on leisure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear SueRib, We would like to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member and for staying with us here at Holiday Inn Harbourside. We hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

13 junio 2016

club

Very friendly staff. Responded immediately to our requests for additonal towels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear jomama5, Thank you for you staying with us here at Holiday Inn Harbourside. We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We are very fortunate to have a great team working together to provide the best service for you and all of our guests. We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No recognition being an IHG member

By

08 junio 2016

Upon arrival, I asked for an upgrade. The clerk stated we had to pay $25 for an upgrade. The room we were given was horrible for the price. The TV was so far away from the bed you couldn't see it. We were woke up at 7:00 AM by some sort of machine running outside. We wanted to go to the pool, which is now a waterpark. Must pay extra for that. The attendant at the waterpark didn't know the hotel had another pool for no charge. I used this hotel as my anniversary stay. Will not do that again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear scox5275, We do appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member and sincerely apologize that your stay with us did not meet your expectations and also apologize for the noise inconvenience. The large pool is now park of the Splash Harbour Water Park located next door to the hotel. We do have a guest pool located across from the lobby for our hotel guests at no charge and apologize for the confusion. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información