Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 293 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

293opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    166
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Relaxing Weekend

By

30 junio 2016

platinumelite

AWESOME HOTEL! The Staff was AMAZING and very helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
We are absolutely ecstatic that our staff was helpful during your stay, and provided you with the service that you deserve! Your kind words will be passed along to our team, to further provide guests such as yourself with positive lasting impressions of the Holiday Inn Itasca.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Comfortable Hotel

By

24 junio 2016

club

Very clean hotel with nice Pool and friendly stuff. Easy to park and good location near airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 junio 2016
We are happy to hear that you were met with a clean room and a friendly staff upon your arrival to our property, and that you were able to enjoy our location near the airport. We look forward to your next visit, so you can continue to make use of our location and pool!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Itasca

By

13 junio 2016

club

Hotel is good for business, although in a remote location. No restaurants right next door. Hotel was clean and a good value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
We are glad to see that our hotel suited your needs. Outside of our on site restaurant, we do have many local favorites restaurants in the immediate area that our complimentary shuttle will be more to take you to if needed. Maybe we can help with this service on your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice facility

By

06 junio 2016

platinumelite

Overall this location does a nice job across the board including a nice parking lot

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Thanks for the wonderful comments and we are so pleased to see the recognition for everything we are here to do for our guests. See you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not impressed

By

03 junio 2016

platinumelite

This hotel needs to be cleaned and updated. The lighting was horrible in the bathroom and room. The staff could use a little more service skills.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
We apologize that you did not feel our hotel was updated. While we may not be a newly built hotel, we have been updated and our staff is always willing to work hard for all of our guests.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WONDERFUL Place to Stay...

By

31 mayo 2016

club

I have to be honest. I can't remember a time that I stayed at a hotel where they were so accommodating. So pleasant. The food in the hotel dining room was really good and the service was excellent there as well. I would recommend this Holiday Inn FOR SURE.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such warm remarks! We are very happy to hear that our staff was accommodating towards your needs, and that you enjoyed the food and service inside of Kem's Restaurant. We look forward to your next visit to continue providing you the service you have come to expect of us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly ,,

By

29 mayo 2016

club

But tough staying there on weekends when there is many events going on and not much room to manage your way around

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 junio 2016
We appreciate your comments, and are delighted to hear that you found our property to be clean with a friendly staff. However, please accept our apologies for any disturbances the events may have caused you, as we look to create a comfortable environment for all guests and events.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Passing by

By

26 mayo 2016

platinumelite

The place looked great upon arriving. The staff was friendly and accomdating, although the resaurant staff were a not so much attentive, but overall good service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 mayo 2016
Thank you for coming on in for a visit. We are glad to hear that our staff was friendly and accommodating and will surely pass on your comments regarding the restaurant as they typically get higher marks. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NSC Guest

By

16 mayo 2016

Superior guest service resulted in a fantastic stay while attending week long seminar at the National Safety Council.

John, Service Manager amazing effort for working out my billing questions/concerns. The personal follow-up and explanation was much appreciated.

Amazing Staff and New Keurig coffee makers were delivered during my stay too!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 mayo 2016
It was fantastic to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad that John was able to help with your billing and resolve any concerns. We definitely look forward to having you stay with us in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Improvements Needed

By

16 mayo 2016

A few things to mention. I visited the front desk three times during my stay, and each time I have to use my phone to call the front desk in order to find someone. Secondly, the room that I was first assigned faces the hotel lobby, and I took a few noise measurements. When I was standing close to the window, the noise level averaged around 70 db. And the measurement I took while I was lying on bed averaged around 65 db.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 mayo 2016
We apologize that a staff member was not available when needed. While some of our rooms face the interior, we also offer rooms on the outside facing area to make any necessary requested changes.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

13 mayo 2016

platinumelite

Stayed at this hotel for a trade conference. Great location and great service during the conference.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 mayo 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to provide the Holiday Inn Itasca with positive reviews regarding your most recent stay. We take tremendous pride in serving all of our guests, whether that be for a conference or for leisure. We look forward to your next trip through the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff is friendly

By

09 mayo 2016

Good customer services and pleasnt stay in the hotel. Don't forget to try the restuarant, the pasta is very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 mayo 2016
We appreciate the kind reviews regarding the service of our staff and enjoyment of Kem's Restaurant. Our property looks to provide positive experiences in all areas, as this is something that is important to both our guests and our staff. We look forward to your next visit to the Holiday Inn Itasca
Publicado porHotelStaff
14 mayo 2016
Thank you for providing the Holiday Inn Itasca and Kem's Restaurant with such kind reviews. We will absolutely be passing your comments along to our entire staff to ensure that any future stays go just as well for you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información