Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 29 may 2016)
( e.j. lun 30 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 286 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Passing by The place looked great upon arriving. The staff was friendly and accomdating, although the resaurant staff were a not so much attentive, but overall good service. May 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NSC Guest Superior guest service resulted in a fantastic stay while attending week long seminar at the National Safety Council. John, Service Manager amazing effort for working out my billing questions/concerns. The personal follow-up and explanation was much appreciated. Amazing Staff and New Keurig coffee makers were delivered during my stay too! May 16, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Improvements Needed A few things to mention. I visited the front desk three times during my stay, and each time I have to use my phone to call the front desk in order to find someone. Secondly, the room that I was first assigned faces the hotel lobby, and I took a few noise measurements. When I was standing close to the window, the noise level averaged around 70 db. And the measurement I took while I was lying on bed averaged around 65 db. May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Stayed at this hotel for a trade conference. Great location and great service during the conference. May 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is friendly Good customer services and pleasnt stay in the hotel. Don't forget to try the restuarant, the pasta is very good. May 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed for conference I stayed here for a conference and received a good rate for that. The room is very modern and comfortable. I used the fitness room which was ok, but no directions were available on how to use the televisions on the cardio machines. The front desk staff was very inviting and even asked if I had a floor preference. During a break in the conference I was able to take a walk on the path near the hotel that goes through the business campus of Itasca. Beautiful in spring. This was a pleasant surprise, since I arrived after dark and thought I was in the middle of nowhere. I could here the highway from my room but it surpisingly did not keep me up. I would stay here again. May 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay If you are looking for a great place to stay, this is a wonderful hotel. The ENTIRE staff is awesome. It is nice to see a team working together for one common goal and that is to provide excellent customer service to all of the clients that enter into their establishment. I have been staying at this hotel since 2012, they make me feel like family remembering my name, accommodations and affiliations.Anything that I have needed was handled in a matter of moments with a smile and no complaints. The food in the restaurant is always my favorite, served fresh and hot with a smile. May 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST EVER !! Best stay that I've ever had a any hotel, fantastic staff, no complaints at all. Hope to return again....soon !!! May 4, 2016
  • 2016-05-29 T14:08:03.490-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_286, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIIB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>