Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 14 feb 2016)
( e.j. lun 15 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 595 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility The king suite was spacious. The room was a little dated but clean. February 12, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fair hotel. overpriced. Rooms are very small. Walls are very thin. There was a lady asking a man what he wanted for dinner in the next room, we literally thought she was in our bathroom. Front desk staff was not accommodating. We showed up 2 hours early, said there were NO rooms ready and they would call me as soon as one was cleaned. We came back an hour later, they were checking people in... and never called me.. Pricey, no perks. We attended a wedding on site, the staff was nice there. Food was OK. High priced and not even on the beach. February 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Everything was great from the size of the room to the cleanliness. Service were great. Fitness center was a plus. Miniature golf course was an added surprise although it should be free to guest Just my opinion Will be returning February 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet area Stay here at least once or twice every year. Close to the water and lots of good restaurants close by. Hotel is unique. February 5, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Problem with Staff Requested an early check in. Was not able to get it. Had to change in the public restroom, wait in the pool area for 4 hours. On day of departure requested a late check out. Was told only to 2 pm. At 1:45 I went to my room to get my luggage to leave and the room keys would not work. Had to go to front desk and get a new key. While in the room at 1:55 was approached TWICE by different staff members asking if we were leaving. I said YES..in 5 minutes. On way to airport I got a voice mail saying they were going to charge my credit card for 1/2 day as I was not out of the room by 2 pm! I was LOCKED out of my room...that took an extra 10 minutes, but I was OUT by 2:10. I cannot believe the harassment we got upon leaving. Unacceptable. I am a gold member and was treated poorly. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room nice and clean room, friendly customer service agents, nice hotel location, clean building, pleasant lunch at hotel restaurant February 4, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Upstairs bathroom We paid extra to stay in a King Loft Suite only to find that the only bathroom was upstairs. There is a lot of extra room in this two story suite and a lot of unused closet space that could have easily been a half bath downstairs. This was a major inconvenience. It was also a surprise to discover that this Holiday Inn does not have a continental breakfast. The restaurant on site is a bit pricey. That being said, we did have a lovely room within walking distance of the Gulf of Mexico. The staff was very accommodating. Would we stay again??? Probably not. Too much walking involved. We booked here because of a wedding reception on the property. It was beautiful and the food served was excellent. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow great villa Biggest and best holiday inn room ever. It was on the marina with a huge private deck. Staff is great. January 24, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T11:01:52.032-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_595, tr_595
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLWRB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>