Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 30 jul 2015)
( e.j. vie 31 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Itasca Holiday Inn No me decepcionó el servicio pero tampoco me satisfizo July 24, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service AWFUL Beds I want to start off by saying that this hotel probably has some of the most amazing front desk staff that I have had the pleasure of meeting. They are friendly and efficient. The other positives for this hotel are a great lobby area and the restaurant on-site has decent food as well. As for the room itself there is significant room for improvement. We stayed for one night in a room with two double bed -- however one of the beds was just awful! The middle of the bed actually drooped down and the other bed wasn't much better. We were thinking about extending our stay for an additional night, however after experiencing the beds we checked out the next day and checked into another hotel. In short if you are looking for a goodnight's rest then I wouldn't recommend this hotel. I would suggest looking else where. Quick Edit -- I tried submitting the review with the hotel chain's name and apparently reviews cannot reference a non-IHG Hotel Brand. July 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by National Competition, International Hotel and still had to sleep on the floor! Reservations were made for National Youth Tournament Staff. Tournament brought in 6,000 kids and their families. The rooms reserved were to accommodate 3 adults. All they had were King Beds, but assured us that there would be a pull out couch or a Roll away bed when the reservations were made weeks prior. Only two of three groups were accommodated. The other had to do without, which caused one of my staff members to sleep on the floor. Due to the large amount of families no other facilities were available. We were to be at this hotel for 12 days. We cancelled our last 3 days and stayed elsewhere. The GM, day and Evening Managers always gave the excuse they were booked and nothing could be done. The rollaway was accommodating children in rooms with double beds. One morning, housekeeping walked into the room without knocking. An advertised NO SMOKING hotel, 2 days in a row the third floor was filled with cigarette smoke. The Front Desk said they were aware. We will not return or recommend this location to our competing families in the future. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay at convient location The staff was friendly and the rooms were very comfortable. Would definitely stay here again. July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax after a long day in meetings. The staff here was excellent, from the front desk to the maid service and restaurant and lounge at night. Fully recommend this place if you are near Itasca. July 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay for on the road Great place to stay while traveling for business. Very relaxing and quiet. Comforts of home while on the road. Friendly staff and helpful. Will be staying again while passing through. June 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay Clean property. Friendly staff. Pillows a little lumpy and the towels a trifle thin. Overall very nice. June 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great employees! We had a great time in Chicago and found the employees at the Holiday Inn West Itasca to be extremely helpful and the pool, hot tub, and atmosphere of the hotel to be very warm and inviting. June 2, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T10:58:08.497-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_201, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIIB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>